Ir al contenido
Front elevationFront Elevation
Larchmount House Bed and Breakfast
Larchmount House Bed and Breakfast
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño privado
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

A warm friendly welcome awaits you at our unique, family home.
The listed, Georgian property has been modernised, retaining all the charm of its original features.
Enjoy staying in the luxury of 2 charming interconnecting attic rooms set in a beautiful quiet country setting , whilst only minutes from Derry City.

El alojamiento

A listed Georgian property ( approx 200 years old ) situated in a beautiful private country setting .

Accommodation consists of two charming ,double , interconnecting rooms with an ensuite shower room at one end . Access to the bathroom is through the bedroom . The private rooms are situated in a unique attic conversion on the top floor of a four storey Georgian property.
They are ideal for a family, couple or individual traveller. Breakfast is served in the bright stunning conservatory overlooking the mature gardens.

Enjoy the peace and quiet of the countryside with nearby woodland walks , a country house hotel and church within walking distance .

A short 10 minute drive or bus ride takes you to the Beautiful Historic walled City of Derry with the many tourist attractions , restaurants and nightlife .

We offer safe private parking in a gated dwelling . Public bus transport to the city centre operates on a regular basis with a bus stop at the top of the lane to the house .
City of derry Airport is a 15 minute drive away - we can arrange pick up .
Belfast international airport operate an airporter bus to Derry - with a bus stop 5 mins away from house - we can arrange pick up from stop .

A strictly no smoking house - although plenty of space to smoke outside .

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests have use of free wifi throughout the house . Guests can also relax in the lounge with access to cable tv or simply enjoy the peace and quiet in the conservatory . The games room has a pool table, a football table and a table tennis table . There is also access and use of the patio and BBQ area.
Guests can avail of free private parking outside the premises in a safe gated environment .

Atención a los huéspedes

We are always on hand to deal with any problems the guest may have or help with any queries regarding the locality or simply there for a chat .

Otros aspectos destacables

A strictly no smoking house - although plenty of space to smoke outside !

Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
TV
TV por satélite
Precios
Personas adicionales 23 € / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio de fin de semana 70 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL, 1 cama de matrimonio
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de 15:00 a 20:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

No unwelcome visitors
We would appreciate guests treating this family home with respect.
A strictly no smoking house although plenty of space to smoke outside .

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

59 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Octubre de 2017
We are kicking ourselves for not staying here longer. This place was AMAZING. It was cozy, chic, clean, and welcoming! Pamela was wonderful too and the breakfast was absolutely wonderful!

Perfil de usuario de Emmy Juliette
Octubre de 2017
The place was gorgeous! Super clean, just beautiful. Close to the city. The breakfast was really good as well. Pamela and her husband were extremely attentive, I highly recommend this place to anyone staying in Derry, you will not regret it!

Perfil de usuario de Erin
Octubre de 2017
Pamela was so kind as to welcome my dad and I on very short notice - less than an hour - to her beautiful home just outside Derry. The home itself was historical and beautifully restored and appointed and the space we stayed in far exceeded our expectations. There were two separate beautiful bedrooms and a lovely bathroom and everything we could’ve needed was provided there for us. The space was clean and impeccably decorated and designed and Pamela was a wonderful hostess. She gave us a great recommendation for dinner and directions into town and put out the most wonderful breakfast the next day for us, even accommodating my vegan diet with special yogurt and granola and fruit options. I would love to stay here again and would highly recommend this home to anyone traveling in or through this area!! Thank you Pamela!!

Perfil de usuario de Isabelle
Agosto de 2017
Warmfull hosting, fabulous house and rooms décorateur with refinement. The gorgeous Irish breakfast in the veranda with classical music was a privileged moment every single day. The step in Pamela's house was in the top two (ex aequo) of our 15 days stay in Ireland. Don't hesitate, go there with your eyes closed Accueil chaleureux dans une magnifique maison et chambres décorées avec goût. Le petit déjeuner au son de musique classique dans la véranda est fabuleux et a constitué chaque jour un moment privilégié. Le séjour chez Pamela est dans le top deux (ex aequo) de notre séjour de 15 jours en Irlande. N'hésitez pas, vous pouvez y aller les yeux fermés.

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Julio de 2017
Exquisite setting and welcoming environment! Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Sarah-Jane
Julio de 2017
Beautiful house close to the city centre but far enough away to feel secluded. We felt very welcome and the breakfast was brilliant

Perfil de usuario de Catherine
Junio de 2017
What a wonderful place to stay such a delight. Pamela was a great host. The breakfast was fantastic. The rooms cosy and warm. Would highly recommend it.

Londonderry, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Pamela

Hi, I'm Pamela
I live with my husband Mark and our 3 teenage kids.
We enjoy travelling and meeting like minded people .
Having studied Hotel and Tourism and worked in the Hospitality Industry for many years, I know the importance of meeting the high standards guests have come to expect when travelling away from home.
In our spare time we enjoy the outdoors, particularly walking the spectacular beaches we have nearby.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares