optional with two beds


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

Estudio

1 cama


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

Estudio

1 cama

1 adulto
0 niños
De 2 a 12
0 bebés
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se efectuará ningún cargo aún.
78 viajeros han guardado este espacio

Información sobre este anuncio

Studio- Appartment (kitchen and bathroom extra rooms), situated on the first floor in a 9 floor appartment house, shared pool and tenniscourt, very central: 5 min walking distance to the beach, restaurants, bars and supermarket


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 1
Llegada: 15:00 a 17:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 45€
Depósito de seguridad: 100€
Cancelación: Moderada

Descripción

Studio- Appartment (kitchen and bathroom extra rooms), situated on the first floor in a 9 floor appartment house, shared pool and tenniscourt, very central: 5 min walking distance to the beach, restaurants, bars and supermarket

Cosy and clean studioappartment, 160 cm bed, possible to divide into two 80cm beds, dining table on the east loggia, balcony to the south and the inner courtyard, two cosy tv chairs, TV per satilite (mainly german channels), kitchen with to cooking plates, microwave, big refrigerator and small freezer, no baking oven, no airconditioner, no heather. Radio and CD-player with Aux-Plug for mobile phones.

shared pool (season from April until October) and tenniscourt (possible to use the whole year). During the summer month entrance to the pool only with the pool-Cards, which are located in the appartment (guestbook)
beach 5 min walk down the street, main bus station across the street

e-mail, mobile-phone, and airbnb, handing over the keys through the neighbour lady, who lives on the same Floor. In case of loosing the keys the housekeeper has an extra key. In case of destroying something, please let me know, so I can organise someone to fix it.

the appartment is located on the outskirts of town, 5 min walking distance to the beach, supermarked, restaurants and bars. It is on the first floor of a nine floors appartmenthouse, off season it is really calm and quiet around the house and in the house, during the season (July until August) it is busier and louder, therefore the most windows are to the innercourtyard it is still ok with the noise of the streets

airport Malaga, car rental in the airport, I recommend to book ahead over the internet, but it is not necessary at all cost to have a car there. Most cities, the airport and sights are also reachable per bus, the main busstation is 3 min walk from the appartment. In town everything important is reachable in walking distance.

Please read the Handbook for Guests, if you need a translation in other languages let me know! Also consider the price reduction for a booking period of one month!


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 17:00.

no smoking in the appartment
no partying
respect the rules of the pool and the tennis court
leave the apartment in order
the final cleaning includes: cleaning only the bathroom, kitchen and all the floors, washing one set of bedsheets and towels each person (if you need more I need to charge extra money and deduct it from the deposit)
do not leave any foods, garbage or dirty dishes behind in the appartment when you leave

Dear guests,
Please notify me in time for the arrival, your exact arrival times, so that I can organize the key handover.

no fumar en el apartamento
no partying
respetar las reglas de la piscina y del cuarto de tenis
dejar el apartamento ordenado
la limpieza final incluye: limpieza el cuarto de baño, cocina y todas las suelos, un juego de sábanas y toallas de lavar (si tiene más que cobrar dinero extra y lo deducirá del depósito)
no dejar ninguna comida en el apartamento cuando salga
no deja ningún platos sucios o basura

Queridos huéspedes,
Por favor, notificarme a tiempo para la llegada de los tiempos de llegada exacta, de modo que pueda organizar la entrega de llaves.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 6 noches

9 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Alemania · Se registró en Agosto de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Myrna

Nordlight from Germany, working as psychologist and in the freetime being outside kitesurfing, gardening or other outside aktivities. Love spending my Holidays in cute denmarkhouses and also love being in countries with a lot of sun.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

Conexiones sociales
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
No se efectuará ningún cargo aún.