Ir al contenido
30-Day Minimum 2 BR in the Marina District!
30-Day Minimum 2 BR in the Marina District!
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1,5 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1,5 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

El alojamiento

Beautiful two-bedroom apartment in a two-unit building on a quiet street located in the heart of the popular Marina District. The apartment has its own private entrance. You'll be just blocks from the famed Chestnut Street shopping and entertainment/dining scene and blocks from the beach, the Marina Green, Chrissy Field, the Golden Gate Bridge, The Presidio and the Palace of Fine Arts.
The master bedroom features a queen size bed and the other bedroom has two full size beds with upscale furnishings. I would consider alternative bed configurations (2 queens vs. full size beds). The kitchen is fully equipped, ready for you to cook up a storm on our industrial gas range. Sink into comfy couches and relax after a long day, as you'll have 500+ channels on Xfinity and WiFi access. Please inquire about garage parking, which may be available for an additional fee.
Apartment features include: 
•Fully furnished apartment with upscale furnishings 
•Comfortable queen-sized bed in one bedroom, two full-sized beds in the other bedroom 
•Huge living room with comfortable couches and fire place
•Hardwood floors throughout
•Premium cable in the living room 
•Wireless internet throughout the apartment 
•One of the most popular neighborhoods of San Francisco to shop, eat and see the sites 
•Full set of linens and towels provided upon move-in
•Public transportation within walking distance
•Washer/Dryer in unit

If interested, contact me along with:
- desired start date
- occupancy (total amount of guests, pets, cars, etc.)
- desired duration of stay (will consider 30-day rentals or more)
- a bit about yourself and your interest to rent unit


Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 175 €
Depósito de seguridad 437 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

NO smoking and use common sense. :)


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 30 noches

77 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Alexander
Abril de 2014
We had a great stay at Jeff's place! Very clean, spacious and nicely furnished place. Perfect for family. Wonderful neighborhood. Place: A+ Then, Jeff and his family are the most amazing hosts. Communication fast. Jeff helped us with parking and everything else we could need. Hosts: A++ We'll come back.

Perfil de usuario de Stefanie
Enero de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 70 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Enero de 2017
Such a great apartment. Walking distance to lots of restaurants and shops and the beach!! Super comfortable and well appointed. There was even a pack n play we were able to use even though we didn't ask for it. We had a very nice stay!

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Enero de 2017
The location of Jeff's place is excellent if you don't want to be in the hustle and bustle. We found it was great for us, 15 minute walk to the Piers, short stroll up the street to some great restaurants, but far away enough to be nice and quiet, but still a very safe feeling when walking around. The added bonus of having a parking space at a reasonable price was great. The photos on the site represent exactly what it is like. They haven't been played with to give a false picture of what it is actually like. I would have no hesitation in recommending this place to my family and friends.

Perfil de usuario de Mike
Enero de 2017
Very nice property in a quite neighborhood, we would stay there again in a heart beat. Owners are friendly, supportive and not intrusive.

Perfil de usuario de Barbara
Agosto de 2016
We were made welcome and received all necessary information. The premises was spacious and extremely comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Tammy
Agosto de 2016
Yes, everything was wonderful.

San Francisco, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Febrero 2012
Perfil de usuario de Jeff

I live in San Francisco. I love the city and the people in it!

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares