New open Cape May Studio Apartment!
Alojado por Diane
Diane es el anfitrión.Diane es Superhost.
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

El alojamiento

Large open space with natural light!


Private entrance.

Our home is separate from the apartment, which is located on top of our garage.

The apartment is located off the road on 3 acres. Surrounded by trees with no other homes.
Includes full kitchen, bathroom with shower, queen-sized bed, and couch. A full size futon and a twin .

You can bike to anyplace by bike trails . Bus transportation at end of driveway.
The bay is 2 miles away and the Cape May beaches are 2 miles away.Cape May Zoo 10 minutes away !

Adult bikes and beach chairs available. Beautiful in ground pool and spa.
Linens are provided and studio is fully furnished with a full kitchen.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Pool & swings
Fire pit and tree fort and available with owner's permission.


Servicios
Jacuzzi
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

A no smoking rental, small pet's considered (PLEASE DO NOT BRING PETS WITHOUT ASKING!). If pets are approved, a $50 fee will be required for cleaning. Pool closes at 9. Guests to respect our property and privacy.

Please DO NOT try to book without inquiring first. I will not accept people unless I have spoken to them about renting first.

Check in is 2pm, Check out is 11am

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay que subir escaleras - one flight

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

73 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Brooks
Octubre de 2017
Diane's is a great space to enjoy for a visit to Cape May.

Perfil de usuario de Jen
Septiembre de 2017
The description of this apartment describes it perfectly. It's a great location and offers peacefulness. Diane was a great host and was willing to answer any questions. Would definitely recommend this to everyone looking for a place in Cape May.

Perfil de usuario de Ron
Septiembre de 2017
Great place and great location. Would come here again if possible.

Perfil de usuario de Julia
Septiembre de 2017
My family had a great stay at Diane's. She and her husband were kind, helpful, and attentive hosts. Diane gave us good advice about local restaurants and attractions. The space itself worked well for 4 people over the weekend. We especially enjoyed the hot tub/pool area, bumper pool table, and campfire during our stay. The property is beautiful and the location is excellent- it's close to many beaches and activities. Overall, we had an A+ experience at Diane's place and will highly recommend it to friends and family.

Perfil de usuario de Anthony
Agosto de 2017
Diane was more than accommodating. Her home was very clean and it had everything needed and then some for a weekend stay. Very good experience. Thanks Diane!

Perfil de usuario de Jenna
Agosto de 2017
Very clean and nicely appointed. Good for small families, especially with younger children.

Perfil de usuario de Debrah
Agosto de 2017
This apartment is immaculate and Diane and her husband are so gracious. Always there to make sure we were satisfied with the apartment. The pool and yard make all stress disappear. Will definitely go back.

Cape May, Nueva Jersey, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de DianeDiane es Superhost.

I have lived in Cape May with my children for about 16 years now. I love this area and could not imagine living anywhere else. I have four children, three of them are out in the real world. I currently live with my youngest son and my husband in another house on the property. We enjoy kayaking, going to the beach, and seeing the local sites.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares