Ir al contenido
Soggiorno/LivingroomStufa a pellet/pellet stove
Beautiful renovated tavern
Beautiful renovated tavern
5 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Three rooms flat for 5 persons in the renovated Maso Casai. Wide living room with separeted furnished kitchen, bathroom and bedroom.

El alojamiento

Spacious three rooms apartment for five persons with independent access. The tavern is characterized by beautiful exposed beams and stone walls, It is composed of a large living room with a big table, a sofa bed and extra single bed.The kitchen is furnished with everything you need for cooking.There is a double bed bedroom and a bathroom with shower. All the furnitures are hand made. The modern underfloor heating and the meticulous restoration of the flat will make the guest feel in a real mountain house.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The house is available free of charge to guests a skis and boots storage in the main hall of the house.
Bed linen, bath and kitchen.
Dear guest due to a huge ammount of wood used to build the structure we kindly ask u to pay attention on using flames in the house.
Smoking is not allowed inside the flat.

Atención a los huéspedes

Tiziana or Remo will welcome you in the apartment.

Otros aspectos destacables

In the same building are available two flats that you can see in my profile.
If you are two or three families looking to have a nice holiday together who want to keep a family privacy or a big group of friends you can book both apartments in the period that you like at reduced price.
In front of the Maso runs the bike path that goes from Vezza d'Oglio to Val Sozzine, very nice also suitable for families. You can rent bicycles on pedestrian or close to the chair lifts.
For lovers of trekking there are many excursions to be made between the valleys and the peaks surrounding Ponte di Legno. For families we have ample areas with tables and barbeque available for everyone in the Valle delle Messi, the Case di Viso and Valbione.
Skiers and snowboarders will find the renting at the start of the cable car Tonale.

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Calefacción
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 70 €
Depósito de seguridad 300 €
Precio de fin de semana 95 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual, 1 sofá cama
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de 13:00 a 22:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Always remember to leave in the storage skis and boots. Thank you :)

Otras cosas que debes tener en cuenta:
Hay que subir escaleras
Cancelaciones
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Paula
Marzo de 2017
Nicola was very helpful and communicative. The house is very cozy and beautiful. Great place to stay!

Perfil de usuario de James
Febrero de 2016
We stayed here for a few days skiing. It is a lovely place with clean modern facilities but retaining traditional features. It is cosy with a warming pellet stove in one corner. It is a romantic place to stay for a couple. The kitchen facilities are fine for simple meals but the combination microwave might limit the chefs amongst us but there is a great restaurant Tre Archi just across the charming cobbled street. Parking is difficult just near in the narrow streets but easy a few yards down the road where it is free. You can drive to the slopes in 5 minutes but walk easily in 15 minutes which is good on icy days. Nicola was very helpful meeting us when we arrived quite late and being flexible with departure. Good communication from him. Thanks for a lovely time, James & Rosie

Este anfitrión tiene 38 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Lonato del Garda, ItaliaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Nicola

Sono un ragazzo di 31 anni, sarò lieto di accogliervi nell'appartamento e farò di tutto per farvi sentire a casa vostra.
Non esitate a contattarmi per qualsiasi domanda.
Amo viaggiare e conoscere nuovi luoghi e culture.
Per motivi lavorativi non sarò quasi mai presente ma ad accoglierVi ci saranno Tiziana o mio padre Remo.

I'm a 31 years old guy, i'll be happy to host you in my apartment and i'll do everything in my possibilities to make you feel comfortable like in your house.
Contact me for every kind of questions.
I love traveling and discovering new places and cultures.
Unfortunately because of my work i won't be in the House to welcome you but you will receive a warm welcome from Tiziana or my father Remo.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares