Ir al contenido
Studio-apartment w/ terrace in Makarska (+parking)
Studio-apartment w/ terrace in Makarska (+parking)
3 huéspedes
3 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Cozy apartment with separate terrace in Makarska (+parking).

- for 2 or 3 persons, 1 double-bed, 1 stand-alone bed, 1 bathroom

- Parking spot, wi-fi secured :)

- 5 minute walk to the beach (beach bar 'Buba')

- 10 minute walk to the city center

- Markets: 20 meters

- Gas station: 2 mins with a car

- other standard amenitites

El alojamiento

Small and cozy apartment with terrace behind the house.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests can use all the rooms shown in the pictures :)

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm constantly available through my mobile phone and if i need to come personally feel free to contact me and i will try to come as soon as possible. :)

Otros aspectos destacables

My place is on a very cool position because everything is equally distant from here...beaches (Beach bar 'Buba'), city center, gas station, mountain...And there are many markets around.

Apto para familias y niños
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 cama de matrimonio, 1 cama individual
Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 09:00
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

7 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Marko
Julio de 2017
Clean, great WiFi, hosts are nice, around 8 minutes to the nearest beach...

Perfil de usuario de Bjørn & Vibeke
Julio de 2017
Like other guests have mentioned - the parikng was a problem as it a´was occupied by the familymembers of the flat owner. Also like prevoious mentioned feedbacks, the flat had serious problems with the fact that no air condition was installed - and we had serious problems to sleep in the condo. This we asked the owner to solve - and a fan was provided. We found that it was a lack of toilet paper, and this was discovered in the middle of private bussiness. Even it v´was solved, we had to buy our own before action was taken. Rest is OK. It is a budget place - and if you like one wich has low price and low quality - this is the place to go. We are ourself AirBnB hosts - and this experience made us see what to NOT do wrong. Petar is a likeable guy - but actions speak louder than words. We are NOT content by our stay at this flat. To say it easy: Here are room - for improovement.
Perfil de usuario de Marija
Respuesta de Marija:
I appreciate your review but it says that there is no air-conditioner in preview of the listing so you knew that before booking. For toilet paper and parking - everyone makes omissions here and there but and we admit that sometimes we can't control parking place especially when some other tourists or caffe bar guests take our place with their car so sometimes temporarily we must park on our guests place while they are on a beach or something - and this time you came back accidentally right when that was happening :)
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Bea
Julio de 2017
bez klimy, teplo, slaba wifi

Perfil de usuario de Mislav
Julio de 2017
Everything was as described, just very poorly equipped with just the basic equipment, host was good and communicative, I would recommend

Perfil de usuario de Cameron
Julio de 2017
We enjoyed our stay, the house was clean and tidy, and had everything we needed. Good location to walk to the beach as well as to supermarkets, cafes and restaurants.

Perfil de usuario de Goran
Agosto de 2016
The host is good. The only thing that should be improved is enough parking spots for the cars of the visitors. I had an issue with my car, because one night, when I parked my car on the pedestrian walk close to the apartment (there had not available spot for my car in front of Aparyment Loncar) my right view mirror of my car was broken from someone.
Perfil de usuario de Marija
Respuesta de Marija:
Ok, thanks for your suggestion! We will try to fix that problem! Good luck! :)
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Davor
Agosto de 2016
We comunicated with the host via text messages and the host replied very quickly. Also we were provided everything we needed, even if the host was not obligated to provide us with it (legally or by online description). However, the lack of air-conditioning does appear to be a problem some times

Este anfitrión tiene 10 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Makarska, CroaciaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Marija


Idiomas: Deutsch, English

El barrio

Anuncios similares