2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom Garden Flat near Richmond LondonEn-suit bedroom
2 Bedroom Garden Flat near Richmond
2 Bedroom Garden Flat near Richmond
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Un luminoso y espacioso apartamento en planta baja en St Margarets, Londres. A poca distancia de tiendas, cafés, parques, el río Támesis y St Margarets estación de tren. Un precioso jardín de invierno que se abre a un pintoresco jardín privado. Aparcamiento gratuito disponible.
translated by Google

A bright and spacious ground floor apartment in St Margarets, London. Walking distance from shops, cafes, parks, Thames River and St Margarets train station. A lovely conservatory that opens onto a quaint private garden. Free Parking available.

El alojamiento

Un hermoso 2 dormitorios, 2 baños propiedad adecuada para las familias. Dormitorio 1 - cama doble grande (2 personas) + sofá-cama doble Dormitorio 2 - cama king grande (2 personas) + en traje (ducha, lavabo y WC) Baño principal - baño, ducha, lavabo y WC Cuna disponible bajo petición. El apartamento es adecuado para los más pequeños. Internet y TV digital están incluidos. Todas las sábanas y las toallas están incluidas. Cocina totalmente equipada. Calefacción central. Paquete de bienvenida con detalles sobre el apartamento dado en el check-in.
translated by Google

A beautiful 2 bedroom, 2 Bathroom property suitable for families.

Bedroom 1 - large queen bed (2 people) + double sofa-bed
Bedroom 2 - large king bed (2 people) + en suit (shower, basin and WC)

Main Bathroom - bath, shower, basin & WC

Cot available on request.
The apartment is suitable for little ones.

Internet & Digital TV are included.
All linen and towels are provided.
Kitchen fully equipped.
Central Heating.
Welcome package with details about the apartment given at check-in.

Servicios y zonas comunes

El apartamento entero es para su propio uso (planta baja). Su voluntad de tener su propia entrada privada y aparcamiento privado para 1 coche.
translated by Google

The entire apartment is for your own use (Ground Floor).
Your will have your own private entrance and private parking for 1 car.

Atención a los huéspedes

Mi asistente Irina se reunirá con los invitados a la llegada y en el check-out. Como anfitrión, estoy siempre disponible vía teléfono o email si hay cualquier problema.
translated by Google

My assistant Irina will meet the guests on arrival and at check-out. As host, I am always available via phone or email should there be any problems.


Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio XXL, 1 sofá cama
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

Check-in: My assistant Irina will meet you at the apartment at your requested time. If a guest is more than 30min late than their chosen time, we charge £5/ half an hour for waiting. For any delays or changes to arrival time please contact Irina directly on +(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)


Deposit to be returned (after inventory check) 48hours after the guest has vacated the property.
'Meet and great' service plus 'welcome package' will be available on guests arrival.

No smoking indoors.
No loud music after 24h00

Rubbish to be put into bags provided and placed in the garden area when you leave the property. Please tie up bags properly because we do have foxes in the area.
If any damages, please report at check-out.

Please love and care for the home as if it was your own!


Cancelaciones

54 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Alvaro
Mayo de 2012
Gran experiencia! La casa, es una base estupenda para conocer la ciudad. 30 minutos a la estación de Waterloo, y de ahí, perfectamente conectado por metro. Con 7 libras, tienes un billete para metro/bus/tren para todo el día. Un supermercado 5 cinco minutos (SPAR) Los anfitriones, estupendos. muy amables, nos recibieron con una cestita con frutas, agua y zumo. Muy recomendable.

Perfil de usuario de Tanis
Agosto de 2014
We have stayed at this appartment for a month and we have felt at home from the beginning. It is a lovely house and a nice neighbourhood with lots of parks which our three kids have enjoyed. Louisa was very helpful and obliging. If we ever went back to London I would definetly rent it again.
Perfil de usuario de Louisa
Respuesta de Louisa:
Thank you Nuria and Tanis, it was a pleasure to have you & your family stay in St Margarets. You are welcome back anytime!
Agosto de 2014

Perfil de usuario de Frank
Octubre de 2017
Superb location, great flat for a family and really clean and tidy. We loved our stay!

Perfil de usuario de Stuart
Septiembre de 2017
This is a wonderful spot for exploring Richmond and Greater London. It's so close to transport (bus train and Heathrow), shops and pubs. The place felt like a home for our family and the host was very accomodating. We would love to stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Natalie
Agosto de 2017
The flat was in the perfect location for our weekend away; it's such a lovely area. We really enjoyed walking to the parks and along the river. The kitchen is very well stocked which was helpful. The conservatory extension is delightful - it's so light and airy. It was lovely to meet Amy and be welcomed with fruit and flowers. Louisa was always quick to respond and very helpful throughout.

Perfil de usuario de Himalee
Agosto de 2017
Book this! You won't be disappointed! Beautiful garden flat in a great location. Great communication at all times from a very hospitable host. Perfect for us and our four young children as a base while out and about in London. Louisa, you have a beautiful place, decorated beautifully, clean and homely without being overly personal. Lots of lovely touches everywhere. We have one child with asthma and were really happy to find everything super clean and dust free. We immediately felt at home and the kids didn't want to leave. We all slept well and the beds were so comfortable we all struggled to get up in the mornings ;o). Thanks again for a great stay.....We hope to be back very soon!

Perfil de usuario de Shawna
Agosto de 2017
We took this holiday with 2 teens (16 and 18) and this place was a hit. The house was clean, well stocked and within walking distance to all amenities. Also, a bus stop in front of the house to go a short ride into Richmond which has great shopping and restaurants! The sunroom was the highlight. It was really great to stay outside of London and live like the locals. It's a short walk to St Margaret's station which will take you anywhere!

Lisboa, PortugalSe registró en Marzo 2012
Perfil de usuario de Louisa
Passionate about interiors and design we have loved and cared for the apartment for years. Now travelling between Portugal and the UK, we are able to share our beautiful home with others who want to experience one of London´s most beautiful suburbs. We are willing to offer di…
Idiomas: English, Português
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares