bedroombedroom


Casa/apto. entero

3 huéspedes

1 habitación

3 camas


Casa/apto. entero

3 huéspedes

1 habitación

3 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Little apartment fully furnished located in residential area, composed by one double bed , sofa , bathroom, well furnished kitchen , satelit , smart tv , AC , free wi-fi Internet ( speed 20 MB/s ).
BIKES are FREE for our guests .


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s) y otra(s) mascota(s)
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 10€
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

The apartment is rented only through Airbnb .
Renovated in 2014 , and is located 200 m from the bus station , market store and two restorants . The apartment is on the ground floor , includes entrance , bathroom with shower, kitchen with everything you need ( toaster, microwave, kettle, hand blender .. ) , room with queen bed (160 X 200) and a extendable sofa.
Iron and iron bord , washer , dryer ...
The prices include : tourist taxes , bed linen and towels , consume of gas , water, electricity , parking and internet .

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests can use the barbecue in the garden, free parking in the yard or on the street in front of the apartment and relax in the garden. Guests arriving by motorcycle can use the garage.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will wait you and recommend the best places that you should visit while on vacation .
There is a possibility to pick you up at the bus station for free or at the airport for a small fee .

El barrio

The neighborhood is very quiet and safe .There are only private homes and is located 2 km from the beach and 2 km from the city center.

Cómo moverse

Nearby is 2 grocery store - 200 m , 2 restaurants ( Oaza , Gardelin ) - 100 m , ATM - 200 m , pizzeria ( Tivoli )-350 m , post Office - 300 m , gas station - 300 m , the station of the bus - 200 m . Pula airport is located 8 kilometers . ( 15 minutes by car or taxi )

Otros aspectos destacables

BIKES are FREE for our guests .


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

If you want to smoke - no problem, your pleasant private smoking zone is on a terrace . Feel free to ask me anything you need - I will do my best to do it. Pets are not allowed, not because we do not like (we have small dog - westie ,two boring parrots and turtles :)), but because it is possible that one other guest is allergic.
Remember to turn off air conditioning and lights when you're out.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

81 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Paul
Mayo de 2017
Sehr freundliche Familie! Marino gibt wertvolle Tipps zu Ausflugszielen etc. Wenn wir wieder mal nach Pula kommen sollten, schauen wir gern vorbei.

Perfil de usuario de Katlynn
Mayo de 2017
Marino was an amazing help! He was so helpful. He picked us up from the bus station, and gave us a tour of the city. He was so helpful with everything we needed and responded very quickly. I would 100% recommend this place.
Perfil de usuario de MarinoMarino es Superhost.
Respuesta de Marino:
Thank you very much for your review. I did not come to say goodbye and I hope that Pula will keep you in a long time in a nice memory.
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Ewe
Mayo de 2017
Very kind host . Our bus was late from Rovinj to Pula for 60 minutes but Marino was patience enough to wait for us . The room is very comfortable . We Bought fresh fish from the Market , cooked our lunch & enjoyed eating at his garden ( birds chirping & aroma of fresh jasmine ) . Marino's mother always carry her smile is very friendly & gave us a lift to the bus station . Very friendly neighborhood .

Perfil de usuario de Anna Mariel
Mayo de 2017
This is the perfect spot to stay in Croatia. It is close to all the sites and there are bikes you can use to get around if you like but you can also walk to places. I rented a car to drive from Venice and there is alway safe parking. The bed was so comfortable i didn't want to get up. The rooms are spacious and super clean. There is a wonderful little friendly dog that was a joy! I also used the washer and dryer which was a major plus. There is a garden to sit by and the area is very quiet and relaxed. The ocean is close and you can see right over to pula center from the shore. I would def recommend this place. Marino is full of great information and kind. Best air B and B experience.
Perfil de usuario de MarinoMarino es Superhost.
Respuesta de Marino:
Beautiful review. Thank you Anna Mariel, was a pleasure to host you. You are always welcome .
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Cécile
Mayo de 2017
Marino nous a très bien accueilli, il est venu nous chercher, nous a fait faire un premier tour de la vieille ville. Son appartement est impeccable, très bien équipé. Marino nous a donné des conseils de visite aux alentours que nous avons appréciés. Son appartement est près d'un petit supermarché et de restaurants. Nous avons passé un très bon séjour dans son appartement où nous avons bien dormi.
Perfil de usuario de MarinoMarino es Superhost.
Respuesta de Marino:
Merci Cécile et Patrick sur les recommandations. Ce fut un plaisir de vous accueillir :)
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Virpi
Mayo de 2017
Asunto oli siisti. Hyvät polkupyörät ja vierestä lähtee hyvät pyöräilyreitit. Marino ja perhe olivat ystävällisiä ja heidän koiransa oli ihana. Nettiyhteys hyvä. Kiitokset majoituksesta ja voi suositella muillekin.
Perfil de usuario de MarinoMarino es Superhost.
Respuesta de Marino:
Kiitos Virpi ja Tero varten kauniista sanoista. Ne ovat erinomaisia isäntiä ja toivon vierailee Suomessa ja joulupukki.
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Mirjam
Abril de 2017
We had a great stay at good vibrations. Thank you for your hospitality. We enjoyed using the bikes to go to Brujini and Pula.
Perfil de usuario de MarinoMarino es Superhost.
Respuesta de Marino:
Thank you Mirjam and Drew on a nice recommendation. I wish you that all your travel be unforgettable .
Abril de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 11 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Pula, Croacia · Se registró en Julio de 2014
Perfil de usuario de MarinoMarino es Superhost.

Hello, my name is Marino, I am 39 years old and I like to travell like you. Come to meet beautiful things of my city Pula and Istra.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora