Bedroom 2 [your room]Bedroom 2 [your room]
Double Bedroom - Roof Terrace view - Brick Lane
Double Bedroom - Roof Terrace view - Brick Lane


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

A Double Bedroom [Rear Bedroom no2 with view of the roof-terrace] in the heart of Shoreditch - recently renovated Period House. Seconds away from Brick Lane, Redchurch Street and all the Markets/ Galleries/ Coffee shops/ Bars that make the East End so attractive...
Long-Term Bookings welcome...

El alojamiento

The House
It was recently renovated with a subtle mixture of reclaimed and modern fittings.

For up to 2 people

The Bedrooms
There are 2 rooms available - this page is for Rear Bedroom - it is the quieter and slightly smaller room - but still a large room [3.2 x2.7m]
Please see other page for Front Room...

The windows are new and double glazed. The rooms are equipped with desks and plenty of storage for clothes etc.
Both rooms also benefit from super-fast WIFI Broadband and TV

Servicios y zonas comunes

The Kitchen on the 1st floor is equipped with an oven/hob, fridge/freezer washing machine and dryer, and has access out onto a large roof terrace - a lovely place to sit in the sun amongst the plants.

The Shower room is by the bedrooms on the 2nd floor and even has its own balcony....
The kitchen and shower room are only used by these 2 bedrooms (so you will only be sharing with one other person)

Atención a los huéspedes

I live downstairs in my own flat - so can greet you and point you in the right direction - otherwise you have as much privacy as you like!

Otros aspectos destacables

if you need a second bedroom - please see my other advert....


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 12€ / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 24€
Depósito de seguridad: 237€
Descuento por semana: 16%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

No Candles and Smoking is on the terrace (not in the house) thanks


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

26 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ahsan
Marzo de 2017
My stay at Charlie's place was comfortable. Check-in was smooth and I didn't face any issues during my two weeks there. The location is great, with an Overground station just 5 min walk away as well as a lot of places to eat and drink within walking distance.

Perfil de usuario de Toby
Enero de 2017
Charlie's place is great! Loved every second and Charlie was a champ. Highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Tea
Diciembre de 2016
Perfect room in perfect neighborhood! Very central and close to the centre by bus or tube.

Perfil de usuario de Simon
Diciembre de 2016
I stayed at Charlie's house for three and a half month and all i can say is that he was the best host I could ever imagine. The place itself is beautifully designed and the location in shoreditsch is amazing. I personally really enjoyed the contarast between shoreditsch and City of London right next to it. Public transportation-wise is the location on Bethnal Green Rd perfekt as well. You're very close to the tube stations Algate East, Liverpool Street and Old street. Furhermore the overground station Shoreditsch high street is reachable in 2 minutes walking. Especially on the weekends the location is great because you're located between the famous brick lane market and the flower market on Columbia Rd. Charlie himself was very helpful the whole time and takes care of everything what makes the stay very easy and uncomplicated. All in all I can hardly recommend a stay at Charlie's house.

Perfil de usuario de Santiago
Agosto de 2016
This was my first Airbnb experience, so I don't know how much should I expect from the experience. I stayed two weeks in Room number 2. I would recommend the place for a person or a couple who are doing tourism. The location is great, and there are so many services really close. Nevertheless, my intention was to study in the apartment and there are 3 details that sometimes made me lose my focus. 1.- There is a bar next to the apartment. 2.- There is a football court behind the place. 3.- There was a construction or a carpentry (I was not able to identify what it was) behind the apartment. So let's say on a Thursday at 9 am you start listening to the noise from the carpentry work, then in the afternoon there are a bunch of school kids screaming and playing in the football court. Finally, at night there is a lot of noise from the bar. Really difficult to do some study. I would come back to do tourism in the area but not to try to study from the apartment as I did.

Perfil de usuario de Marina
Agosto de 2016
Charlie was great! The apartment was in a great location. Definitely reccomend staying here!

Perfil de usuario de Roberto
Diciembre de 2015
Stayed for 10 weeks, and cannot recommend enough. Charlie´s place is cozy, tastefully decorated and the location is unbeatable - just minutes away from Brick Lane, Redchurch Street and Shoreditch High Street tube station. If you are looking to stay in a vibrant neighborhood, I would look no further.

Este anfitrión tiene 35 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Reino Unido · Se registró en Abril de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Charlie

I'm an architect from London

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.