BedroomPrivate bathroom for guest's


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Hi there,
We've a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom flat in central London...
In the 2nd rm is a sofa bed,tv,bathroom(clean sheet,towels) which we have for guest's as a bnb style set-up...

El alojamiento

Hello,
We rent a room with an en-suite in Battersea/central London, bnb style.
The bright room with sofa bed & Tv,own bathroom, free wifi access, central heating, & oyster cards for transportation on bus/tube,(if required)...
My name is Diletta and I'm Italian, I have been living in London for 6 years and David is my husband from New Zealand, & has been here 19yrs. We are ready to offer help to know this wonderful city & are well traveled ourselves...

Battersea as you can see on a map is very central, 20 minutes walk you'll arrive in Victoria, one of the train stations more central, and its very close to Sloane Square and Chelsea's Kings rd, a luxury shopping area. Culminating in the famous knightsbridge / Harrods area.

Battersea and our home is easily reached from Victoria, no 44 bus,or from knightsbridge with the 452 or 137, and the famous Oxford Street with the 137 as well, In front of the house is Battersea park station(overland train). With trains to everywhere.
Also we can provide 2 oyster cards ....the easy way to travel around London,and enjoy this amazing city!

Regards
Diletta & David

Servicios y zonas comunes

Our plc is set out as a bnb, so the kitchen is off limits for cooking, although guests can store stuff/items in fridge if they so choose....

Atención a los huéspedes

As much or as little as they like...

Otros aspectos destacables

Please read house rules....


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Sofá cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 18:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 18€ / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 12€
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para bebés (de 0 a 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 18:00

Please treat rm/flat as a guest would at a friends house & not a hotel room...
No smoking anywhere in the house.
Please do not bring guests without prior arrangement with host.
Please note we do not take bookings from guests who do not have a profile photo, and a reference and/or review.
No loud noise after 11pm please...
We provide free wifi but please do not download any film's, etc.
We do not allow guest's to use kitchen.
Please take out any rubbish you have.
Check-in is 6pm and before 11pm weekdays as we both work, there is luggage storage at victoria station, check-out is 12pm unless prior arrangement.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

42 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Margaret
Mayo de 2017
David and Diletta were very welcoming. Despite my train's delay and late arrival, they took the time to fill me in on how to get around the local area and advise some good eating places. The en suite room was restful and immaculately clean. I had a great rest in the comfortable bed both nights I stayed. Lovely people and great location: near the train station and Battersea Park.

Perfil de usuario de Cristina
Mayo de 2017
Staying at David and Diletta's place was really good! I enjoyed the time spent there. They were really nice with me, giving tips about London, transports etc. If you want to feel like home this is the right place for you! I definitely recommend it

Perfil de usuario de Cristian
Febrero de 2017
Great bed, great hosts!

Perfil de usuario de Ben
Noviembre de 2016
Friendly hosts and comfortable room, can't fault it

Perfil de usuario de Taeyang
Octubre de 2016
I had great time in this house. They are so kind and clean guest room . 은 훼잌크고 가징망세요 절대롭 레알....주말에눈 체크인시간 플렉서블 하다고해놓고 밤6시에 오라공하공 뭣보다 개짱나는선 조오오오오온나 추어여 어러주글뻔...츕다거 라데터좀 켜쥬라고했덩닝 무슨중앙난방 핑곙대면서 한번도작동ㄴㄴ했어요

Perfil de usuario de Daisuke
Septiembre de 2016
Big and clean room also very convenient location for a bus stop. Easy to access the central London.

Perfil de usuario de Raffaella
Julio de 2016
I stayed at Diletta and David's for three nights and found them both extremely nice. They made me feel at home in every way and had some very interesting tips about what to do in the area. The room is exactly as advertised.

Este anfitrión tiene 18 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Londres, Reino Unido · Se registró en Marzo de 2012
Perfil de usuario de David

Diletta & I love travelling, museums, theatre, cinema, walking, wining & dining in restaurants and gastro pubs.
We are both professionals, Diletta is Italian(Florence) & myself New Zealander(Auckland). Both non smokers..
Diletta works in fashion (luxury store manager) and i'm a chef...
We are also host's in london on this site...

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas