View from the balconyBedroom
Balcony and perfect location
Balcony and perfect location
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

My apartment is situated smack right in the vibrant neighborhood Vesterbro, only 5 min from the central trainstation. Right outside the door are cafes, restaurants, shopping and the meat packing district.
Huge balcony facing a quiet green courtyard

Servicios y zonas comunes

All of the apartment with private balcony and access to a large green courtyard. Barbeque available on the balcony.


Servicios
Admite mascotas
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales 14 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 28 €
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual, 1 sofá

Normas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 00:00

Dogs are welcome (as long as the dont eat Mike) ;)
Smoking allowed on the balcony
No music on the balcony, no loud talking after 22 (be considerate of the neighbors)

Otras cosas que debes tener en cuenta:
Hay que subir escaleras
Hay animales de compañía en el alojamiento.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rosa Maria
Septiembre de 2015
Sofie was very kind and the flat was in a good possition. It was clean and comfortable. I really recomend it.

Perfil de usuario de Oya
Mayo de 2017
Sofie was very helpful, communicative and friendly to us. She arranged everything before our arrival to make us feel comfortable. The apartment is cosy and bright. The bed is very comfortable. Also, it is a quiet neighbourhood to take a good sleep. The location is perfect. One stop to Central Station or 15-20 minutes nice walk. Meatpacing District is very cool! I recommend you to spend some time there during the weekend especially. If I come back to Kopenhagen again, I would definetely stay in Sofie's place again.

Perfil de usuario de Helen
Noviembre de 2016
I had a fantastic experience staying at Sofie's light, clean, comfortable, and convenient apartment. The living room and bedroom are very spacious; the kitchen, while small, is well-equipped. For travellers unused to bathroom arrangements in Europe, the shower is surprising at first, but is perfectly decent. The location really is superb, only a few minutes walk from a train station near the centre. Tivoli Gardens are less than 20 minutes away by foot. Nearby are excellent cafes, restaurants and shops. It's a great base for exploring the city. Sofie is a great host, prompt and efficient on communication. The flat was beautifully clean. I highly recommend Sofie's apartment for a short break in the wonderful city of Copenhagen.

Perfil de usuario de Emma
Octubre de 2016
Lækker og renlig lejlighed med en god beliggenhed i forhold til midtbyen.

Perfil de usuario de Julian
Agosto de 2016
Sofie was very quick in responding your request and she is a very nice host. The location was perfect. :-)

Perfil de usuario de Oliver
Agosto de 2016
Great apartment in a nice neighborhood.

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Julio de 2016
We stayed at Sofie's apartment for three nights this July. The flat is lovely - bright, spacious and charming in its period features. Sofie left the flat in an immaculate condition and very kindly gave us her wifi details so we could get online during our stay. The flat's location is a real draw, being just round the corner to some of Copenhagen's most exciting creative eateries. We hired bikes from a shop just nearby and spent the trip cycling around. The view from Sofie's flat is also really lovely - we spent our mornings sipping coffee at her dining table, watching the world go by outside. Heaven. Thanks for having us, Sofie!

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Sofie
Interacción con los huéspedes

I love having guests and I will treat you as such. I am always available by phone or email - anything, big or small, just give me a call.

Acerca de Sofie

I have lived in Vesterbro for 8 years and still love it here. I am a doctor and in my free time I travel A LOT. Chances are, I will have visited your homecountry. I speak a little spanish, and you can write me in spanish if you like but I will answer in english. I am pretty easygoing and while I expect you to take good care of my place there is no need to panic if you break a glass ;)

Idiomas: Dansk, English, Español

El barrio

Anuncios similares