On the hills of Prosecco
Alojado por Eva
Eva es el anfitrión.
10 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
10 camas
6 baños
10 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
10 camas
6 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

On the hills of Conegliano just 40 minutes' drive from Venice, Casa Costa dominates the vineyards of the famous Prosecco. Restructured according to bio-architecture criteria, it offers an amazing accommodation for families. Perfect for convention.

El alojamiento

The ecology and the contact with nature make this house an unique rural accommodation. On the roads of the famous wine Prosecco, including wine cellars and vineyards, comfort and elegance reigns in this house with a strong identity and warmth. The owner Mariavittoria, who lives one of the two units, will welcome guests on arrival, providing all relevant informations to explore and discover the beauty of her land.
Ideal location for relaxing holidays or to organize conventions, events and seminars.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests will have access to the whole house consists of two units, the garden and at the portico.

Otros aspectos destacables

Immersed in nature, overlooking the hills and overlooks the famous town of Conegliano. From the house you can leave for art, sport and culture itineraries.


Servicios
Internet
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 100 €
Descuento por semana: 2%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 4
1 sofá cama
Dormitorio 5
4 camas individuales

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Elena
Septiembre de 2017
Апартаменты с неплохим расположением, если хотите путешествовать. Хозяйка Лоренца встретила нас и купила продукты по нашей просьбе для ужина, тк мы прибывали поздно. Кухня оборудована всеми пренадлежностями для комфортного существования. Неприятно поразили 3 момента: дом делился на основную зону и отдельный гостевой дом. Мы с друзьями жили в разных зданиях. Спальни в основном здании были на третьем этаже, с чемоданами трудно подниматься по крутой лестнице, и полное отсутствие wi-fi!!! Если учесть, что нам нужно было удаленно кажый день работать в поездке, то это огромный минус. Пришлось купить местную симку, но и она не спасала ситуацию. И еще: нам при выезде пришлось заплатить городской налог, о котором нас заранее не предупредили. В общем, уточняйте все ньюансы до бронирования.

Perfil de usuario de Noah
Agosto de 2017
What a fascinating host and home, and a beautiful setting! We loved our stay. The description does not fully capture the character and charm of the home and gardens, which include beautiful and unique touches from the owner's travels and love of yoga, food, music, books and culture. The home worked well for a family reunion of 10 adults and children, with its well equipped kitchen, laundry area, massive dining table and lots of room to spread out in the main house, the adjoining yoga retreat centre with its own accommodation and a large garden with scented roses and hammock. The location might be a little far for repeated trips to the Dolomites or Venice but is well situated if one wants to get a taste of the area and we easily managed excursions to Venice, the Dolomites, the coast and local villages and wineries, and the owner, Mariavittoria, provided lots of helpful guidance. The area was a little hot this summer, but is generally cooler and we were kindly provided with fans for the bedrooms and spent many hours swimming and boating in scenic lakes just 20 minutes away, so we were fine. The WiFi is a bit slow, but this feature combined with no TV in the living area kept the kids off the electronics, which was a real plus. We rented a portable WiFi from the car hire company and pulled this out when we needed speed and the kids happily played outdoors. This was a very positive and memorable AirBNB experience.

Perfil de usuario de Barbara
Abril de 2017
This home is exquisitely beautiful and we were very comfortable. The children loved exploring the garden and woods. The stairs could be a concern for tiny toddlers, but for our children aged between 4 and 13 it was not a problem. Having some basic shopping done for us before arrival on a public holiday was very helpful. Thank you Eva and Mariavittoria!

Perfil de usuario de Francesca
Enero de 2017
Questo casale immerso nella natura delle colline di Conegliano è davvero splendido. La proprietaria lo gestisce con una cura incredibile fin nei minimi dettagli. All'arrivo ci sono state fornite tutte le informazioni necessarie, la comunicazione è sempre stata sollecita e puntuale durante tutto il soggiorno. La casa è dotata di ogni comfort e accessorio sia in cucina sia nelle numerose camere e bagni. Ci siamo trovati davvero bene, come a casa nostra e il soggiorno qui è altamente consigliato!

Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Septiembre de 2016
Très belle maison entourée d'un grand jardin. Emplacement idéal pour visiter Venise (45mn en train), Trévise, faire la route du Prosecco. Nous avons tous aimé la décoration et l'agencement des pièces. Ces quelques jours ont été parfaits!

Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Agosto de 2016
Die Kommunikation mit Eva war von Anfang bis Ende wunderbar, ebenso wie das gesamt Anwesen und die Landschaft. Die Bilder geben den Geist und Charme des Hauses nur in Ansätzen wieder. Wir haben eine wunderbare Zeit mit der ganzen Familie dort verbracht.

Perfil de usuario de Andrea
Julio de 2016
Beautiful house, wonderful host, excellent location - a+ experience! Wholeheartedly recommended!

Este anfitrión tiene 349 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Milán, ItaliaSe registró en Noviembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Eva

Sono di Firenze ma abito da più di 10 anni a Milano, sono una giornalista frelance e ho due figli. Adoro lo snowboard!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares