Living space, with small coffee station and mini fridge. The backyard :)
Private Entrance Apt. in beautiful Johns Creek
Alojado por McCall
McCall es el anfitrión.McCall es Superhost.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

This is the basement apartment in our home. It is separate from the rest of the house, with a private entrance living space, mini fridge, Keurig, Flat Screen, DirectTV/AppleTV and full and private bathroom. We live upstairs but the spaces are separate! All private with a safe & inviting neighborhood :) There is an OPTIONAL second bedroom that can be opened up with an airmattress for $15/day fee. This space can accommodate 2 couples (4 people), or two singles.

El alojamiento

This space offers a quiet area, with beautiful woods, private entrance, full bathroom and living room.

Guests will also have access to TV, Internet, Apple TV, a mini fridge and a microwave. They will also have control of heating and cooling of their living space.

This listing as priced, offers 1 queen bed which can accommodate two people. There is an OPTIONAL second bedroom that can be opened up with an airmattress for $15/day fee. This space can accommodate 2 couples (4 people), or two singles. Please send me a message if this is something you'd like to have available for your stay and we can accommodate!

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests will have access to the basement level only, not inluding upstairs kitchen or living space.

The space features a coffee station and mini fridge, but no full kitchen accommodations are available for this apartment.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be available to answer any questions you have about the use of the downstairs apartment along with any questions you may have about the area!

You will have lots of privacy and ability to come and go as you please with as little or as much interaction as you'd like.

Otros aspectos destacables

You will have access to Apple TV, DirectTV, Internet and a coffee station and mini fridge. We provide light snacks and drinks to make your stay more comfortable.

Elementos básicos

Personas adicionales 13 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Precio de fin de semana 74 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 colchón hinchable
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada autónoma con doorman

Hypoalergenic Pets only with prior approval. Pet fee applies dependant on animal! Please ask further for details :)

This house and property are nonsmoking!

Guests can come and go as they like!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay animales de compañía en el alojamiento.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Estancia mínima de 2 noches

61 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Mary
Octubre de 2017
Perfect! Felt just like home!

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Octubre de 2017
McCall and Glen were wonderful hosts who went above and beyond during my two week stay with them while in town for work. I can't recommend their home enough! Will definitely stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Srikant
Septiembre de 2017
Probably my 6th time and each time it's been great! Will rent again and again. :) Thanks McCall!!

Perfil de usuario de Vinay
Agosto de 2017
Sometimes in life, perhaps frequently, you encounter the delights that you perhaps do not deserve. I was traveling on business and McCall's private suite was excellent. After a long day of work you're greeted by a calming ambiance which instantly soothes you as if you've went on vacation. The suite is very private, extremely clean, and modern. Tastefully decorated to make you feel like a rockstar (a framed autographed pair of Avril Lavigne jeans) at a high end boutique hotel. Also you are speckled by little delights such as vegan cookies after a long day of work and once the sweet greeting of a puppy like doggy before work. Simply excellent!

Perfil de usuario de Ed
Agosto de 2017
McCall has a great place and she is very responsive

Perfil de usuario de Zia
Agosto de 2017
Quite and cozy place
Perfil de usuario de McCallMcCall es Superhost.
Respuesta de McCall:
Great having you Zia!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Farid
Agosto de 2017
The place was nice and clean as stated in the listing. It was studio type living place without kitchen (as stated in the listing). A comfortable queen mattress and box spring on a metal frame (without the headboard) on one side of rectangular place, a clean comfortable sofa with sofa table in the middle and a TV hung on the wall. On the side there was coffee maker, fridge, and microwave oven. The place was supplied with one bowl, one plate, two coffee cups, and coffee supplier etc. Individual creamers were expired and may not have been replaced. There were no glasses for water. We bought some disposable glasses with water bottles for water during our stay. We could hear people walking upstairs on weekend around 9:30 am and could also hear faucets opening and closing. Noise was annoying in the morning but there was no noise during the night. We also paid extra for the additional bedroom. It had an air mattress on the floor and two basic tables. The facility and location were clean but there was no arrangement for disposing the garbage. If you are staying for on night it may be OK but if one stays for several nights it may be nice to have a place to throw your disposable glasses etc. instead of stuffing the small waste basked located in the room. A week after our departure from the facility we heard from the host that they were unable to find three hand towels, we were surprised and asked them to check again. We were at a loss as we had not counted the towels under the sink on arrival and there was no list provided of number of towels by the host. We were unable to verify the claim but thought that it was an honest mistake. To close the matter we offered to reimburse for the cost of three hand towels, host asked for $20 and it was paid. This amount was insignificant compared to 400+ we had paid for the rental to provide us peace of mind. This was the only shocker that will prevent us from coming back to this rental.
Perfil de usuario de McCallMcCall es Superhost.
Respuesta de McCall:
Thanks for the thoughtful feedback! We will definitely add some additional cups downstairs as you suggested! There are also instructions regarding the trash in the manual provided to you electronically - but we will definitely add some details near the trash! :) Lastly, thank you for taking care of the towels that we were disappointed to see go missing. You were easy to work with on this matter and we appreciate it! Hope you had safe travels home!
Agosto de 2017

Atlanta, Georgia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Noviembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de McCallMcCall es Superhost.

I am a 30 year-old originally born in Cleveland Ohio and have ventured down to the south for both my Undergraduate and Graduate education. I now live in Atlanta, GA with my husband and dog. The three of us enjoy lots of outdoor activity and travel quite a bit to visit our family and friends. We both play ice hockey, and like being outside.

We use Airbnb for most of our travel and host because we love it! Our dog travels with us frequently and is hypoallergenic and does not shed. She is super easy going and plays well with others, she is completely house broken and has never had an accident!

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares