Queensize bed.Lounging area


Casa/apto. entero

3 huéspedes

estudio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Excellent location between Rome and Naples on the Via Francigena.
Perfect place to stay if planning to visit Rome or Naples either by car or train.

El alojamiento

Comfy, sunny apartment with plenty of outdoor space to enjoy.
It is sitiuated in Ceprano, 100km from Rome and 100 from Naples. It take only 40 minutes to reach the coast with beautiful beaches.There is a highway exit and a train station.
Close by is Fiuggi known for it's curative water, Monte Cassino which was a
stratigic location during the second world war, Isola del Liri with a scenic
waterfall, the caves of Pastena and many other interesting tourist
attractions within 30 kms.Many small hilltop towns surround the area for a spectacular view.
The apartment is situated on the upper floor of a private home in a quiet
residential area.It is entirely furnished, fully equipped and available
within short notice.
Surrounded by large 70 sq.m. terrace for outdoor living, including gas bbq.
Queen size bed, sofa and extra cot if needed.
Included are house linens, sheets, towels, microwave, hairdryer.
I will provide dish soap, paper towels, napkins, plastic dishes and glasses, spices, oil, vinegar, Italian coffee, American coffee. Also you will find toilet paper, laundry detergent, shampoo, shower gel.
Cleaning service upon request.
English speaking homeowner.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guest will have access to gated in parking.
The home has well water with a water softener.
There is a large yard surrounding the property for leisure strolls or for enjoying the shade under a tree.

Atención a los huéspedes

I live on the ground floor and will be available to answer any questions and give as much information as possible.

Otros aspectos destacables

This is the perfect place to stay in the country.
No stress, only peace and quiet.
The Francigina road runs along the side road of my property.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 10 / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 10
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana: 45 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 cama de matrimonio grande, 1 sofá

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

I love my home, hope you do too.
There is pleny of outdoor room for smoking.


Cancelaciones

Este anfitrión tiene una política de cancelación moderada

Si cancelas hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje, podrás recibir un reembolso completo. Si cancelas 7 días antes del viaje, puedes obtener un reembolso del 50 % de la tarifa por noche, además del reembolso completo de los gastos.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

25 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Catalina
Agosto de 2016
Estuvimos tres dias en Ceprano. Todo impecable, nos habían dejado cosas ricas para desayunar! La casa muy cómoda! Fuimos a la playa en Gaeta que queda a una hora por la autopista. Elena muy amorosa! Muy recomendable!!!!

Perfil de usuario de DougDoug es Superhost.
Julio de 2017
We had an all too short one night stay in Vanessa's apartment which was exactly as described in the Airbnb listing. It was spotless and very well presented, equipped with everything you could wish for. The outside space all around the apartment was excellent for soaking up the sun or enjoying the tranquility and the views. We were greeted by Elena, Vanessa's English speaking mother and she could not have been more welcoming. We walked down to the town to eat and drink in the bar and restaurant recommended by Elena. This was by far the best Airbnb we stayed in during our Italian holiday. Thanks again!

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Junio de 2017
We had a wonderful time. Unfortunately we just spend 1 night there on our way from Naples to Rome but felt very welcome and well taken care of. We would recommend this place to anyone who is traveling through Italy.
Perfil de usuario de VanessaVanessa es Superhost.
Respuesta de Vanessa:
Thanks to you for staying at my home. You were wonderful guests.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Natalie
Junio de 2017
Exceeded our expectations! So relaxing and spacious.

Perfil de usuario de Jean-Marc
Mayo de 2017
Nous avons été très bien accueillis par la maman de Vanessa. Nous avons apprécié de trouver fruits frais et boissons au frigo (+ tout le nécessaire pour le petit déjeuner). La maison est très bien équipé et les terrasses sont très agréables. L'endroit est calme (très proche de l'autoroute mais sans les nuisances sonores), la literie excellente et c'est donc une étape reposante.
Perfil de usuario de VanessaVanessa es Superhost.
Respuesta de Vanessa:
Merci beaucoup!! Era un piacere avere ospiti precisi come voi!
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Janneke
Mayo de 2017
Een comfortabel appartement op een prachtige, rustige plek. Maar toch binnen loopafstand van het dorp. En met een allerhartelijkste verhuurster, die bereid is op al je vragen in te gaan. De ontbijtvoorzieningen zijn uitgebreid en worden tussentijds aangevuld.
Perfil de usuario de VanessaVanessa es Superhost.
Respuesta de Vanessa:
Thanks so much for your kindness. It was a pleasure meeting you and Joop. You were wonderful guests.
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Rosanna
Mayo de 2017
Beautiful home away from home - extremely clean and not a thing missing. Our host was so sweet and really accommodated us. We really cannot thank her enough Rosanna and Tony
Perfil de usuario de VanessaVanessa es Superhost.
Respuesta de Vanessa:
You were wonderful guests, you left everything so perfect. Glad we met, hope our paths meet again one day.
Mayo de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 7 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Roma, ItaliaSe registró en Marzo 2012
Perfil de usuario de VanessaVanessa es Superhost.

Ciao, sono una ragazza Ciociara trapiantata a Roma da una decina di anni!!!

Oramai uso la ciociaria solo per rilassarmi dallo stress cittadino, per mangiare bene e per visitare dei posti incontaminati e fare tatne tante passeggiate tra colline, fiumi e laghi... vi consiglio di fare lo stesso!!!!
E' la prima volta che uso air bnb ma comunque ho già ospitato moltissime altre volte... e fortunatamente ho sempre avuto dei riscontri positivi! Viaggio molto e quindi cerco di regalare la comodità che spesso cerco o desidero quando mi reco altrove.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares