2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1,5 baños
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1,5 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Tropical friendly decor, Continental breakfast. We want you to experience the hospitality we feel when we visit the beautiful islands of the Caribbean & it's people. 10 min walk to train/bus station. Families welcome, Free parking This is 1 of 3 rooms avail. We look forward to meeting you.

THIS IS A SMOKE FREE ROOM EVEN IF YOU SMOKE OUTSIDE PLEASE DO NOT BOOK HERE.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad 175 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

If any of the below are not followed you will be asked to leave the premises. You will not be refunded for any money pertaining to your stay.

Cleaning up after your self is important for everyone else in the home this includes bathroom with water on sink and floor kitchen with dishes and wiping down counter when done. I do not charge a cleaning fee as of yet.

Room: Turn lights off when possible to conserve energy. If we find the usage is excessive then an extra fee will be charged.Keep curtains open during the day to allow sunlight to enter the room .

Alcohol Usage : You are more than welcome to have glass of wine, a couple beers, or a cooler. All drinks must be consumed in kitchen, living room or backyard. If things get out of control further action will be taken.

Smoking: This is a smoke free room even if you smoke outside it is not acceptable for this space.If we find you are doing so a damage fee will be charged.

If you would like a key a deposit of 20.00 must be given upon arrival once returned your money will be refunded.

Washer/Dryer: After 7 pm weekdays, anytime on weekends for stays of 3 or more days. Other than that a small fee will apply.You will have to go through the dorm room to access the laundry room.

Long term stays: You are required to purchase everything for yourself and label with your name on it. Wash your linens and clean your room this includes sweeping and helping to keep the main areas of the house clean.
The purchasing of toilet paper will be shared by each long term guest. This is for stays of 7 days or longer.

If you have any problems pleases tell host immediately so we can deal with the situation.

If the above is being followed this will make for a much better experience for all guests in the home..

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

84 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Yinghui
Agosto de 2017
The host is really nice, we had great time there. If you are a cat person you will love this place.

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Agosto de 2017
We actually only meet the Mom, which is super fun, helpful and friendly. Give us useful info on where to eat and even find us a coupon! The house has everything you need and they have breakfast which surprises me a lot! And I like it.
Perfil de usuario de Krysti & Mom
Respuesta de Krysti & Mom:
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that I could help you to save a couple bucks. You are welcome to come back and visit us anytime. Have safe drive back home.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Raphael
Agosto de 2017
Super séjour à kingston, le meilleur de notre Road trip, notre hôte, qui malgré notre difficultés à parler anglais, nous a fait des fiche en français, la chambre et Tel décrit sur le site, tout et propre, et le Must est qu'on n'a le petit déjeuner offert autour d'une table, très sympas.
Perfil de usuario de Krysti & Mom
Respuesta de Krysti & Mom:
e suis tellement heureux que vous ayez eu une excellente expérience et nous avons aimé votre séjour avec nous. Nous souhaitons le meilleur avec le reste de vos voyages. je
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Ying
Agosto de 2017
靠近长途巴士站,10分钟左右步行即达。 附近有公交车去市中心 住宿环境好,浴室干净 性价比高

Perfil de usuario de Jacob
Julio de 2017
Had a great stay here! Would definitely book again!

Perfil de usuario de Amélie
Julio de 2017
This host is an experienced one. You'll find comfort, cat, coffee and good conversations.

Perfil de usuario de Masakazu
Julio de 2017
Close to VIA train station, warm greeting and great room. I was really glad to stay here.
Perfil de usuario de Krysti & Mom
Respuesta de Krysti & Mom:
Yes I agree it was too short would love to have you back sometime. Book early for next year as all the renovations will be finished
Julio de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 175 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Kingston, CanadáSe registró en Marzo 2013
Perfil de usuario de Krysti & Mom

Welcome To Our Caribbean Homestay

After visiting our Caribbean friends & extended family for many years we have decided to bring the beach & the Caribbean home to us, The house is being transformed into our very own tropical /beach paradise. Beach friendly decor, Island music ,beach themed nights and events.
We want you to experience the hospitality we feel when we visit the beautiful islands of the Caribbean and it's people. We look forward in meeting you and helping you any way we can.

Come join us and immerse yourself into the experience.
Spaces include 2 private rooms,couchsurfing in living room,Dorm male only space which is 420 friendly.


Here's a little about us
I am a young hip mom I work as a Psw in Long term care facilities with the aging and sick.My mom is a National champion, works in daycare & coaches.

We are friendly,outgoing, fun ,low maintenance, opinionated,sarcastic,good sense of humor,easygoing.not judge mental.

We welcome you

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares