Large open plan living with dining table for up to 12 peopleWood fired fireplace to snuggle around in winter or fans to sit under on a beautiful summers day
8 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
8 camas
2 baños
8 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
8 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Our stylish, casual beach house 200m from Bluey's Beach, is the perfect setting for 2 young families to enjoy the beauty and serenity of the Pacific Palms area-or have it all to yourselves!
NB School holidays & summer minimum booking 7 days Sat-Sat.

El alojamiento

A gentle 200m stroll to your choice of Bluey's Beach, Boomerang Beach or the local shops with great coffee!

Our stylish, casual beach house is the perfect setting for 2 young families to enjoy the beauty and serenity of the Pacific Palms area - or have it all to yourselves!

The central living area of the house has decks on either side, a casual eating area beside the kitchen, all overlooking a large lounge with dining for 10/12 people and comfy sofas around a woodfired stove. And glorious views!

The deck overlooking Bluey's Beach has a Weber BBQ, casual dining for 10 people, market umbrella and steamer chairs.

The two bedroom wings on either side of the central living area give each family quiet and privacy.

There is an entry deck onto lawns, outdoor shower and plenty of on-site parking.

We recommend Rita from R & D Linen if you wish to hire linen. She also has Nursery Equipment for hire - and for $5 per bed she will even make the beds for you!

Servicios y zonas comunes

WIFI, BBQ, port-a-cot, outdoor dining option and so much more.

Atención a los huéspedes

Upon confirmation of your booking, you will receive a code to access the key at the house. There is a handyman as well as a caretaker that can be contacted should you need any assistance during your stay. we are also always available on our mobiles or by email.

Otros aspectos destacables

During the school holidays ((20/09/14 -06/10/14) and summ(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)) minimum rental period is 7 days, from Saturday to Saturday.

The home is perfectly set up for 2 families or enjoy it all to yourself.
It has child gates on all stairs and a gate on the front deck to ensure kids are safe.
We provide doonas with covers as well as all pillows, but you will need to bring your own sheets (queen beds and single bunk beds), pillow cases and towels, or you can arrange to have hired linen delivered upon arrival (we can provide details for this contact).


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 3
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 4
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 5
4 camas individuales

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales 34 € / noche más de 6 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 103 €
Depósito de seguridad 688 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

This is our family home, and we would be grateful if you treated it with care. It is not precious and has had many a child run around within it, but it is a home, that needs to be looked after. Also please respect our neighbors, whom we have been friends with for many years.
No pets, and no smoking indoors.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Leila
Julio de 2017
Such a fab spot for a little holiday break... And our third visit to this house. Walking distance to the beach and cafe. And perfect for friends as the house is separated into two private wings. Lovely on the balcony in the sun - and lovely by the fire in the rain. We'll be back! xxx

Perfil de usuario de James
Junio de 2017
Great place, excellent location and view. Decent value for money. Would have expected a few more creature comforts to be included.

Perfil de usuario de Beren
Mayo de 2017
My friends and I had an amazing stay and would highly recommend the house to anyone wanting to enjoy the Pacific Palms area. It's in a great spot and walking distance to shops and beaches. No complaints from me

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Febrero de 2017
Lovely beach house with amazing views. There is an accurate description of the place so we knew what to expect. Would recommend to friends / family and would have loved to spend more time there!

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Junio de 2016
We had the pleasure of staying at Bluey's Beach house for a long weekend on a surfing trip for 8 adults. The stormy weather wasn't in our favour, but we were just as content staying in as the house was so warm, comforting & perfectly situated that we had an amazing trip, staying indoors in front of the fire. The house had everything we needed for a huge roast and sit down dinner for all of us with a view of the waves. It was perfect for 4 couples - everyone had their own room with a queen bed - not an easy find in such a prime location. Davida was also so quick to approve the last minute trip away, giving us clear instructions & being responsive if there was anything we needed! All in all. Beautiful house in a great location. I'd definitely reccomend!

Perfil de usuario de Christopher
Abril de 2016
Bluey's Beach house was the perfect location for our team retreat. Annie was so kind to offer the house to us even though we were a group of adults. The house is really beautiful and the various entertainment areas gave us so much space for our team activities and to hang out. The kitchen was very well equipped as well. We loved the fire place and the comfortable lounges! Annie was also really helpful in the lead up, answering all our questions immediately. Thanks so much Annie!

Perfil de usuario de Stephane
Febrero de 2016
The property is in a very good location. But this was overall a very poor experience. This property is grossly overpriced. The property was very dirty (our friend's toddler got totally black of dirt by just crawling around for a few minutes in the living room). The micro-wave was not working. The property looks much better in the pictures than in reality. Be warned that you have to bring one's own linen (or rent at a cost of 125$ for a party of 6) and there is a check out time of 10 am. The host was not helpful/didn't really care when we raised issues with the micro-wave.
Perfil de usuario de Davida
Respuesta de Davida:
Where to begin!! First with Stephane's complaints: I'm sorry about the cleanliness. That is not up to our normal standards and I will be contacting our cleaner immediately. The microwave - this was working when the previous guests left a day before Stephane arrived. I live 3 hours away and was unable to replace it for their weekend when Stephane phoned on Saturday morning. As is usual practice, Stephane received a very full sheet of Instructions when his booking was confirmed in November 2015 for his arrival at the end of February 2016. These Instructions state very clearly the Key Safe Code for access and the fact that we do not supply linen but we give all contact details for an excellent local Linen Hire Service. 2 days before his arrival, we received 2 different emails requesting access details. It was explained to Stephane that it was all on the Instruction Sheet. All responded to. As they were driving up on the day of arrival, I received from Stephane: 7 SMS probably 2 phone calls first requesting a late checkout, and then asking if we supplied bedlinen! As I explained to Stephane, late checkouts are organised at the time of booking and are charged for. But, after checking with my cleaner, left him have a free late checkout. Then, the bedlinen! Explained the system, sent them the details again, contacted the Linen Hire Firm myself and finally, they were organised! I take a great deal of trouble to make sure all our guests have all the information they could possibly need and make every attempt to help with anything that comes up. Please read other reviews and I think you will have that confirmed! Annie
Febrero de 2016

Sídney, AustraliaSe registró en Noviembre 2012
Perfil de usuario de Davida

Idiomas: English, Español, Italiano
Ratio de respuesta: 75%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares