Queen bed

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

My home was completely remodeled last year. It is a 4 bed, 3 bath home, but I only rent one room out. There is parking, private backyard space, a grill, and a fire pit. I am located in an extremely safe neighborhood close to downtown Denver. (Tax ID: 346736)

El alojamiento

My home is less than 2 miles from Cherry Creek (best shopping and restaurants). Within 5 miles of downtown, 16th St. Mall, Coors Field, the US Mint, capital, Mile High Stadium, etc.). There is a Smart TV and wifi. Parking is plentiful. Liquor store, bars and restaurants in walking distance. On major bus route.

30 minutes from DIA (airport), 90 minutes to the mountains.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Kitchen, backyard (grill, fire pit, corn hole), laundry, bathrooms, the rented bedroom. Basically the whole house.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am social and friendly but respect your privacy. I do have a fairly busy schedule, so there may be some nights where I am not home until later.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales 9 € / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

No pets, no smoking inside, and please take shoes off at the door. :)

Only registered guests allowed.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

61 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Doug
Noviembre de 2016
This was the second time I have stayed with Sarah. Her place is very nice and immaculate. She was actually home this visit and we never knew it. She's a sweetheart and I plan on staying with her each time I return to Denver. Great location and easy to get to everything. Thanks, Sarah. We had a blast.

Perfil de usuario de Ariel
Noviembre de 2016
Sarah is a great host, very friendly and helpful. The room is clean and comfortable, and the house located in a very nice and safe neighborhood. Definitely will come back and play stay here my next trip to Denver.
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Respuesta de Sarah:
Thanks!
Noviembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Julio de 2016
Great place to stay. Clean and comfortable with all the basics in the surrounding areas. Thanks again Sarah really appreciate you letting me stay.

Perfil de usuario de John
Julio de 2016
Sarah was very welcoming and kind. I basically just required a bed to sleep in at night so did not roam anywhere else in the house but everything was as stated in the listing. This was my first Airbnb experience and I very much appreciated what is now my standard, thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Mayo de 2016
Sarah is always a gracious host. She does everything she can to make a guest comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Abril de 2016
Sarah's house is always immaculate, and the room is comfortable and quiet. When I come to Denver, this is my preferred place to stay.

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Abril de 2016
This isn't just someone's spare bedroom..Sarah takes hosting seriously. Good sheets, towels, and privacy. Such a comfortable place to stay.
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Respuesta de Sarah:
Thanks, bud! You're always welcome here! What are we at? Like 10 visits now??? :)
Abril de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 18 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Denver, Colorado, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Sarah

Iowa girl at heart. This is my home in Denver, where I work as a Clinical Neuropsychologist. I enjoy traveling, camping, skiing, backpacking, good food, traveling (more), and great conversation.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 60%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares