Living room Living room /stue
Flat in Sandviken 38m2, w/ terrasse
Flat in Sandviken 38m2, w/ terrasse
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

El alojamiento

My apartment is situated in Sandviken, 6-7 min walk from the famouse Bryggen. The apartment is 38m2 and contains a hall, a spaciouse livingroom w/kitchen area, a small bedroom/alcove and a nice bathroom. Form the living room you have acess to a huge terrasse where you can enjoy the sun and have a bbq.

The bedroom is quite small and the bed is 1m40cm wide- so it would fit a couple best -or to girlfriends. (a bit small for two men).

The aparment has a Good standard. I live in the apartment , but as i travel a lot and have other accomadations alternativs I will concider all request.

I would be happy to provide you With my best Bergen-tips, and perhaps take you hiking, if im in town and your up for it . :-)

Public transport 1min walk. Fløybanen:10min walk.

NOTE: 2 day minuimum stay.

I try to provide you with flexible check-in and check out, but in weekday I am at work Till around 15pm and checkout need to be around 11am if new guest are coming on check-out day...:)

Sandviken er et av byens beste strøk, med koselige lokale puber, fine trehus og sjarmerende parker. Leiligheten ligger like ved sverresborg.
Det er 10 min til fløybanestoppet, og byens fjell ligger enkelt tilgjengelig fra leiligheten.

Busstopp 1 min unna på skutevikstorget hvor de fleste busser passerer, samt 1 min til busstopp i nye sandviksveien.


Servicios
Ascensor
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 42 €
Depósito de seguridad 2119 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

NO SMOKING! Smoking in the apartment will consequencr in loosing the depositum.

No partying. Quiet between 11pm -7 am.

Med familier i bygget vil jeg ha rolige hensynsfulle gjester.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Angelika
Agosto de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 40 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Christopher
Christopher
Julio de 2017
My wife and I had a wonderful time staying at Eva's place and would highly recommend it! It's clean and close to many shops and bars/restaurants. The patio in the back is also quite lovely.

Perfil de usuario de Nivah
Julio de 2017
Eva og hendes partner Alf tog godt imod os i Bergen. Lejligheden er dejlig med adgang til en fin terrasse, hvor man kan nyde et glad hvidvin i solen.

Perfil de usuario de Anne
Julio de 2017
This apartment is an excellent value especially because of its great location. It is in a quiet, pleasant neighborhood and is easy walking distance from the airport shuttle, bus stops, grocery stores and restaurants, and many of the best Bergen sights including Bryggen, Floyen funicular to hiking trails, museums, and the fish market. Eva was helpful with directions to get there and suggestions for local spots. The apartment is clean and comfortable with a nicely equipped kitchen. The bedroom is small and has no door, but was very comfortable sleeping for a couple. I would highly recommend this apartment!

Perfil de usuario de Florence
Julio de 2016
Depuis notre réservation, Eva est restée continuellement en contact avec nous. Elle a toujours été disponible. Nous ne l'avons malheureusement pas pu la rencontrer puisqu'elle était aussi en vacances. L'appartement est très fonctionnel et correspond en tous points à la description faite sur le site.

Perfil de usuario de Helene
Junio de 2016
The flat was lovely and Eva waa very helpful. Easy arrival even though my plane landed very late.

Perfil de usuario de Aurélien
Junio de 2016
Eva was an awesome host and provided everything needed to enjoy Bergen and make our short stay in Norway unforgettable!

Bergen, NoruegaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Eva

Jeg er en 29 år gammel kvinne fra Bergen. På fritiden går jeg mye på fjellet..og planlegger nye reiser. :-) Favorittfeiremål utenfor Norge er Indonesia (Flores) og Australia. I Norge reiser jeg helst på fjellturer, favoritturene mine er Slogen og Besseggen. Jeg reise gjerne i backpacking-style (selv om det med årene heller mot flashpacking).

Som vert vil jeg bistå med turist og attraksjonstips. Jeg går mye på turer i byfjellene og kan gjerne ta gjestene med en tur.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares