garden patiobreakfast bar
Family home - contemporary living
Family home - contemporary living


Casa/apto. entero

8 huéspedes

5 dormitorios

6 camas


Casa/apto. entero

8 huéspedes

5 dormitorios

6 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Inner suburb 10 mins walk Underground tube sfrom 20 mins Central London.
Five bedrooms two doubles 3 singles. Sleeps 8. Beautiful open plan living/dining, doors patio south facing garden, Quiet Cul de sac - East Finchley pubs restaurants.


Viajes de negocios
   Este alojamiento cuenta con los servicios esenciales para viajes de negocios. 

El alojamiento
Baños: 2.5
Dormitorios: 5
Camas: 6
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 30€ / noche más de 5 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 91€
Depósito de seguridad: 242€
Descuento por semana: 2%

Descripción

Inner suburb 10 mins walk Underground tube sfrom 20 mins Central London.
Five bedrooms two doubles 3 singles. Sleeps 8. Beautiful open plan living/dining, doors patio south facing garden, Quiet Cul de sac - East Finchley pubs restaurants.

Lovely open plan living area with huge doors to patio and garden.

Everything, but this is my home so I keep one room back for storage etc.

By email will reply quickly mostly. Normally this is rented whilst I am not at home. I will nominate a friend for any problems or advice.

Lots of small shops - several good restaurants and pubs

tube is 10 minutes walk - bus two minutes - central London 20 mins by tube


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Keys will be charges at £50 per lost set
Alarm fobs will be charges at £50 per lost fob


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

15 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Muriel
Marzo de 2017
This is a lovely big house in East Finchley in a quiet homely road. Gavin is a great host and is available to help with any issues and made us feel very welcome. The open plan kitchen/family room is lovely to hang out in as a family. The bedrooms are spacious and comfortable and have lovely long views over the allotements. The house has a lovely feel and we enjoyed staying there for 6 weeks, while our home was being refurbished.

Perfil de usuario de Simon
Enero de 2017
A great family home, within easy reach of the shops, restaurants, and tube of East Finchley. Gavin is an absolute pleasure to deal with. I'd have no hesitation in recommending his house as somewhere to stay. I will definitely return.

Perfil de usuario de Cristina
Noviembre de 2016
L'amfitrió va posar totes les facilitats perquè ens sentíssim com a casa. Ho va mostrar tot molt obertament i no va posar cap tipus de restricció, tot el contrari. Ens va oferir fer i agafar el què volguéssim i fins i tot ens va deixar un detall. Fantàstic! La casa estava neta i escalfada. És molt lluminosa i alegre, àmplia i està molt ben acondicionada i decorada. El barri és tranquil, còmode i prop del metro. Ens vam sentir molt acollits i com si estiguéssim a casa nostra. Tant, que pensem repetir l'any vinent! Moltes gràcies Gavin!

Perfil de usuario de Susan
Octubre de 2016
We had an excellent stay at Gavin's home in October. He greeted us upon arrival to show us around and was timely in all prior communication. The home has ample space (we travelled with our 2 young boys), was a close walk to shops and transit, and overall was a safe and inviting neighbourhood! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a home in this area!

Perfil de usuario de Kristine
Octubre de 2016
Gavin's house was perfect for our needs. He was kind enough to allow my PA to handle the pick up with the keys with his wife as I was held up with work, and it was perfectly located for my senior work team as we needed someplace close to our event where we could all stay. It is a wonderful house, and easy to get anywhere from it.

Perfil de usuario de Wu
Agosto de 2016
停车方便,地点方便,特别对驾车是非常方便的,对于体验伦敦家庭生活是个不错的选择。房间内设施齐全,好用,睡眠质量好,特别有一个舒服的院子,孩子们可以玩和晒太阳,我们挺满意。如果你爱整洁干净,那里就非常适合你。如果你太随便,东西随手放,相信你会惹麻烦。入住时请认真阅读主人和清洁员提供的注意事项。

Perfil de usuario de Elin
Julio de 2016
This is technically not the 1st airbnb I stayed but it is the 1st airbnb I booked. Gavin is very friendly on answering all my questions as an airbnb rookie during the communication. Gavin's home is in a very quiet neighborhood at East Finchley. It is located in a free parking zone with plenty of spaces available which is a big plus for a traveller with a car. The bus 263 is 2 mins walk and take you to many major tube stations. The kitchen is very nice that we cooked our daily breakfast there. We particularly like the sunshine in the living room. For grocery shopping, we recommend the Tony's near by. We spend a very happy week here in Gavin's home with our 2 kids. Thanks Gavin to share his home to us. We like it very much.

Londres, Reino Unido · Se registró en Abril de 2014
Perfil de usuario de GavinGavin es Superhost.

Hello - I work in media in London and my wife Bernadette is a food and nutrition teacher. We love movies, art, photography, food and wine. We love cities and culture. Have three grown up children. (I know, I know, we look far too young and we are.)

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.