Living room.Cozy bedroom with a balcony.
Sunny 1BD Free Parking and WIFI

Casa/apto. entero

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Welcome to Felista!:) We've got a spacious living room with kitchen area (toaster, water boiler, mini fridge, microwave oven), cozy bedroom, bathroom with WC and two balconies. Fits for up to 3 (double bed+sofa). Quiet area, close to the park!

El alojamiento

If you really like sunny apartments- that's the place for you! Cozy and functional, this apartment charms with a spacious living room with a kitchen area, supplied with a microwave oven, mini fridge, toaster, water boiler and kitchen accessories. Please be aware, that the kitchen corner is not supplied for cooking, but only for storing and reheating meals.
Extend the sofa in the living room and you get an extra place to sleep for a third person (pre-order, extra charge of 25% of the daily rate appliciable).
Bedroom fits two on a standard queen size double bed and has its own balcony.
Of course, there is also a bathroom with a shower and a toilet.
Parking and internet are free.
There is a beauty and relax salon in the building, where you, as my guests, use 5% discount.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Bed sheets, towels, mini shower gel and mini soap on arival.
Washer available in the building for the guests to share. Washing supplies not included.
Weekly cleaning with change of towels and bed sheets can be arranged, costs extra 15 Euro per cleaning.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am happy to show you around in the building on arrival. If you need any extra infromation, you can always contact me!:)


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios
Acceso para personas con movilidad reducida
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales 8 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 15 €
Depósito de seguridad 80 €
Descuento por semana: 19%
Precio de fin de semana 45 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

You are a smoker? Please, kindly use the balconies for smoking.
As there are people who ale living in the building, please respect that with keeping it quiet after 10 pm.
Small pets are welcome:)


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Anna
Julio de 2017
I'm very glad that I had an opportunity to stay at Katerina's place during almost 3 months. The location is perfect if you like a fresh air, green trees outside your windows, sea and beaches reachable by feet or by bus (takes ~ 15 mins). There are small but well supplied stores quite close to the apartment (walkable distance). For cars there is a parking zone. The apartment itself is very nice, cozy, clean, warm and sunny, and it had everything that I needed. Katerina is a great host, always available and there to help. I had a very pleasant stay and will definitely be very glad to come to Varna and stay at this place again!

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Marzo de 2017
Lovely apartment, very spacious, modern and clean. The host is great and always ready to help. The location is a bit off center but very well connected by bus, there is a bus stop right next to the house and it takes only 10 minutes to the city center. My stay in Katerina's place was very good!

Perfil de usuario de Evgenia
Septiembre de 2016
We stayed at Ekaterina's place for two nights and it was a lovely staying. The neighbourhood is not in the city centre, but that's where wealthy families live in. The area has a lot of trees. Everyone lives in cottages with 3-4 storeys. there are no pedestrian zone by the road, the same time the drivers really take care and slow down when they see you. there is a supermarket in 10 minutes walking. the place by it's own look exactly as pictured and has two balconies. I may recommend it if you are coming by car.

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Agosto de 2016
We stayed for a month at Katerina's apartment and everything was great. Katerina made us feel welcome from the very beginning and stayed responsive during our entire stay. The apartment is cozy, clean and had everything we needed for our stay. The flat is located in a very quiet neighborhood, surrounded by nature and very close to the Piccadilly Market and the Sea Garden. Bathroom: amazing shower, the water pressure is great and the temperature is constant. Very spacious too. The washing machine is located upstairs, in a separate room. Open Kitchen: had everything we needed except for a stove. Living room: has a desk if you're planning on working there. Bedroom: very comfortable bed. Overall: Plenty of natural light throughout the apartment. Two balconies. The internet was stable and fast. We would definitely stay in this lovely apartment again!

Perfil de usuario de Thaisy
Julio de 2016
Katerina was very friendly and made us feel welcomed from the moment we arrived. She also provided us with all the information we needed and regularly checked on us to make sure everything was okay! The apartment is quite nice, bright and comfortable, near to a mall, public transportation (bus 409 that crosses the city and go to Golden Sands Beach) and markets, and not so far from the park and the Varna beaches. We stayed a month and had a wonderful time in Varna! :) We definitely recommend Katerina's apartment to others.

Perfil de usuario de Gregory
Septiembre de 2015
Yes very accurate

Perfil de usuario de Georgi
Agosto de 2015
Katerina was very - communication was smooth and swift. The apartment was nice, comfy and clean - just like on the picture. The location was quiet and close to the popular resorts Golden Sands and St. Constantine and Helena.

Varna, BulgariaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Katerina
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares