Bedroom 1
180x200
7 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
7 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

We offer our beautiful newly renovated 130qm Apartment. We do have 3 Bedrooms for 1-5 People plus one Kids bed and one baby cot.
The Apartment is very central but in a quiet neighborhood. We have a lovely Garden with Pool.

El alojamiento

The Apartment is in a House with two Apartments. You will stay in the firts floor with balcony.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have a living room, Kitchen, Bathroom, Toilette, Washing mashine, Dryer. You can also use the Garden with terrace and Pool. We do have WLAN throughout the House.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will help you with any questions. Someone will be at home most of the time.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande, 1 sofá cama
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Calefacción
Lavadora

Precios
Personas adicionales 10 € / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 40 €
Depósito de seguridad 100 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s) y cat(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

21 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de José
Agosto de 2017
We only stayed at Maria's place for a couple of days on our way to Croatia. It was our first experience with Airbnb and it could not have been a better one. Maria was enjoying her holidays with her family, but still took the time to keep in touch with us to make sure we were happy. Mum Hildegard was very welcoming and made us feel at home. Even the dog Boogy with his funny antics seemed to be happy with our visit. We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Thanks Maria, Hildegard, Helmut, Boogy and the cars.

Perfil de usuario de Jesper
Julio de 2017
In Marias apartment everything was exactly as advertised. Especially we enjoyed Marias nice suggstions for local point of interests.

Perfil de usuario de Charlotte
Septiembre de 2016
Heel mooi, modern appartement. Mooie ligging met zicht op de bergen. We hadden dit appartement gekozen omdat er ook een zwembad is. Bij aankomst was het zwembad leeg! Dit was een teleurstelling.
Perfil de usuario de Maria
Respuesta de Maria:
The pool was like every year emptied in autumn as the temperatures are too cold . Unfortunately that was the case during your stay. The pool is not heated and is therefore only during the summer months usable. But again I'm really sorry for the disappointment! Kind regards, Maria
Septiembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Makob
Septiembre de 2016
Maria hat von Beginn an dafür gesorgt, dass wir uns wohl gefühlt haben und uns auch gleich mit hilfreichen Einkaufs-, Essens- und Badetipps versorgt. Der Pool ist sehr einladend und unsere Kinder haben sich sofort im Garten wohlgefühlt. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und gemütlich. Die Küche ist fantastisch ausgestattet und bietet ausreichend Platz. Gerne wieder!

Perfil de usuario de Elina
Agosto de 2016
Excellent place to stay, especially with kids! Very clean and modern, there where all we needed. Maria and his family were very friendly and helpful. It felt like being at home.

Perfil de usuario de Andrea
Agosto de 2016
Maria è disponibilissima e molto simpatica. L'appartamento è pulitissimo e completo di ogni cosa (fin troppo: macchina del caffè, Tv, Sky, Internet...), in bagno c'è una doccia spaziale ...ed in giardino una bellissima piscina. La casa è molto vicina alla ciclovia della Drava e vicina tutti i servizi ed al centro. Maria ci ha messo a disposizione anche un garage per le biciclette. Non so cosa si potrebbe volere di più!

Perfil de usuario de Ian
Agosto de 2016
My entire family were hosted as if we were friends. Great location, extremely clean and wonderful views.

Este anfitrión tiene 77 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Spittal an der Drau, AustriaSe registró en Mayo 2012
Perfil de usuario de Maria

Hello! I'm Maria

I'm a social worker and live with my husband and my two little kids in Spittal/Drau in Carinthia. I love to host international guests and to travel abroad being hosted as well. I love cooking.

Traveling is my passion. There is nothing more fulfilling to me than the smell of a new beach, the sounds of a new city, the traditions of an alternative culture, the flavors of a different cuisine, and the melody of an unfamiliar language. Meeting interesting and diverse people around the world, connecting with them and learning about their perspective on how to live life has enriched my life and my knowledge of the world in a way that words cannot express.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares