Main floor entry with mosaic staircaseMain floor


Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Corner townhouse with tons of natural light. 5 minute walk to skytrain. 1 block from best coffee in Vancouver. Along the Grandview Bike trail which connects you to the Trout Lake farmers market, Science World and the epic seawall. This is a LGBTQ friendly home and community!

El alojamiento

Private room with a single bed, desk, dresser and space in the closet. A fan is also there for warm summer nights.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The room is for one person, while we hope you make friends during your visit we would rather just have you here. You may use the kitchen, with two markets close by it is easy to get food to eat at home (will save you plenty of money). There is also laundry available for longer term guests.

Atención a los huéspedes

The home is shared with the host and her 13 year old very mature son, who will be in and out over the summer. We are used to having guests staying with us and will be sure you feel welcome. We are very connected with our neighbours and the community. Should you want any tips on where to go and eat (like the $5 breakfast at Tangent Cafe) we are happy to help.

Otros aspectos destacables

We do have a dog, a cat and a bunny, who all get along fantastically and will be happy to be pet if you want to. They really are lovely and entertaining residents!


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 14:00 a 21:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s), gato(s), y otra(s) mascota(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 28€
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 21:00.

This is a single room, no other overnight guests or visitors.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

11 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nicholas
Agosto de 2016
Jo was a great host and helped answer some questions I had about navigating the city. She was accommodating and easy to talk to. The whole apartment was nice and tidy.

Perfil de usuario de Kathleen
Agosto de 2016
Jo was very welcoming and I really enjoyed our conversations. She was helpful in providing suggestions for great food and entertainment in the neighborhood as well as some good tourist attractions in Vancouver. The location is great, with lots of amenities nearby and easy access to public transportation downtown.

Perfil de usuario de Sebastien
Agosto de 2016
amazing stay at Jo's house. The place is clean, very welcoming, and Jo and her son are very kind. They have an adorable dog that welcomes you every time u come home and a cute cat that needs a lot of love. Situation is perfect near the commercial drive and all the restaurants and little shops. 2 min away from Skytrain. Recommand it with no hesitation.

Perfil de usuario de Inés
Julio de 2016
My stay at Jo's was great! Her house is beautiful and welcoming and both she and her son were incredibly nice and made me feel at home right away. I loved the location of the apartment! It's a bit far from downtown but only one block away from one of the commercial streets, so you have everything you need there, including great restaurants and cafes. You can quickly get downtown with skytrain (10 minutes!) or walking if you're like me—the neighborhood is lovely to walk through. The house itself was clean, comfortable and had everything I needed for my stay. I'd definitely stay there again and would recommend it to everybody. Thanks for letting me stay at your beautiful home!

Perfil de usuario de Katherine
Julio de 2016
Jo was very friendly and welcoming, and so were the pets. I really liked the neighborhood - lots of cafes, restaurants and shops, and very close to downtown.

Perfil de usuario de Sandrine
Julio de 2016
Très bon accueil chez jo sita, chambre bien placée à 500 m de cial Broadway station et simple d accès pour aller dans le centre. Jo est très serviable.

Perfil de usuario de Frédérique
Septiembre de 2014
This green bedroom is nice and confortable. Plenty of space to store the suitcases and to hang the clothes up. The bed is okay for somebody who don't mind to sleep in a single one. The room is sunny and warm. It's next to Jo's room and the bathroom. Kitchen, living room and dining room are nice and very well decorated. There is no door between upstairs and the bedrooms so it might be some noisy sometimes but it did'nt really bother me. The dog and the rabbit are very cute. Super location near the best spots of Commercial Drive and the Skytrain station. In French : Grande chambre avec un lit simple et beaucoup de rangements. La chambre de Jo et la salle de bain sont situées juste à côté de la chambre. Cuisine et salle à manger/salon très bien décorés, parfois bruyants car il n'y a pas de porte avec l'étage. Un chien et un lapin super mignons Très bien situé près de Commercial Drive et la station Broadway/Commercial Drive.

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Vancouver, Canadá · Se registró en Mayo de 2012
Perfil de usuario de Jo Sita

Writer and broadcaster living in Vancouver with my teenage son. He is a home body and I love to travel, which makes using Airbnb perfect for our road trips. July 1st we are driving from St. John's Newfoundland back to Vancouver. I'll be writing about families we meet along the way.

We love podcasts (Story Story Lie's the best), audio books, poutine, hammocks, sushi but not seafood, dogs and seeing new places. Luke's ideal night would be chilling on the couch watching Netflix. Mine is learning to navigate a new town, find some good food, people and a live show.

We've never seen the East Coast of Canada and can't wait for that!

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.