Living RoomBedroom
Room in Washington Heights
Alojado por Wilma
Wilma es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Habitación disponible en mi super acogedor apartamento de dos dormitorios ubicado en Washington Heights. Vecindario seguro a poca distancia (3-5 minutos). A unos 10 minutos de 15 minutos de distancia de la 42ª Times Square, a 20 minutos de la calle 34 (centro comercial)
translated by Google

Room available in my super cozy two bedroom apartment located in Washington Heights. Safe neighborhood at walking distance (3-5mins). About 10min away from 15 min away from 42st Times Square, 20min away from 34th Street (Shopping Center)


Servicios
TV por satélite
Elementos básicos
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Aire acondicionado

Cancelaciones

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Aleko
Septiembre de 2015
5 star host, 3 star accommodation. I want to start off by saying Wilma is fantastic, she is a wonderful person and an excellent host. The apartment is ideal for someone looking for the essentials. It is definitely "cozy" in size. There are minor issues such as broken tiles and it gets very hot during the summer. Anytime anything went wrong, Wilma was very friendly and solved the issue very quickly. The surrounding neighborhood is just OK.

Perfil de usuario de Laurie
Octubre de 2014
Wilma was great. She welcomed us upon our arrival and responsive to every question even before we left. Because of our schedule we never saw her but made it easy for us to stay in touch with her if we had any questions or issues.

Perfil de usuario de Spencer
Septiembre de 2014
I had such a great time staying here. Very respectful of my crazy schedule and privacy. Would 100% stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Kelsey
Septiembre de 2014
Wilma was great! Her and her roommate, Marie were super friendly. The room was clean and the apartment was very put together.

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Wilma
Very social young lady in her late twenties, who loves to travel and discover new things.
Idiomas: English, Español, Français
Ratio de respuesta: 0%
Tiempo de respuesta: en unos días o más

El barrio

Anuncios similares