2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Venga a disfrutar de sus vacaciones en Huntington Beach en mi escapada por el mar! A pocos pasos del océano, su habitación privada tiene una cama completa y se conecta al baño compartido Jack-and-Jill. Rascal (mi perro australiano del ganado) y yo seremos sus anfitriones perfectos!
translated by Google

Come enjoy your Huntington Beach vacation in my getaway by the sea! Only steps from the ocean, your private room has a full bed and connects to the shared Jack-and-Jill bathroom. Rascal (my Australian Cattle Dog) and I will be your perfect hosts!

El alojamiento

Yo vivo dos manzanas de Main Street, la playa y un montón de restaurantes y tiendas de café! También hay un 711 y CVS Farmacia pasos de distancia. Relájese y echa un vistazo a la escena del centro de la calle en mi porche con sombra, o obtener su bronceado en mi patio privado! Con la excepción de mi habitación, usted tendrá acceso a toda la casa, incluyendo la lavadora y secadora y cobertizo de almacenamiento (para bicicletas, tablas de surf, etc). Pasé la mayoría de las noches en mis novios para que básicamente te toda la casa para ti :) En ocasiones, me gusta invitar a mis invitados a las comidas que he preparado (desayuno, almuerzo y / o cena). Si quieres comer conmigo, estaría feliz de 'wow' con mi cocina - sólo asegúrese de informarme de cualquier alergia a los alimentos o las restricciones de dieta antes de tiempo!
translated by Google

I live two blocks from Main Street, the beach and tons of great restaurants and coffee shops!
There is also a 711 and CVS Pharmacy steps away.
Relax and check out the downtown street scene on my shaded porch, or get your tan on in my private courtyard!

With the exception of my room, you will have access to the entire house, including the washer and dryer and storage shed (for bikes, surfboards etc.). I spend most nights at my boyfriends so you basically get the whole house to yourself :)

On occasion, I like to invite my guests to meals I have cooked (breakfast, lunch and/or dinner). If you want to eat with me, I would be happy to 'wow' you with my cooking - just make sure to inform me of any food allergies or diet restrictions ahead of time!

Servicios y zonas comunes

Con la excepción de mi habitación personal, los huéspedes tendrán acceso a toda la casa, incluyendo mi cuarto de lavado, el cobertizo (para el almacenamiento de bicicletas y / o tablas de surf, etc) y el patio lateral.
translated by Google

With the exception of my personal room, guests will have access to the entire house including my laundry room, the shed (for storing bikes and/or surfboards etc.) and the side yard.

Atención a los huéspedes

Durante la semana el check-in será normalmente después de las 5 pm, a menos que se disponga lo contrario. La salida es siempre a las 11 am. Durante el fin de semana, el check-in será a partir de las 15:00 y el check-out será a las 11:00. Soy flexible. Si mi horario lo permite, haré todo lo posible para trabajar en su horario de viaje. Por favor, envíeme por correo electrónico o por correo electrónico con solicitudes específicas para que pueda planificar en consecuencia.
translated by Google

During the week check-in will typically be after 5 pm, unless otherwise arranged. Check out is always at 11 am.
During the weekend, check- in will be after 3 pm and check-out will be 11 am.

I am flexible. If my schedule permits, I will do my best to work around your travel schedule. Please text or email me with specific requests so that I may plan accordingly.

Otros aspectos destacables

Mi perro Rascal es extremadamente bien educado y ama a adultos y niños, por igual. Si usted tiene un miedo o aversión a los perros, por favor tenga en cuenta que Rascal compartirá la casa con nosotros. Le gusta conocer a nuestros invitados por lo que no se sorprenda si se mete en un beso o dos!
translated by Google

My dog Rascal is extremely well-behaved and loves adults and children, alike. If you have a fear of or aversion to dogs please be aware that Rascal will be sharing the house with us. He likes to get to know our guests so don't be surprised if he sneaks in a kiss or two!


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Number 1: Relax and enjoy yourself!
Number 2: Make sure the front and back doors are closed (Rascal can be an escape artist if he sees a squirrel outside)
Number 3: No smoking of cigarettes in the house
Number 4: No overnight guests (other than those originally agreed upon)
Number 5: No pets - Sorry, Rascal doesn't share his house very well :/

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

163 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Paige
Septiembre de 2017
Not only is Megan's house walking distance to the beach and to the "downtown core" of HB, but it has a fantastic California beach vibe that makes your experience in HB basically perfect. Her porch is perfect for a morning coffee & she also gives great restaurant recos (hi, Sushi on Fire!) Rascal and Megan were fantastic hosts and really make you feel at home (so friendly & easy to communicate with.) Would definitely visit again! :)

Perfil de usuario de Alexis
Septiembre de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 41 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Ivan
Septiembre de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 36 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Marianne
Septiembre de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 31 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Raeanne
Agosto de 2017
Cutest little house, perfect walking distance to downtown Huntington.

Perfil de usuario de Jerzy
Agosto de 2017
Megan has a great place in a great location in Huntington Beach. The best part is that she provides a bike to use, which for the area is almost a must. I was able to bike down to the beach and catch a beautiful sunset just 5 minutes away from her house, and then I biked to Slater's 50/50 to get food (which I HIGHLY recommend, some truly fantastic burgers and delicious shakes and dessert). If you enjoy being active like me, this really made me enjoy my stay that much more. Also, her dog Rascal is such a sweetheart. I got a good night's sleep as well. I would absolutely stay here again next time I'm in the area.

Perfil de usuario de Kristel
Agosto de 2017
Megan's place was wonderful to stay at. We felt right at home! It was only two blocks from the beach and easy to walk to. Parking around the house was easy too. We would definitely stay here again in the future!

Huntington Beach, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Megan

I am a student and part-time professional :)
Rascal (my Australian Cattle Dog/Border Collie) and I have a pretty sweet life here at the beach. We love to stay active and eat good food. Huntington Beach allows us these simple pleasures - in spades ;) . Our favorite things to do are run on the boardwalk or go on a hike. There is also a dog beach in walking distance which I love almost as much as Rascal.
Huntington Beach can be a very lively place- which we love - but it also has a great small-town feel allowing us to keep our pace nice and sloooow. We don't have tv's because Rascal and I don't watch them! Plus, I work from home so my goal is to keep the ambiance peaceful and thought provoking.
Growing up in HB has made me a BIT biased, but I am of the strong opinion that there aren't many beach towns as unique as Huntington. Rascal and I are really lucky to live in a place like HB and we're always eager to share it with some awesome AirBnB guests.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares