Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Welcome! I look forward to helping you enjoy your trip. It is great space whether traveling for business, with friends or family vacation. House is equipped with well appointed kitchen, comfy family room, and laundry. Neighborhood is quiet with free parking. Food co-op, coffee shop/restaurants are close to the house. You can find details in the Guidebook. 1 block walk to 6 buses to Rhode Island (red line) metro (10 mins) & 3 buses to West Hyattsville (green line) metro (10-15 mins).

El alojamiento

The house is a single family Victorian with a mix of old and new charm. It has AC for those hot summer days. There is a deck behind the kitchen with a comfy outdoor sofa and a grill. There is plenty of street parking if you are driving.

My listing is unique because you will have a great amount of comfortable space to relax during your visit.

Please let me know if you have mobility issues. The home is old and stairs are a bit steep. ;)

Servicios y zonas comunes

I have a lock box on the front porch for check in and check out. I have a picture in the listing so that you can have a visual of where it is. I will provide you with a 4 digit code to retrieve your keys. You may have to enter the code to open the box and to close the box.

For your security, each room can locked in addition to the home itself.

Guests will have access to DC Public transportation system 1 block. I provide tea and coffee in your room and bottled water for your DC adventures.

Atención a los huéspedes

I meet the entity whom booked the reservation at a minimum, enjoy giving a whole house tour, and do a check-out. Sometimes I travel for work and this is not possible and I will leave a key in the lock box. In this instance, I will be available by email/text instantaneously. Phone is more difficult if I am in a business meeting. I prefer email/text especially for international visitors since I may not always understand with the language. Hopefully, this will prevent me from misconstruing and I get you exactly what you need when you need it :)

I interact with guests as much as they would like and depending upon my schedule. I am a people person. I am available by cell phone for questions during the stay. Do not hesitate to call with questions!

Otros aspectos destacables

I have down pillows in your room for your comfort.

I will have tea, bottles of water and a few snacks in your room. If you want me to stock the frig with food items in advance, I would be glad to do so for a $10 fee.

WiFI is also provided.

Please feel free to contact me with any special needs or questions. I am very flexible and glad to assist when I can.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 28€
Depósito de seguridad: 415€
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

I love my home, please treat the space as you would your own home. I are so happy to share it with you.

No smoking.

I want guests to have a great time but no guests are allowed to visit without prior consent.

If something breaks, don't worry about it. Things happen, please just let me know.

This house supports all genders, races, religious practices, and family types.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

76 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Andrés Camilo
Enero de 2016
Julie fue una excelente anfitriona, la casa es muy bonita y el cuarto tal cual la descripcion, Julie nos ayudo con recomendaciones sobre que buses tomar y sitios cercanos para comer, recomiendo sin duda esta estadia en DC.

Perfil de usuario de Chengru
Mayo de 2017
Julie was amazing and so welcoming. She was extremely attentive and communicative. The room was exactly as pictured and the snacks and tea were great. My stay was very comfortable and the location was pretty close to D.C. so very convenient. I'd highly recommend staying here if you are visiting D.C. and it's a fantastic value!

Perfil de usuario de Melissa
Mayo de 2017
Julie was extremely hospitable and kind. This was my first experience with Airbnb. My husband & I initially were hesitant... However, after our experience with Julie we would definitely consider a repeat use of Airbnb. Home was clean, and we slept comfortably. Julie was very helpful & attentive in an un-intrusive manner.
Perfil de usuario de JulieJulie es Superhost.
Respuesta de Julie:
I had no idea it was your first time iwht Airbnb! I am so glad you enjoyed it. It was so nice to meet you both. All the best!
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Shalen
Mayo de 2017
Julie is very friendly and helpful. Her house is close to bus stop but still a bit far from metro station.

Perfil de usuario de Samantha
Mayo de 2017
Julies place was great. It had everything we needed and she was always available. Do yourself a favor and stay here! Loved it!
Perfil de usuario de JulieJulie es Superhost.
Respuesta de Julie:
Sorry I didn't get a chance to meet you in person due to my travel schedule. Thanks for being a fantastic guest in my absence. All the best!
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Samantha
Mayo de 2017
Julie's place was pretty easy to find and the room was very clean and cute. Loved the considerate amenities!
Perfil de usuario de JulieJulie es Superhost.
Respuesta de Julie:
I was honored to be your first Airbnb experience; ) Was a pleasure to meet you guys. All the best and hope you have many more fun travel adventures
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Aleema
Mayo de 2017
Julie is a fantastic host and her place fits the bill for most things to do in DC. Mount Rainier is a lovely neighbourhood with welcoming people. There were loads of restaurants and art shops to visit. To go to the main attractions is a 5-10$ uber ride away. We found Julie's place to be very clean with a nice selections of snacks and teas. Julie was extremely warm and understanding and answered all our questions. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay as it was the perfect blend of everything you need in DC!
Perfil de usuario de JulieJulie es Superhost.
Respuesta de Julie:
Thanks Aleema. It was so great meeting you and your cousin! I added a mirror in the room per your suggetsion. Thank you! All the best
Mayo de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 48 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Washington, Distrito de Columbia, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Julio de 2014
Perfil de usuario de JulieJulie es Superhost.

I love traveling! I love experiencing new cultures. I look forward to helping you have a great trip to Washington D.C whether for work or vacation. I have lived here 17 years and love it!

I also love Live music. I have seen A LOT of shows in a variety of genres. The 930 Club is the best venue not only in DC but also the US...and in my opinion the world. Definitely check out their website to see if there is a show you would to go to like while you are in DC. I definitely recommend it!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora