Master bedroom in evening lightCosiness is a global value, isn't it?
Glorious spacious design house // 5mins to canals
Glorious spacious design house // 5mins to canals


5 huéspedes

3 habitaciones

3 camas

1 baño


5 huéspedes

3 habitaciones

3 camas

1 baño

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Our house is big, comfortable, quiet, clean, in a safe neighbourhood, with free parking in front of the house. Only 5 mins to Utrecht city center!


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 19€

Descripción

Our house is big, comfortable, quiet, clean, in a safe neighbourhood, with free parking in front of the house. Only 5 mins to Utrecht city center!

Do you like to experience the Netherlands like a Dutchie? Welcome to a contemporary family house in one of the fastest growing cities in the Netherlands! From here you can explore the city (5 mins by bike) and the rest of the country.

This spacious house is very light and clean. It has 3 floors has a large cozy livingroom with a modern kitchen (fully equipped with oven, microwave, dishwasher, Espresso machine, water cooker, rice cooker), dining table for 6 people, garden-patio with bbq, 3 bedrooms, a washingmachine, 1 luxurious bathroom and 2 toilets.

There are two bedrooms on the second floor and a walk-in closet that can be utilized as third bedroom. The first bedroom (12 m2) has a kingsize bed and the second bedroom (10m2) has a single bed. We can provide more beds if desired.

WiFi, towels and bedding are included in the price.

Free parking in front of the house, floor heating, quietness at night, grocery shopping at the end of the street, public transportation next door and toys for the kids.

We will welcome you personally and introduce you to the house and all its amenities. We will not stay at the house during your visit, but in case of questions or emergencies you can always reach us.

This is a kid-friendly neighborhood built around a small square where toddlers and little kids can play and parents can chat with each other. It's quiet and safe at night and multiple public transportation options. We have free parking in front of the house and plenty of shops to do grocery shopping.

Every 5 minutes you can take the bus to the station and city centre. There are multiple supermarkets (Jumbo and Albert Heyn) in the area and just around the corner you will find a bakery, butcher, a cafeteria, icecream bar and take away for Sushi and Italian. Visit the nearby Griftpark to chill or to play with your children. There is a also petting zoo in the park!

Other cities are very easy accesible by train: Amsterdam (30 minutes), Rotterdam (40 minutes), Den Haag (40 minutes), Den Bosch (30 minutes), Amersfoort (15 minutes). Schiphol Airport is also 30 minutes in trains. This trains run every 15 minutes.

We have a visitor's guide, brochures and maps for you. We can help you to plan your sightseeings if you like. We can arrange bikes and even a car if you like.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para bebés (de 0 a 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

The house is part of a small newly built neighbourhood. We have nice neighbours we like to keep happy, so the house is not suitable for enthusiast groups, loud music or parties inside.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

5 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Loris
Enero de 2016
Lauren Siempre me escribio dandome todos los detalles hasta me llevo la llave al trabajo y me dio la Bievenida con una Botella de Vino casa estaba igual como la describio como en las Fotos, la zona muy tranquila .
Perfil de usuario de Laurens
Respuesta de Laurens:
Gracias Loris! Era genial tener usted y sus amigos como invitados , nos vemos el año que viene? (through translate) (The English version of Loris review) Laurens always wrote me giving me all the details I needed and he even delivered the house keys to my work. Also he gave me a warm welcome with red wine and chocolate. The house was just as described in the pictures, it’s a very quiet area.
Enero de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Martha
Marzo de 2016
We, a family with three sons, had a great weekend in the Netherlands and in Laurens apartment. We had enough space, toys for the kids and a lot of fun with the Wii. Laurens central apartment in Utrecht is a good base for day trips to Amsterdam, Rotterdam and Den Haag. I would recommend it any time.

Perfil de usuario de Josep
Marzo de 2016
Laurens place was gorgeous. The kids felt very confortable and we did so too, even that we stayed for too short a time. We even had trouble getting the kids out to the street! Avaiability of parking in front of the house was a nice add-on. Laurens took good care of us, and someone was waiting for our arrival. His "bible guide" was extremey useful, and Utrecht is worth the trip! and is 30' from Amsterdam. So, perfect.

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Junio de 2015
Laurens is a nice guy, he prepared us a folder with possible activities as well as everything you need to know, that was really cool, even if hadn´t the time to do any of it :) and the house is quite good to, with a nice big kitchen and living room, even if the beds are not top notch, the house leaves very little to desire, it even has a nice little garden where you can hang out for a while.

Perfil de usuario de Jannik
Mayo de 2015
Very nice house in quiet neighborhood. Close to the city centre of Utrecht. We also took trips to Amsterdam which is about 30 min by car or train. Laurens was very friendly and quick to respond to any question we had. Highly recommended ;-)

Utrecht, Países Bajos · Se registró en Marzo de 2012
Perfil de usuario de Laurens

I love traveling, which has taken me to many places around the world, such as Indonesia, Japan, the US and most of Europe. When traveling I like to experience a lot of the local culture and food. Ever since Airbnb came into my life I have found it a more fun and interesting way of traveling. You meet locals, you see how they live and you get to stay in truly amazing places that would be be otherwise inaccessible!

When at home I want to feel at ease. I like vintage objects combined with contemporary life tools. A stool from the 60s, a table top from the 70s with a frame from 2016. Although considered a veteran, I still skateboard every once a week and you'll see elements from my skateboard tradition back in the house. Since I became a dad in 2010 toys can be found in various places of each room :)


Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.