Ir al contenido

Room1:Free breakfast & Wifi. Chester City 3 miles

Habitación privada en: casa. Anfitrión: Janette
2 huéspedes1 dormitorio1 cama1 baño compartido
Limpieza avanzada
Este anfitrión se ha comprometido a seguir el proceso de limpieza avanzada en 5 pasos de Airbnb.
Llegada autónoma
Accede al alojamiento directamente mediante la caja de seguridad para llaves.
Admite mascotas
Los huéspedes suelen buscar este servicio tan popular
Free cereal and toast for breakfast. Free WIFI. TV in bedrooms.
We live in a beautiful detached house on the outskirts of Chester. The City Centre is only 3 miles away. There are plenty of buses traveling to the city. We let out two of our four large bedrooms, we also have a third bedroom spare if anyone requires it. It is generally used as my art studio but I have two single beds available for that room, it is ideal for children. You need to telephone me to discuss the use of this room.

El espacio
Local Attractions:
Cheshire Oaks Designer Outlet Retail Park, Chester City Center and Chester Zoo are all local attractions and only 10 minutes drive from my home.

Saughall is a small village. It has a Coop local food store. A primary school, a chinese food take-away, pharmacy, clothing shop, two pubs and two churches.
There is also a small cafe called Linda's Cafe, Linda is a lovely lady, she bakes all of her own delicious cakes.

The village Institute host a market that sells local fresh produce every Saturday morning.

You are welcome to use the house kitchen to cook your own food so long as you clean-up after yourself. There is a cooker and a combi microwave.

Breakfast:
Help yourself to breakfast cereal and toast in the morning.
You can also make yourself cups of tea or coffee throughout your stay.

This listing is for Bedroom 1 The coral Room:
This room is coral coloured. There is a white King size french ornate style of bed. The mattress is very deep and very comfortable. The mattress is kept clean by placing a comfortable quilt then sheet on top. I am very clean, your bedding will be freshly laundered for your arrival. Clean towels are available for free upon request.
Shared shower room available.

We have a small furry animal called a chinchilla, his name is Lucky and a large dog called Zeus. Zeus is a black Labrador / newfoundland, he is very friendly.

The dog is not allowed to sit on any furniture, Zeus pretends to forget this rule so if you leave your bedroom door unlocked, he will open your door and likely make use of your clean bed space.

Zeus is available to take you for walks on the fields behind our home.

Distribución de las camas

Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Servicios

Cocina
Wifi
Aparcamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Admite mascotas
TV
Secador de pelo
Microondas
Desayuno
Disponible para estancias largas

Selecciona la fecha de llegada

Añade las fechas de tu viaje para ver el precio exacto
Llegada
Añade la fecha
Salida
Añade la fecha

4,93 estrellas sobre 5 basadas en 14 evaluaciones

Limpieza
Veracidad
Comunicación
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad

Ubicación

Saughall, Inglaterra, Reino Unido

Our local village is tiny, Linda's cake shop is the ideal place for light lunches and delicious cakes. The local pub The Greyhound serves lovely evening meals.

Chester City Centre is beautiful. It boasts two story black and white tudor stores that were built during the thirteenth century. Grosvenor park is stunning, it leads to the lovely river Dee that boasts a pretty suspension bridge. Both the river and the canal are ideal places for quiet walks.

Number 15 / 15A Bus travels to Saughall form chester bus station.

Local train stations are The Bache and Chester City Centre.

There are lots of good walks and cycle routes nearby.

Cheshire Oaks, a very large discounted retail park, is a 10 minutes drive from our home.

North Wales boarders with Chester, so beaches and castles are about 30 minutes drive away.

Anfitrión: Janette

Se registró en junio de 2018
  • 30 evaluaciones
Durante tu estancia
My husband Frank and I both work. Frank's business is mobile, and so, he can be home between some of his house calls. I generally work Monday to Wednesday 9-5 outside of the home.

Let me know your estimated time of arrival so that one of us can be there to greet you. 07551664929
My husband Frank and I both work. Frank's business is mobile, and so, he can be home between some of his house calls. I generally work Monday to Wednesday 9-5 outside of the home.…
    Para proteger tus pagos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques fuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

    Qué debes saber

    Normas de la casa
    Llegada: 15:00 a 23:00
    Salida: 10:00
    Llegada autónoma con caja de seguridad para llaves
    Prohibido fumar
    No se admiten fiestas o eventos
    Admite mascotas
    Salud y seguridad
    Se ha comprometido a seguir el proceso de limpieza avanzada de Airbnb. Mostrar más
    Se aplican las pautas de Airbnb con respecto al distanciamiento físico y otras cuestiones relacionadas con el coronavirus
    Alarma de monóxido de carbono
    Alarma de humos
    Política de cancelación