Another view of the room, with matching dog, Libbie.The living room.


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Simply-furnished upstairs room with double bed in comfortable mid-century home in Skyway, at south end of Seattle. Shared bath (downstairs), fully equipped kitchen, parking, short walk to bus, 20-minute drive to airport.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 18:00 a 22:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s) y gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 6€ / noche después del primer huésped
Depósito de seguridad: 92€
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

This room is set up for one or two travelers, including someone traveling with a child (It's fine for adults only too!) By special arrangement, if 2 adults are traveling with a child, I can add an air mattress on the floor for the child to sleep on. NOTE: this room is upstairs and the bathroom is downstairs, so this is NOT a room for someone who has trouble with stairs.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests have full use of a complete kitchen, including condiments and space in the refrigerator to store food. Guests who stay several nights may use the washer and dryer.

El barrio

The neighborhood is quiet, but close to the airport and the freeway. The bus to downtown is just a few blocks away. PLEASE NOTE: Although my house is just 8 miles from the airport and 12 miles from downtown, it takes about an hour on public transit to get between my house and either the airport or downtown. It is not complicated, but it is also not fast to travel to and from my house by bus and train. It is much faster (15-25 minutes, depending on traffic) if you have a car or take a taxi or Uber.

Cómo moverse

The 106 bus stop is 3 blocks away. This bus goes to downtown Seattle in one direction, and to downtown Renton in the other. it also connects with the light rail to downtown and the airport, and with buses going more or less everywhere in the Seattle area.

Otros aspectos destacables

In addition to Nora J, 2 elderly cats and 1 very small dog live in the house, and 1 large dog visits once in a great while. If you like pets, this is a great place for you. If you are allergic to either dogs or cats, this is not.

Also please note that guests do not have a private bath. There is one bathroom in this house, shared by all guests and the host. On any given day, there are two to nine people using this bathroom. It is cleaned often.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 18:00 a las 22:00.

Must arrive before 10pm.
Person booking room must be person staying in the room.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

181 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Shantell
Mayo de 2017
The room was great, affordable stay for a night and fairly comfortable. Was exactly what we needed for our quick trip to Seattle.

Perfil de usuario de Ryan
Mayo de 2017
Nora was incredibly warm and welcoming, and gave us great advice for exploring Seattle. Her home is lovely and very convenient to the city. Would definitely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Madeline
Mayo de 2017
Nora was very helpful during our visit and gave us a map of the city. A good clean place for a good price.

Perfil de usuario de Emilie
Mayo de 2017
Nora's house is cozy. Her pets are friendly, and she is very kind and giving. Great location for a great cost. Would book with her again.

Perfil de usuario de Jon
Mayo de 2017
Great stay. Nora was very nice and helpful

Perfil de usuario de Andy
Mayo de 2017
Good

Perfil de usuario de Thai An
Abril de 2017
I will be back

Este anfitrión tiene 640 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Bryn Mawr-Skyway, Washington, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Abril de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Nora J

I am divorced and the mother of 3 adult daughters. I love to read, garden, watch movies, go to theaters and museums, cook, and learn. I work as a contract grant writer and project manager, and volunteer as a naturalist on the Cedar River near my home. I am a Quaker. I live with 2 aging cats and 1 small dog.

I enjoy hosting travelers in my "empty nest." I rent 4 rooms in my house. They are listed as "Comfy Room Near Airport & Freeway," "Cozy Room Near Airport & Freeway," "Great Room for Adults & Kids," and "Spacious Bedrm Suite nr Airprt/Frwy."

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.