Studio Kate
Alojado por Kate
Kate es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Bonito estudio acogedor para 2 personas. Terraza con techo de madera, a 30 metros del mar. Oyes olor y ver el mar y los trinos de pino. Adicional: Airco 5 euro / día
translated by Google

Nice cosy Studio for 2 persons. Terrace with wooden roof, 30 meters from the sea. You hear smell and see the sea and the pine threes.
Aditional: Airco 5 euro/day


Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 30 €
Descuento por semana: 4%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ying
Agosto de 2017
If there is heaven on earth, it surely would feel something like this. You wake up to the sound of cicadas and the crush waves. Squint a little, you'll see the shimmering of the blue Adriatic sea between the tree branches. You make yourself a cup of coffee in a understated, but totally well-equipped kitchen, maybe with a bowl of granola and some fresh fruits you bought from the local market. A short walk puts you right on a secluded beach, 30m away. One the way to beach you walk past a bakery with freshly baked bread each morning. You can swim, sun bath, rent a kayak, a SUP board, or a boat all from a beach about 100m away. What you do after that is up to your imagination. In a lazy afternoon, you will come to a full appreciation of the genius that is the bed on the balcony. It's a great place from where to channel your inner Romans by dining in recline, take a nap in the afternoon, or sleep at night. You can cook your own vegetarian meals from the fruit, veg, rice, lentils, all from the local market, with a bottle of local Plavac, which is also better known as Zinfendel in the US, or dine at the nearby restaurant. We never made it to the restaurant in a week because we loved what we cooked from the super fresh local ingredients, not all from Hvar, but nonetheless from the sun-drenched Dalmatia no so far away. After dinner? Tread the same 30m path again to the beach, lie on your back to take in the wonders of the universe: you can see a zillion stars in the sky - stars, planets, the milky way, airplanes :)). Remember how Carl Sagan used to say "billions and billions of stars"? Yes, they are all there. We hear from Kate that dolphins sometimes come by at night, although we didn't see any from shore. Jelsa, Hvar and Stari Grad are all within comfortable driving distance away. But Zavala is heaven.

Perfil de usuario de Valérie
Marzo de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 132 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Catrin
Junio de 2015
Ich habe meinen Aufenthalt in Kates Studio extrem genossen. Kate hat mir einen Bekannten organisiert, der mich von der Fähre abgeholt hat und zum Studio gebracht hat. Dort wurden wir von seinen Eltern in Empfang genommen, die das Studio gerade für mich vorbereitet haben. Ich wurde mit Kaffee, Schnaps und einem Snack sehr herzlich willkommen geheissen. Das Studio ist sehr schön. Besonders die Küche (die super ausgestattet ist) auf der Terrasse habe ich sehr genossen. Man konnte bei dem tollen Wetter jede Minute draussen genießen. Das Meer ist in Blickweite und man hört hauptsächlich Meeresrauschen und Grillen. Sehr ruhig und friedlich. In einer Minute ist man am Meer und findet entlang der Strandpromenade viele kleine Badebuchten. Perfekt zum Entspannen und faul sein. Kate habe ich nicht persönlich kennengelernt, aber sie hat auf meine Nachrichten immer sofort reagiert und mir bei allen Fragen weitergeholfen. Ich kann das Studio sehr empfehlen und würde auch selbst wieder dort wohnen wollen. Toller Ort!

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Jelsa, CroaciaSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Kate

Hello, my name is Kate.
I like cooking Mediterranean food en adore swimming in our crystal blue see in front of the house. Most of all I enjoy being a mother to our beautiful daughter.

I like travelling to a far destination and always choose some of the islands to try to experience somebody’s life there.

Here at our house I can offer you also a nice Shiatsu session or private Yoga class.
It would be nice meeting you.

Idiomas: English, Nederlands
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares