Views over Gibson SquareEnclosed patio & garden
2 bed classic Georgian flat with garden
2 bed classic Georgian flat with garden


Casa/apto. entero

5 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

5 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Just off Upper Street, close to shops, restaurants and pubs, this classic Georgian flat has been restored to mint condition. The 2 bedrooms are on the lower ground floor and the living area is on the ground level, with easy access to the garden.
Sadly we have had to put up our prices in 2017 for the first time in three years to cater for the 90 day restriction on London rentals. As you can see we are superhosts with great reviews - come and stay while the flat is still available!!

El alojamiento

The flat has a host of original Georgian features, with two working fireplaces, shutters and windows - it has been fully modernised to give complete comfort. There is one double bed, with access to the garden and the other bedroom has two single beds. There is also a spare mattress which can be used in the room or upstairs if required for an additional charge.
The flat is not suitable for small children, although we will consider having infants who are not yet toddling.
We've just installed a brand new boiler so if you've seen any reviews that give you concerns about the hot water that is now completely fixed and we have piping hot water for showers and baths and a lovely warm space.
Minimum stay is 4 nights.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The guests will have complete access to all areas of the flat.

Atención a los huéspedes

The guests will be left to their own devices, with a full list of instructions and recommendations included in the welcome pack. We can be contacted if required by telephone. We will offer a self check in if we cannot be there in person to check you in - I will discuss this with you once you've confirmed your dates.

Otros aspectos destacables

The flat is located downstairs so if you have difficulty with stairs this might be tricky - sadly there is no elevator in an old Georgian building.


Viajes de negocios
   Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 5
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 18€ / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 47€
Depósito de seguridad: 819€
Precio por fin de semana: 193€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

We would expect people to treat the property as if it were their own place.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

87 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Fernando
Agosto de 2016
El barrio es sencillamente genial, una tremenda y grata sorpresa.

Perfil de usuario de Juan J.
Mayo de 2016
El apartamento tiene todo lo necesario para pasar unos días cómodamente, está decorado con mucho gusto y la localización es inmejorable. Absolutamente recomendable. Fuimos muy bien recibidos y no echamos de menos nada en la casa para poder disfrutar de nuestras vacaciones perfectamente alojados.

Perfil de usuario de Loretta
Junio de 2017
James's place was ideal for our stay in London. Great location, peaceful and close to restaurants and public transport. The back courtyard area was perfect for breakfast and a cuppa. Highly recommended if considering a stay in London. We were two couples and the accommodation worked very well.

Perfil de usuario de Charlotte
Mayo de 2017
James' apartment was an absolute gem hidden in the City. We would recommend this apartment to families, couples or for business trips. There is something for everyone & James was a superb host - with excellent communication & service. Top notch accommodation!

Perfil de usuario de Lucy
Mayo de 2017
This flat is in a fantastic location - very quick walk to Angel tube station, as well as lovely shops, restaurants and several supermarkets. The beds were very comfortable, which was really appreciated after an international flight. The garden is secluded and lovely - a perfect place for a quiet drink after a busy day in London. The flat was very quiet, despite its convenient location. James was a very efficient and responsive host and his instructions for check-in and check-out were very clear. Highly recommend this place!

Perfil de usuario de Tim
Mayo de 2017
The flat was perfect for us. The location is wonderful; so close to lots of great cafes, bars etc and easy to get to other parts of London via bus or tube.

Perfil de usuario de Lora
Abril de 2017
This flat is in a great location. We really enjoyed staying in Islington. There are many cafes nearby and the buses and underground are only a short walk away. The flat itself was nice but you should be aware that there are stairs inside leading up from the bedrooms to the bathroom and then to the living room and kitchen. The outside patio would be great in the warmer months but it was cold when we were there. The dryer door was a bit of a problem and would not open easily. Also, we missed the presence of a microwave. Overall we would recommend this place and location.

Inglaterra, Reino Unido · Se registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de James

I am a freelance coach who also works for a charity. My wife Sue and I love travelling and meeting new people so Airbnb is a perfect fit for us. We've got three adult children so have more time to take on new things. You will find us at the theatre, in local restaurants and bars, discovering cities ideally by bicycle and experiencing different cultures all round the world.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.