Ir al contenido
Whitetail and redwood deck
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1,5 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1,5 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
White Tail es una cabaña completamente amueblada, con alma, con 2 dormitorios, agua caliente, 1 baño, cocina totalmente equipada, y sala de estar, redwood deck, construido en la década de 1940 y actualizado en los años 60 con 220V de potencia. Capacidad para 4 adultos o 2 adultos y 3 niños.
translated by Google

White Tail is a fully furnished, soulful cabin with 2 bedrooms, hot water, 1 bath, fully equipped kitchen, and living room, redwood deck, built in the 1940's and updated in the 60's w/ 220V power. Sleeps 4 adults or 2 adults and 3 children.

El alojamiento

Privado, conmovedora cabina de la era de los años 1940 / cubierta. Capacidad para 4 adultos o 2 adultos y 3 niños Dormitorio 1: cama de tamaño completo Habitación 2: Dos camas individuales Sala de estar: Sofá plegable de tamaño completo Comodidades: Sábanas incluidas Chimenea de madera con heat-a-lator Calentadores de aceite y eléctricos Cuarto de baño: WC y ducha, calentador incorporado Cocina: totalmente equipada, con gran nevera, estufa eléctrica de 4 quemadores con horno, microondas, tostadora, licuadora, molinillo de café, cafetera, prensa francesa, tés y condimentos Otro: reproductor de CD 60s radio de onda corta. Sintonizado con la radio 91.1 FM-OPB y NPR. Detectores de humo y CO Al aire libre: Puro agua de pozo artesanal (dentro y bomba al aire libre) Redwood cubierta con mesa de picnic y bancos integrados Hamaca grande Weber barbacoa de carbón Anillo de fuego con asientos de registro Dependencia detrás de la cabina para uso de invierno / emergencia. Precio: $ 125 - $ 150 por noche dependiendo de la temporada y la duración de la estancia Cargo por persona además de los primeros 4 adultos, o 2 adultos y 3 niños: $ 25 / noche
translated by Google

Private, soulful 1940s era cabin/deck. Sleeps 4 adults or 2 adults and 3 children
Bedroom 1: Full-size bed
Bedroom 2: Two twin beds
Living room: Full size fold-out couch

Amenities:
Linens provided
Wood fireplace with heat-a-lator
Oil and electric heaters
Bathroom: Toilet and shower, built-in heater
Kitchen: Fully equipped, with large refrigerator, 4-burner electric stove w/oven, microwave, toaster, blender, coffee grinder, coffee maker, French press, teas, and condiments
Other:
CD player
60s short wave radio. Tuned to 91.1 FM-OPB radio and NPR.
Smoke and CO detectors
Outdoors:
Pure artesian well water (inside, and outdoor pump)
Redwood deck with picnic table and built-in benches
Large hammock
Weber charcoal BBQ
Fire ring with log seats
Outhouse behind the cabin for winter/emergency use.

Price: $125-$150 per night depending on season and length of stay

Charge per person in addition to first 4 adults, or 2 adults and 3 children: $25/night

Servicios y zonas comunes

Acceso a la Warner Mts., Fremont Bosque Nacional, Hart Mt., nuestro alrededor de 10 hectáreas.
translated by Google

Access to the Warner Mts., Fremont National Forest, Hart Mt., our surrounding 10 acres.

Atención a los huéspedes

Estamos presentes en la propiedad, pero fuera del sitio por encima del bosque de álamo. Estoy encantado de ayudar con sugerencias de lugares para explorar y direcciones. Hay mucha aventura desde aquí, y somos los únicos residentes de todo el año fuera de Camas Prairie. Si quieres contratar algo de música de guitarra en solitario o incluso una cancionera popular americana alrededor de tu fuego, yo soy tu hombre, y yo soy el juego!
translated by Google

We are present on the property but out of site above the aspen grove. I am happy to help with suggestions for places to explore and directions. There is lots of adventure from here, and we're the only year round residents off of Camas Prairie. If you want to hire some live solo guitar music or even an American folksong singalong around your fire, I'm your man, and I'm game!

Otros aspectos destacables

2 noches mínimo. Descuentos para estancias semanales. Amamos a los perros y tenemos dos de los nuestros. Sin embargo, los propietarios deben mantener el control de sus animales y pagar un depósito por la destrucción potencial de la propiedad.
translated by Google

2 night minimum. Discounts for weekly stays. We love dogs and have two of our own. However, owners must keep control of their animals and pay a deposit for potential property destruction.

Servicios
Cocina
Elementos básicos
Champú
Calefacción
Precios
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

We both have the host gene, but absolutely respect your privacy. We are here to help and allow pets with caveats. We expect guests to keep things quiet and peaceful, no yelling,screaming, or drunken displays/outbursts. No smoking inside but responsible smoking outside is acceptable (serious Summertime fire risk). Check local conditions before using fire ring!

Otras cosas que debes tener en cuenta:
En la casa viven perros
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kristen
Septiembre de 2017
This place is magical. Quiet, calm and the hosts are such sweet people. They even left chocolates for us on the counter. The peacefulness is something I will never forget. I love this town, these people, and this house!
Perfil de usuario de Cam
Respuesta de Cam:
Kristen and Marley were lovely! They are our idea of perfect guests. They expressed a need to find exactly what we offer-Peace and quiet, privacy, and endless adventures! They will always be welcome here!
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Chirayu
Agosto de 2017
Cam is a fantastic host. I cannot wait to go back

Perfil de usuario de Jessa
Julio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 50 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Jule
Junio de 2017
A beautiful location - secluded and quiet with the perfect hosts! Highly recommend this spot.

Perfil de usuario de Al
Mayo de 2017
Cam's cabin environment was a needed respite from San Francisco life. Cam was very avcomidating with the later arrival, and I appreciated that...especially after a long drive up. This is a great spot in a fairly secluded area. The surrounding mountains and trees are very comforting to those seeking a break from the city life. My two dogs loved exploring in the early morning. The nearest marker is about 20 minutes from Cam's place, so the fully-equipped kitchen proved to be extremely helpful for home cooking. We'll be back again!

Perfil de usuario de Bill & Linda
Mayo de 2017
We stayed three nights while on a long weekend visiting Oregon. The property was exactly what we'd hoped, and Cam was a perfect host. If you're interested in being off the beaten path and enjoying a beautiful, natural setting, this will not disappoint!

Perfil de usuario de Robin
Octubre de 2016
this is another repeat visit to cam and christine's. i have stayed in all the cabins now. they are perfect and beautiful in their own way. each time i visit i wish i could stay a week and just slow everything down, get centered and relaxed. even two nights are great but more would be even better. thank you cam and christine!!!

Lakeview, Oregón, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Cam

Composer, guitarist, recording artist, Music therapist. Have toured and played music all over the US, and have lived and played in Europe, and Mexico. Worked with the elders as a Music Therapist for 17 years. Love, wilderness, natural beauty, the Arts, creativity, and humor are important to me. I have the "host gene", and wish to share our place with people who want adventure, exploration, peace, and quiet in a beautiful, remote location.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares