Yoga matTerrace and Garden
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Enjoy my cozy, welcoming home and sleep in our living- room on a Couch or Yoga mat. You can use our shower, our kitchen and the garden. Theres a hammock, a trampoline and your own table and chair for outside meals.

El alojamiento

You will sleep in my living room (one big Room with diningroom Table and kitchen included) and I will have to pass through to get to my bedroom or bathroom or have Breakfast in the Morning.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You have Access to the kitchen and a Shared bathroom.

Atención a los huéspedes

I like to spend some time with my guests at meals once in a while, and of course, if my guests want that, too ;) I like to cook for my guests, when I have time in the evening or on Weekends. Depending on the type of Food and preparation time Prices vary from € 8,- - 12, per meal. I usually use organic, regional or homegrown ingredients from my garden.

Otros aspectos destacables

During the week I have to get up at 6 am and I'm having Breakfast in the Same Room that you sleep. So my Place is probably only a good Place to Stay for early Birds or Heavy sleepers :). Single female travellers preferred.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 0.5
Tipo de cama: Sofá cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación compartida

Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales 12 € / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio de fin de semana 19 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

Die Schuhe werden bei uns ausgezogen. Gerne stellen wir dir Hausschuhe zur Verfügung :)
No shoes in the house, please!

Das Haus ist hellhörig. Zimmerlautstärke nach 22 h.
No noise after 10 pm, please. The house is very clairaudient.

Rauchen bitte nur draußen.
Smoking is allowed in the garden/on terrace.

Bitte behandle mein Zuhause sorgsam, dann teile ich es sehr gerne mit dir! Für Beschädigungen muss aufgekommen werden.
Treat my home with respect, then i love to share it with you :)

Benutztes Geschirr/Küchenutensilien bitte wieder abwaschen.
Please wash your used dishes and leave the kitchen as you found it.

Bei Unklarheiten bitte einfach fragen. Bin gerne bei allem Möglichen behilflich!
If you have any questions, just ask! It's my pleasure to help you, whereever I can :)


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Zita
Junio de 2016
I spent here 4 very special day, and i felt myself like at home. Michaela's family were really helpful and kind and she was one of the best person I've ever seen. I've got amazing memories and i really-really recommand it for everybody! Thanks for everything!

Perfil de usuario de Finale
Agosto de 2015
Micheal is a very nice lady who is always trying to give the best advice for my trip. The couch she offered was really cozy and I strongly recommend the big breakfast she offers! At the last night of my stay, I lay outside of her house and saw the stars in the sky. At that moment I felt not wanting to leave XD Anyone who stays with her will not regret!

Perfil de usuario de Minhee
Julio de 2015
very kind!

Perfil de usuario de Yao
Junio de 2015
We LOVED Michaela's place! It's definitely accurate to the description and the beautiful view and nature caught us by surprise in the best way. It' easy to take the train from Salzburg to get there and it takes within an hour for sure. We actually booked it wrong since she has another camping listing, but she's super nice and flexible to let us sleep on her couch/Yoga mat instead. Michaela has her own garden an she plants a ton by herself. When she cooked for us, every time she needed something she would be like oh I have it in my garden let me grab some. We loved her cooking as well so book her breakfast/dinner because it's all organic. This is our favorite airbnb ever simply because everything works out so well, the view, the weather, the nice local people, Michaela's hospitality, and our adventure of hitchhiking. She is very easy to talk to and since she's a traveler herself we loved her traveling stories as well.

Perfil de usuario de Patricia
Mayo de 2015
Un accueil très chaleureux. Nous étions un peu égaré, & David est venu nous chercher à environ 1 km afin de nous guider. Une explication téléphonique aurait pû suffire. C'était vraiment sympa de leur part. Ils ont pris le temps de nous conseiller pour trouver un restaurant à proximité, alors qu'ils avaient en plus un repas de famille, ce même soir. Ils ont été disponibles également pour prendre le petit déjeuner avec nous le lendemain matin. Très bon accueil vraiment

Perfil de usuario de Lea
Mayo de 2015
Ich hätte mir wirklich keine tollere Unterkunft wünschen können. Michaela und ihre Tochter sind super lieb und hilfsbereit und ich habe mich sofort zu Hause gefühlt. Die Wohnung ist super schön und sauber, die Gegend sehr ruhig. Mit dem Auto ist man schnell in Salzburg, aber auch bei vielen anderen Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Umgebung. Aber auch die Lokalbahn ist gleich nebenan. Es gibt sogar einen kleinen Infoschrank, wo es alle möglichen Broschüren über Ausflüge etc gibt. Ich kann die Unterkunft uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen und hoffe sehr, noch einmal wiederkommen zu können.

Perfil de usuario de Frederike
Agosto de 2014
Michaela is the sweetest host you can imagine. You feel instantly at home in her cosy home. I really recommend you stay for breakfast, because it is soo good!

Este anfitrión tiene 29 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Sankt Pantaleon, AustriaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de MichaelaMichaela es Superhost.

Ich bin sehr weltoffen und reise sehr gerne. Ich bin aber auch sehr gerne zu Hause und in meinem Garten. Ich liebe nicht nur Menschen, sondern auch ganz besonders Tiere und die Natur. In meinem Garten wächst leckeres Gemüse, das ich für meine Leben gern verkoche… :)
Ich meiner Freizeit bin ich gerne draußen, in den Bergen, schwimmen im nahen See aber noch viel lieber im Meer.
Ich liebe Camping-Reisen, vor allem nach Kroatien. In Zimmern und Apartments wird mir schnell langweilig. Es gibt für mich nichts schöneres als immer draußen zu sein, und das Meer rauschen zu hören.
Carpe Diem

I'm a very open-minded person and love to meet new people from all over the world. I love to Travel and I have lived and worked in childcare and tourism in the USA and Italy. Organizing excursions and showing guests around in this amazing region is a great passion of mine! :D

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares