*****GREAT SAVING IN LONDON@CONNECT


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

There are so many reasons to visit London but you need to sleep in style in our comfortable room. Our house is located very close to Central Line (20min to Oxford Street by Tube) .You can ENJOY free wifi & Parking!

El alojamiento

Recently refurbished cozy and bright/sunny room for 1-2 people.
Suitable for professionals working in Canary wharf or City.
Great for holiday,work,study or just to enjoy shopping in the biggest shopping centre in the UK (Westfield Stratford). Great location, 4 minutes away from West Ham station for jubilee, district, hammersmith&city line and DLR. Short distance to London ExCel or Stratford.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Access to kitchen and bathroom will be shared with the owner, housekeeping not included but available for additional charge.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm very happy to help with directions in London and public transport.

Otros aspectos destacables

If you do not know how to use some things please ask me,I'm always happy to help.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 18€ / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 18€
Precio por fin de semana: 53€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Clean after yourself
Take your shoes off when you get home.
No smoking and drinking in the house.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

29 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Giovanni
Mayo de 2017
Joanna is a very nice and friendly person. I enjoyed my stay at her place, close to two tube station and a Stratford. If you are planning to go to excell it is a good solution cose it is a 20 minutes.

Perfil de usuario de Aditya
Diciembre de 2016
Excellent host - clean place - hassle free stay - close to public transport

Perfil de usuario de Martin
Noviembre de 2016
I have stayed before and will be happy to stay again. Good place to be.

Perfil de usuario de Līga
Noviembre de 2016
Joanna is a life saviour. We needed accommodation in last minute so we had to book it the same they we needed. Joanna replied quickly and efficiently. When we got there it was a nice, cozy and spotless little house. Room is just like in the pictures, just better. Joanna is a really great host. She helped us a lot and made us feel very welcomed. Thanks for the great stay. Just a note if anyone is guiding themselves to Joanna's place via postcode and maps - Don't! It takes you a little bit further than necessary.

Perfil de usuario de Vicky
Octubre de 2016
My first time using air bnb; the place is lovely and clean, exactly as advertised. I arranged the booking fairly last minute but Joanna was happy to accommodate and it was very easy to arrange arrival/check in which was super useful. Very friendly host :)

Perfil de usuario de Vicky
Octubre de 2016
Great host, lovely room just as advertised. really easy to arrange everything and house is in a great location for transport links into central london.

Perfil de usuario de Martin
Septiembre de 2016
Very welcoming. Joanna has a great place to stay in Stratford. Clean, tidy and comfortable. Happy to recommend.

Este anfitrión tiene 6 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Londres, Reino Unido · Se registró en Julio de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Joanna

Hi,
I'm 37y young person wit allot live experience, with open ayes and hart to gather people together,i do love traveling bat or sow love the pis end quiet my on space.I'm weary cheerful person with a smile on my face 24h/p/d :)))
Welcome in my home :) X

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.