living room and the boysOur beautiful garden


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Great bedroom with private bathroom in a beautiful big artdeco house located in Wilrijk only 10m bikeride away from the center of Antwerp with busstop in front and free of charge parking.
more info:

El alojamiento

Beautiful newly renovated house on a premium and fancy location

Servicios y zonas comunes

all areas on first floor and garden, our bedrooms and bathroom are private and non access
garden is free of use for Airbnb guests only

Atención a los huéspedes

We are open to help and assist were required.

Otros aspectos destacables

We ask a 25euro deposit for the keys.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 2
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa

silent and respectful - non smoking inside and open minded
No other people than AIRBNB guests are welcome in our home


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

17 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Borg
Abril de 2017
Mooie ruime kamer en nog nooit zo'n mooie wc gezien!

Perfil de usuario de Valery
Enero de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Elena
Diciembre de 2016
Pieter and his family are friendly. The house is very nice and originally. You can go to the center in 20 minutes by autobus. Outside the house there is free parking.

Perfil de usuario de Jill
Noviembre de 2016
Je slaapt op de bovenste verdieping van een huis. De kamer is heel basic. De wc was niet schoongemaakt voordat wij kwamen. De douche is ook heel basic, douchen zonder het douchegordijn tegen je aan geplakt te hebben gaat niet.

Perfil de usuario de Steve
Octubre de 2016
I stayed with Medina and Pieter during the week for 2 weeks while in Mechelen on business. They made me very welcome and helped me with recommendations for some lovely places to eat. When I come back to the area I will certainly see if I can stay with them again. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Lalita
Agosto de 2016
Pieter & Medina were excellent hosts. Even though we arrived late and only stayed for one night, Pieter left a key in a safe place so we could let ourselves in and the room was equipped with everything we needed. The location is great for easy access to Antwerp and a short walk from Middelheim park (ask Medina for the short cut!). Also, the decor in this house is amazing! Only comment is that the room is on the 3rd floor, so pack lightly!

Perfil de usuario de Feena
Julio de 2016
Thank you so much Pieter! From the beginning of our trip, we arrived 2 hours after our ETA and Pieter allowed us to check in at 4am! He left signs for where the washroom was and provided us with clean towels. His house is very clean, lovely and welcoming. Additionally, if it was not for Pieter, our trip would have been a complete mess. With a lost cell phone and credit card, Pieter helped us cancel our credit card and stayed up with us to help out in case we needed anything. He was the best and they are awesome people. I would definitely stay here again.

Antwerp, Bélgica · Se registró en Agosto de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Medina En Pieter

We are a small cosy family, 2 kids, 1 cat and 2 adults.
We are openminded, social and childfriendly.
We live 10 minutes from Antwerp and have a nice garden.

Ratio de respuesta: 40%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en unos días o más