Privacy from the bedroom is assured via lockable sliding door.Large private wash area.
Great room with private ensuite.
Alojado por Ian
Ian es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Just 10 minutes from the city centre, close to the main University, great shopping, cinemas, restaurants and parks. Relax by the pool if you wish or just hang out and chill.

El alojamiento

This room is in a large typical local house. It's freshly painted, clean and tidy. We have everything you are likely to need for a short stay, including discount access to the local PT gym if you feel like a one on one workout, or join a group class that will test you to the limit!

Servicios y zonas comunes

You have access to the room, your private bathroom, the main living area with TV and stereo. It's very, very comfortable and accessible.

Atención a los huéspedes

I have been renting rooms in my house to International Uni students for years. This year I stayed at an Airbnb in Tokyo and loved the experience, so I thought I might try it here. My partner Jess and I are happy friendly people, but we both have busy work lives. Love to meet all the guests in person.

Otros aspectos destacables

We are a very quiet house! We take our shoes off at the door and respect the other members of the house, some of whom are going to be post grad students, really focussed on study. If you want to drink and make noise, let me know and I'll do that with you out the big back yard, fire up the pizza oven and have a blast!

On average we have 4 -5 people staying here at any one time.

It's a very large house! We love it here......


Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina
Desayuno

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 34 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Salida antes de las 12:00

Quiet inside. Don't walk around in your stiletto shoes! No smoking of course, and respect others.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Carlos
Diciembre de 2014
Yes Ian was very accommodating always with a great smile and friendly approach for me and my son,well done Ian. We had a very good time at Queensland with the christmas spirit around helping us to feel extra content but a bit tired of so much going out but happy to do it.

Se registró en Noviembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Ian

Busy guy, but with time for meeting other essentially the most important thing in my life outside my relationship and family.
If you like running, I hit the road 3-4 times a week and you would be welcome to join if you want to see the inner west of Brisbane from a runners perspective.
This year I plan to complete a few fun runs including 1/2 and full marathons either here in Bris or perhaps in Melbourne later in the year.

El barrio

Anuncios similares