1st floor living roomDining area in conservatory


Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Our waterside home in Lymington's conservation area, is a short walk from the vibrant High Street with it's very popular Saturday market; the extensive New Forest National Park; the coastal path, the sea-pool and many other attractions.

El alojamiento

Our home is in a beautiful location by the Lymington river and at the same time as being very close to all the popular High Street and local attractions it also offers a peaceful and quiet stay.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The complete house and garden.

Atención a los huéspedes

We aim to welcome all guests to our home and be available to answer any questions about the house and its environment.

Otros aspectos destacables

The per night price quoted is for one bedroom (max 2 guests) only. To book the second bedroom is an extra £25 per person per night.

The staircases in the property may make this property unsuitable for the elderly and young children.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 2.5
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 29 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 29
Depósito de seguridad: 288
Precio por fin de semana: 115 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales

Normas de la casa

Treat our home with the same respect that you would treat your own home.
No pets.
No smoking.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

14 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Connor
Julio de 2017
Corinne is a fantastic host and her home is great. The pictures probably don't do it justice. It's in a great location and has loads of space. We wouldn't hesitate to return.

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Octubre de 2016
Corrine was there to welcome us to the accommodation. We had everything available to make our stay very comfortable. We found the room a little cold in the evening for the first couple of days as the weather had changed but Corrine soon sorted this for us. It's in a great location with lovely views and within easy reach of the town and restaurants.

Perfil de usuario de Astrid
Abril de 2016
We have been in Corrines house before and as usual Corrine gave us a warm welcome. Corrines house is spacy, cosy, clean with a great view and wonderfull small garden. We feel so much at home there.

Perfil de usuario de Aisha
Abril de 2016
We had a lovely time in Corrine and Nick's spacious house. It was the perfect base to explore the New Forest area and close to some beautiful coastal walks. It was great to come back after a day out to be able to cook in a well equipped kitchen. Communication was very easy also. Thank you for being so accommodating.

Perfil de usuario de William
Febrero de 2016
Corinne and her home was just perfect, a home from home. Has everything and more. Will not hesitate to return or recommend the cottage.

Perfil de usuario de John
Diciembre de 2015
Met at the appointed time and shown around the impressive house. Spotless and fantastic view from the living room on the first floor.

Perfil de usuario de Simon
Octubre de 2015
Wonderful house, extremely well equipped for cooking / baking. Incredible views of the marina and great local walks on the sea front. Lymington has rural English charm

Este anfitrión tiene 13 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Lymington, Reino UnidoSe registró en Enero 2013
Perfil de usuario de Corinne

I live in Lymington on the south coast of England with my husband Nick. We love sailing and keep a boat here on the coast. I am a garden designer and prior to that worked at the Royal Opera House in London in the production department. We both love travelling and will be spending some time this summer in the Mediterranean where our boat is at the moment.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares