Livingroom with  flat tv above the chimney, Tons of natural light with big  pannel opening windows Nice  natural light and  big space  to relax
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Wonderful 1 bed 1 bath 800 Sqft furnished English basement apartment with great natural light in a secluded street in one of the best areas of DC : 5 min from Georgetown, 10 min from downtown, all utilities included & parking. Enjoy it!


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 56 €
Depósito de seguridad 430 €
Precio de fin de semana 172 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

No smoking , dog friendly , no cats! No parties!


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jacqueline
Julio de 2017
My teenage daughter and I stayed at Romina and Josh's for over 2 weeks and we were very pleased with everything about our accommodations. The apartment was spacious, comfortable...and delightfully cool! (The summer weather in D.C. was especially hot and humid during our stay.) It is attractively and thoughtfully furnished and the kitchen is especially inviting, with plenty of good quality pots, pans, cutlery, etc and excellent appliances (no microwave... but then we have never lived with one anyway!) The place feels lived in and cared for...and that quality always helps us feel at home! The location was ideal for us. We did not have a car, but it was easy and pleasant to catch the D6 Metrobus to Georgetown (about a 20 minute ride to Wisconsin & Q St) and to Downtown D.C. (about a 40 minute ride to E St & 7th St) The bus stop (MacArthur Blvd and Reservoir Road) is only about 2 blocks away. A few blocks beyond is the Safeway supermarket on MacArthur Blvd which has a Starbucks counter and a large outdoor sidewalk seating area. There are also some good restaurants in that vicinity (and also further down MacArthur), as well as a CVS pharmacy. The neighborhood is residential and quiet but with enough options for going out and other conveniences that one isn't left feeling isolated. All in all it makes for a very mellow experience and one that we welcomed, having spent an excess of time in bustling city centers in our recent travels! I adore the trees and the wildlife of Northwest D.C.! The Cohens' delightful and unique house is situated at the end of a side street; returning to that special enclave under the magnificent canopy of trees after a day of exploring the city was always a joy and left us feeling fortunate and privileged to be staying there!

Perfil de usuario de Madeline
Abril de 2017
We're actually neighbors of Romina's, who got flooded out of our apartment for about 10 days. Romina and Josh were flexible and accommodating of a last-minute booking, and with a last-minute extension of our stay (painters took longer than expected). It was great to still be in the neighborhood, and the apartment is spacious and unique!

Perfil de usuario de Beth
Enero de 2017
This is a wonderful location that has a great combination of being not too far from great sites in DC, but also providing a quiet home to come back to after a day of site seeing. Romina and her family are very accommodating and welcoming and we hope that we get to stay with them again soon!

Perfil de usuario de Kristin
Abril de 2016
I stayed at Romina's lovely garden apartment for two wk and a half stretches while in town for work. It was the perfect alternative to a hotel: full kitchen, laundry, space. The house is a short walk to Georgetown and nearby grocery store and restaurants. Romina was extremely accommodating and easy to get in touch with. Would love to stay at her home again!

Perfil de usuario de Jonathan
Julio de 2015
We had a wonderful stay at Romina's apartment. The neighborhood is quiet, very walkable, and close to the bus line, with a Safeway, CVS and restaurants within a few blocks. Romina was a great, attentive host. The apartment has all the amenities of home and was a great, relaxing place to come back to after a day at the office. We would definitely stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Cristina
Junio de 2015
Romina and Joshua Thank you for our June in Washington. Finding Romina’s place was a surprise because one wouldn’t expect to find it in a forest where a cardinal bird welcomes you at the door way, like a fairy tail. Kitchen well equipped and spacious and a fresh living room, good working table were so much used during our month of Washington stay. Cosy bedroom and confortable bed also made it a relaxing time and very confortable. Cleaning 3 times in a month and using the family washer and dryer was also a good way to feel we were in a normal life at home. The Cohen family kept us company even if just by having the sound of the children’s steps running above joyfully. All worked smoothly thank you so much!! Cristina and Ze Miguel Judice

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Mayo de 2015
Loved staying at Romina and Josh's Place. Had an excellent time, they're very warm and welcoming, I felt right at home. A perfect location for me, off the beaten path, lots of greenery, but so close to everything (Palisades, Georgetown and Glover Park). Their lower level apartment, is very spacious and like a little home, very comfortable!

Washington, Distrito de Columbia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Romina

I am a Chilean Veterinarian who moved to DC area where my husband is a native .
After a very rigorous process I was able to transfer my veterinary license to the US .
I have 3 children 2 dogs and 1 elderly cat. I work maybe too much but I love nature , animals , outdoors , sports like: yoga ,pilates & swimming.

Idiomas: English, Español
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Anuncios similares