The living room.The living room.
Cozy and Colorful at Grünerløkka
Cozy and Colorful at Grünerløkka


Casa/apto. entero

5 huéspedes

1 habitación

3 camas


Casa/apto. entero

5 huéspedes

1 habitación

3 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Welcome to a cosy and colorful apartment, situated in Oslo's most charming neighbourhood! An area full of parks, restaurants, bars, cafe´s and lots of unique boutiques. A very hip and trendy area, both day and night!


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 3
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 14€ / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 22€
Depósito de seguridad: 85€
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana: 105€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

As the title of my listing suggest, the apartment is cozy and colorful :) The apartment has everything you need for a comfortable stay. I will provide you with linens and towels, and there is a free laundry service in the basement. There is a really good and free Wi-Fi connection in the apartment. And there is a pretty big TV with lots of channels and a BIG movie collection - which you are free to enjoy.

I have a well equipped kitchen. So you have the opportunity to make a good dinner at home, if you choose not to visit any of the fabulous restaurants in the area. I have gotten a new and bigger dining table since the photos were taken. So you can easily seat 8 people and have a dinner party. And you don´t have to worry about doing the dishes, since I have a dishwasher ;)

The bedroom is big. I have gotten a new and bigger bed since the photos were taken. Now I have a really comfortable bed that is 180x200, a new comfortable sleeping sofa 140x200 in the living room and a normal mattress for one person (which you can put were suits you best). I also have a portacot, if you are traveling with small children.

El barrio

Close by the apartment are a number of grocery stores, one of Oslos biggest cinema complex (Ringen Kino), coffee shops, sports pubs and take away places (sushi, hamburger, kebab, pizza, tex mex, etc.). You will find yourself in close walking distance to the Munk museum, Botanical gardens, Tøyenbadet (outdoor and indoors swimming and a gym) and a number of lovely parks. And from the windows at my apartment you can see Freia chocolate factory, which was founded in 1889, and produces the famous norwegian "Melkesjokolade"

Cómo moverse

Public transportation is easily accessible. You can take busses 20, 21, 28 and 30, 33. Or you can use the tram 11, 12 and 13. Although it will only take you about 20 min to walk to the city centre.

Otros aspectos destacables

I live in the apartment and rent it out when I am out of town. It can be arranged on short notice so send me a request. There will be clothes and personal stuff left in the apartment, but I will provide you clean bed sheets and towels, and make you feel comfortable staying here. I will meet you upon arriving, and give you a tour of the apartment and answer any questions you might have :)

Look forward to hearing from you.

Best reagrds,
Hanne


Normas de la casa

- Feel like home, but respect my neighbours. That means "quiet time" between 23-07.

- No smoking inside, please. But you can use the lovely balcony.

- Please leave the place in good condition, like putting your garbage in the waiste box.

- Please don't use shoes inside the apartment.

Thank you :)


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

56 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jose Luis
Agosto de 2015
Estancia muy satisfactoria en el apartamento. En nuestro caso somos un matrimonio con dos niños, y el apartamento es muy espacioso y cómodo. La casa y el mobiliario en perfecto estado, muy bien equipado, todo decorado con muy buen gusto, y se disfruta de ella como si uno estuviera en su propia casa. El apartamento tiene una muy buena parada de autobús al centro de Oslo justo delante de la casa, y el barrio muy tranquilo y con comercios de todo tipo en la zona. La comunicación con la anfitriona muy fluida, con respuesta inmediata de ella a cualquier cuestión que se le plantease durante la estancia y con un trato siempre muy amable. En resumen, califico el apartamento y la estancia que hemos tenido en él como excelente.

Perfil de usuario de Valeria
Abril de 2015
El departamento es hermoso! Está decorado muy alegre y es muy cómodo, tiene todo lo necesario para vivir tranquilo y disfrutar unas vacaciones. Moderno, juvenil, práctico y completo. No conocimos a Hanne personalmente, pero su mamá nos espero a la hora acordada y nos explicó todo muy amablemente. Y Hanne estuvo siempre pendiente de lo que necesitábamos y respondió todos nuestros contactos rápidamente. Recomendamos su casa sin dudas!!!

Perfil de usuario de Michele
Abril de 2017
Great and cozy apartment with adorable decor. The location was close enough to restaurants and bars to be easily walkable, but far enough away to be quiet. It's about a 20 minute walk to the city center, and bus options are good, with one stopping just a few steps from the front door. There is an NSB train to/from the airport from the city center for half the price of the Flytoget train. Same track, same schedule, half the cost.

Perfil de usuario de Jeannette
Febrero de 2017
We had a great stay in this apartment. It's well located. Supermarket just around the corner, nice shops, cafés and restaurants in Grünerlokka in a few minutes walk and busstop just at the frontdoor. The apartment is small, but nice. The kitchen was well equipped, rooms nice decorated and the matrasses of the bed and couch are fine. Bathroom is basic and small, but for us it was no problem. We didnt meet the owner, but were met by a friend. Both owner and friend would have been easy to reach if it would have been necessary.

Perfil de usuario de Marah
Febrero de 2017
Great location, within walking distance of the city centre or about ten minutes on the tram. Lots of grocery shops nearby too which was very handy. There were also quite a few coffee shops, bars and restaurants around. The apartment itself was immaculate when we arrived. Loved the decor! Hanne and Ole were so friendly and extremely helpful with any questions we had about transport, shops etc. We would definitely recommend this location and would hope to stay here again ourselves.

Perfil de usuario de Quim
Enero de 2017
Alles wie erwartet. Gemütliche Wohnung, in eine Zentrallage mites Oslos. Die Ankunft hat sehr gut geklappt und Hanne hat alles richtig besorgt und vorbereitet so wir eine schöne Aufenthalt haben. Danke noch mal!

Perfil de usuario de AlexisAlexis es Superhost.
Diciembre de 2016
This flat is warm, well-equipped and very close to the transport and the city. Hanne was very warm and and gave us good advices and recommendations. It was a pleasure to stay in this flat with our two boys.

Oslo, Noruega · Se registró en Marzo de 2012
Perfil de usuario de Hanne Panzah

My name is Hanne, but most people call me Panzah.

I live at Grünerløkka in Oslo, with my boyfriend Ole and our dog Rafiki. The apartment is very colorful, because colors make us happy :) When we both have some time off we try to meet friends, and love to invite them over for dinner parties. But we also enjoy to have some quality time together. A walk i the city with Rafiki, playing board games with a cup of tea or red wine, and movie nights are something we try to make time for.

We love movies! Besides my studies I had a part time job at Video Nova, the last video rental store in Oslo. At our place you can find movies as Remember the Titans, Sleepers, Big Lebowski, K-pax, Recount, A Beautiful Mind, Almost Famous and many many more, which you are welcome to watch if you choose to stay at our apartment:)

I finished my masters degree at the University in Oslo in december 2014. Where I studied to become a teacher, at highschool level, in history and social science. On my masters degree I researched how Vikings are portrayed in historical dramas and films. In 2015 I studied biology and geology at Telemark University College. Now I work as a teacher at the best (my opinion) high school in Oslo: Lambertseter :) Ole is also studying to become a teacher, at Oslo University College.

We love to travel and meet new people.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas