The 26 m2 apartment was renovated two years ago in 2012. (the dogs and the terrarium on the right are gone when you get here : ) The bed has now moved to the back wall and the table and chair are by the window.Close up of the living room. Entrance to the room is to the right from the hallway where also the bright and shiny bathroom is situated.
The Trendiest Street in Helsinki!
Alojado por Heini
Heini es el anfitrión.
3 huéspedes
Estudio
3 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
Estudio
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
El sexto piso (ascensor) 26 m2 acogedor apartamento está en Kallio artística, de moda, 20 minutos a pie del centro de la ciudad, 2-5 minutos de metro / autobuses. El piso tiene 120 cm de tamaño cama para dos y un colchón extra / silla. Renovado con una cocina totalmente equipada, TV y WiFi.
translated by Google

The 6th floor (elevator) 26 m2 cosy apartment is in artistic, trendy Kallio, 20 min walk from city centrum, 2-5 min metro/buses. The flat has 120 cm sized bed for two and an extra mattress/chair. Renovated with a fully equipped kitchen, TV and WiFi.

El alojamiento

El apartamento es agradable y fresco - nunca demasiado frío o demasiado caliente. La cama extra es un colchón y se mantiene inclinado a la pared en la cama durante el día. Hay almohadas y mantas y un saco de dormir. Una pequeña mesa de café se puede convertir en una mesa de comedor poniendo una mesa extra en ella si lo desea:)
translated by Google

The apartment is nice and cool - never too cold or too hot. The extra bed is a mattress and is kept leaning to the wall in the bed in daytime. There are pillows and blankets and a sleeping bag. One small coffee table can be turned into a dinner table by putting an extra table top on it if you want : )

Servicios y zonas comunes

Bañera con ducha! ¡Wifi! Pantalla ancha TV (32 ")! JD Bug Classic para patadas y crucero Radio y reproductor de CD Y una bicicleta de edad.
translated by Google

Bathtub with shower! WiFi! Wide Screen TV (32")! JD Bug Classic for kicking and cruising! Radio and CD player. And an old bike.

Atención a los huéspedes

Invierno: Me encontrarás 7 minutos en mi espacio de trabajo y estoy disponible para información. Te encontraré siempre cuando llegues al apartamento. Verano: Estoy pasando mi verano en una isla en Helsinki y sólo vendré a la ciudad para cuidar de la limpieza y el intercambio de las llaves, pero me reuniré con usted a continuación, para pedir todo lo que quieras y estar allí para usted también por teléfono.
translated by Google

Winter: You'll find me 7 minutes away at my workspace and I'm available for info. I'll meet you always as you arrive to the apartment.

Summer: I am spending my summer on an island in Helsinki and will only come to town to take care of cleaning and exchanging the keys, but I will meet you then to ask all you want and be there for you also by the telephone.

Otros aspectos destacables

Tengo dos perros y algunas mascotas más pequeñas, así que el lugar no es propina limpia, pero está bien. Así que no es para gente muy quisquillosa! Cabello se encuentra! Durante el verano de 2014 tuve un montón de invitados y yo estaba tan sorprendido de lo encantador que todo el mundo fue que sacudió mi mundo! ¡Así que usted es muy bienvenido a venir como usted es - usted será apreciado!
translated by Google

I have two dogs and some smaller pets so the place is not tip top clean, but it's all right. So not for totally fussy people! Hair will be found!
During the summer of 2014 I had a lot of guests and I was so amazed how lovely everyone was that it rocked my world! So you are most welcome to come as you are - you'll be appreciated!


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 20 €
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar

I'm offering you my home so there will be a lot of my stuff still in the house, mainly books on shelves and clothes in cupboards marked private. I'm sure you know what is private enough, but feel free to use everything in the kitchen and bathroom. You can read books (mainly in Finnish though) and listen to CD's, but try and put them where they were afterwards. No smoking.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

19 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Pilar
Agosto de 2015
We had a wonderful time in Heini's apartment. We were three of us, and despite the space is reduced, we felt comfortable. Moreover, Heini was very nice!

Perfil de usuario de John
Septiembre de 2017
My friends and I had a great stay at Heini's. Her apartment is well-situated near the city center (15min walking) and, as we are students, at 5min from the first tram stop where we could take the tram to go to school! Heini is a very kind and available host, she even suggested to come to her other house on an island to play with her puppies. Regarding the apartment, the decoration is great with books everywhere. The kitchen has everything you need to make a good meal. Just be aware that, as she says in her description, she has dogs. So you have to deal with the odor and dogs hair! And about the apartment size, it is perfect for two. A couple, even better. For three, it is more challenging as the room isn't really meant for this number. Do not hesitate to choose this apartment if you are looking for one: Near the city center, in a quiet neighborhood, with shops all around and many more.

Perfil de usuario de Sanna
Junio de 2017
Our stay at Heini's place was great. The apartment was very cosy and the location in the Kallio district was perfect and we could use the parking space which was very helpful. Heini is a wonderful and open host and very easy to communicate with. I highly recommend :) Kiitos Heini !

Perfil de usuario de Ursula
Junio de 2017
Heini's desription of how to get to her place was really excellent. From the bus stop it is not too hard to pull your suitcases up to her street. Inside the house the lift takes you to the 6th floor. Her apartment is small and a little bit crowded, but comfortable and clean. We stayed there for one week, and it was absolutely quiet. Though the rooms are facing north, it is light due to the big window. Lying in bed, you can see the sunset which nicely illuminates the tower of the church (in June). The bed is slightly small for two, but you can use the additional mattrass. Everything worked well and we enjoyed our stay and named it our "home". Heini is a perfect host, open, friendly and eager to help. We thank her again for her warm welcome and wish her and her dogs all the best!

Perfil de usuario de Yogan
Agosto de 2016
Heini was a great host always availaible to answer us and give us piece of advices. The flat is well situated and all main attraction of the city are near. You can take Helsinki bike just near S market. The silent is very good : so quietfull! Warning: if you have back issues, the bed could be too much soft ;)

Perfil de usuario de Tanja
Agosto de 2016
Heini was a wonderful host! The communication was excellent and Heini was flexible with my arrival and departure times. The location is nice and central and the pictures correspond with the apartment. Overall, a very nice stay!

Perfil de usuario de Jörg
Agosto de 2016
Heini is a great and welcoming host. The apartment is the perfect place to feel well and at home in Helsinki. Accessibility to public transportation is perfect, including airport connection. In walking distance are the harbour, many restaurants and cafes, supermarkets (including organic stores). The apartment was very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay a lot. Heini's apartment is higly recommended

Helsinki, FinlandiaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Heini

I work as a photographer, mainly in portraits of artists. In August I'm covering the free city festival Art Goes Kapakka which has top musicians performing in bars and restaurants. I'm currently writing my second book of poetry and play in a band called Dakota Kollective (singer/songwriter). I am also in fine arts and my drawings, paintings and photography were exhibited last year in Outi Heiskanen's Oheistaidekoti in Vehmaa and two other exhibitions. I have two dogs: Dakota and her daughter Neruda and some quinea pigs and mice (don't ask me why) plus an aquarium at my work space. I love the sea and the nature and am interested in personal development, studying tools with which we can help ourselves to a more natural and happy living. My motto is: HAPPY GO LUCKY!

Idiomas: English, Français, Suomi, Svenska
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares