Living room


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 cama

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 cama

Por noche
No se efectuará ningún cargo aún.
900 viajeros han guardado este espacio

Información sobre este anuncio

Room in the center of BCN.Our huge flat with amazing view on a Gothic Cathedral offers you a nice double (URL HIDDEN) will fall in love with Catalan events, typical restaurants and medieval surrounding just next to the apartment.


El alojamiento
El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 2
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Servicios

Precios
Precios
Personas adicionales: 10€ / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 10€
Cancelación: Moderada

Descripción
Descripción

El alojamiento

Situated exactly opposite Barcelona's 14th century Gothic Cathedral (Catedral de la Santa Creu i Santa Eulàlia), a 5min walk from Plaça de Catalunya, Las Ramblas and L1, L3, L4 lines of metro this room offers easy access to every major sight in the city centre and it is connected to the airport via bus, metro and train.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests are free to use living room, kitchen, and bathrooms.
We do expect from our guests to respect the common spaces of the flat and most importantly the kitchen and the bathroom. As we leave for work very early in the morning, we expect from our guests to understand that they have to keep it quiet after 00.00h.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am a young architect working in Barcelona. In the flat we are 3, two girls and a guy. We are all very hospitable and interesting young people :)
Please send us your arrival details (arrival time-arrival place) and we will get back to you with the directions to our apartment!


Normas de la casa
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

We kindly ask you to keep the common spaces clean and tidy after use (kitchen, bathroom and living room)
Please don't stay too long in the bathroom between 7-8.30 AM.
Please don't make noise in the stair case, and keep it quiet after 22.00h in all flat . Please try not to enter and exit the flat many times-it might be noisy.
We kindly ask you not to invite people - friends or people you meet, in the flat.
Thank you :)


Disponibilidad
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Alojado por IAna

España · Miembro desde Julio de 2013
IAna

I really like art, traveling, knowing different cultures and meeting new people :)

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

Conexiones sociales