Casa/apto. entero

8 huéspedes

4 habitaciones

5 camas


Casa/apto. entero

8 huéspedes

4 habitaciones

5 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio


El alojamiento
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 4
Camas: 5
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s) y otra(s) mascota(s)
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 34€ / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 68€
Depósito de seguridad: 342€
Descuento por semana: 21%
Precio por fin de semana: 377€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

Secluded, spacious, renovated heritage farmhouse on 17 acres with pool, tropical gardens, pavilion style spa bathroom, large country kitchen, air-conditioning, fireplace, shaded outdoor BBQ, entertaining area, massage chair, and wide verandahs surround home. Wheelchair access all areas. 25 minutes to beautiful beaches in Byron Bay, rainforest walks, local markets, restaurants, 15 minutes to beautiful Bangalow with Farmer's markets, restaurants and great shops.

My home is the perfect place for a totally relaxing holiday - just bring your food & drinks and you won't want to leave! It has been set-up for wheelchair access, so makes a perfect holiday retreat for disabled or able-bodied lovers of luxury!

There are 3 bedrooms - one with a king and two queen bed - both with french doors opening onto different verandahs, plus a breezeway/ which can be closed off and furnished with a foldout (but very comfortable) double futon bed & 2 single king beds.

There is a small renovated dairy bails on the property for the caretaker.


Salt water pool,tropical gardens, airconditioning, fireplace, secluded,wireless internet,parking. Close to Byron Bay Beaches, National parks, Local markets .
Half board is available:i.e. breakfast and dinner.

Servicios y zonas comunes

If comfy room option is booked they will access all the house but I will be here. I will also cook dinner at an extra cost but breakfast is supplied in the cost.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be here upon arrival and will stay as well as the quests if the comfy room option is booked otherwise the whole house is available as it is in the listing

El barrio

Minyon Falls is beautiful walking, picnic's & relaxing..

Cómo moverse

There is no public transport own vehicle is
preferable.

Otros aspectos destacables

Transport can be organised from airports etc.


Normas de la casa

If taking the comfy room option you can also have dinner & breakfast provided, but 3 days notice is necessary.
Well behaved dogs welcome,
Smoking is allowed outside in the countryside only.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

1 evaluación


Perfil de usuario de Deborah
Abril de 2015
What a beautiful place to stay! Thank you Ann-Marie for being such a wonderful caring host. It was so special to stay in your beautiful home. We couldn't have been made to feel more welcome or relaxed! Highly recommended for anyone wishing to enjoy the serenity and calm of the northern rivers of NSW. And only a hop, skip and a jump to Bangalow. Very special indeed! We'll most definitely be back! Deborah

Este anfitrión tiene 6 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Rosebank, Australia · Se registró en Octubre de 2011
Perfil de usuario de Ann-Marie

I am a 57 year old girl, very young at heart. I was widowed in 2009 and have lived here since 1979 and I am still appreciating the seclusion and nourishing enviornment. I have had many animals over this period and continue to love the farm life. I am an easy going person who loves life & food, I appreciate quality in all its aspects and being useful is also vital to my happiness
I have no children but have many in my life.
I love travelling & cooking & dancing & music & gardening & fun.
I do love my friends & family, training my mind, my dog, and driving. I love movies and the outdoors. I have many friends and family visit over the years and everyone who comes have returned to retreat and relax at Ann's world. I work as a part-time private Nurse which keeps my hand in and helps support the running of Rosebank Farmhouse.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas