The sitting room. Figgy.


Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Breaking news - I'm adding a bee and bee for Friends of the Earth.
This room has a double bed and room for a single mattress if a third person wishes to stay.

El alojamiento

I have two cats. One is beautiful, but he may bite so best admired from afar.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Lounge/ dining room/ kitchen (This is all open plan) plus the conservatory and the small enclosed garden.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am happy to make myself scarce if that is preferable or tell you about Romsey, where I live and Winchester, where I used to live.
I have cards and a selection of board games and am happy to make up the numbers if you'd like to play.

Otros aspectos destacables

I ask for quite late check-in and early check-out but I may be able to manage much better times. It depends on my schedule, so please do ask.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 18:00
Salida: 09:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 12€ / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 11€
Descuento por semana: 11%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 18:00

If you smoke, please only do so far away from the house and put butts in the outside bin directly.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

18 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Aude Et Hervé
Mayo de 2017
We had a wonderful time at Sian's! The room is spacious, sunny, comfortable and clean. It is also close to the New Forest which is handy if you want to visit this beautiful area. Sian is very lovely and accommodating and we had really nice talks with her. Our 3 year old daughter loved Sian's gentleness and help stroking the cats and rabbit. We'd love to come back if we have the chance :-) Thank you Sian for such a nice holiday!
Perfil de usuario de Sian
Respuesta de Sian:
Wow! What a lovely review. It says so much about this couple that they are so generous with their feedback. I would love to see them again very soon. Lisa is a revelation with her bright Spirit and thoughtful ways.
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Roger
Mayo de 2017
A quiet room in a residential back street of Romsey. Sian is very welcoming. Slight hiccup with the water heating,since fixed. 2 cats one rabbit and a vegetarian household,so don't expect bacon and egg :-)

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Abril de 2017
It's a nice place to stay. If your planning to go paultons park / peppa pig world I recommend this host. Overall it's comfortable stay.

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Abril de 2017
Great place to stay

Perfil de usuario de Grenville
Marzo de 2017
One feels that you have known Sian for a long time in that communication is easy, friendly thus homely

Perfil de usuario de Madeline
Septiembre de 2016
Sian made us feel very welcome and was an excellent host.Clear communication, very accommodating. Would recommend Sian's airbnb.

Perfil de usuario de Dayle
Agosto de 2016
Sian was an extremely helpful and personable host,and made our stay very smooth.Would recommend and stay again.

Este anfitrión tiene 14 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Romsey, Reino Unido · Se registró en Junio de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Sian

I like the moto "Prepare for the worst but expect the best. "

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora