Bedroom_1 Bedroom_2


Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

This listing is for a spacious & bright bedroom with a comfy daybed, desk, sitting area and a large walk-in closet. You will share with other guest(s) the hallway bathroom. Start your day with complimentary tea, coffee and fruits.

El alojamiento

I own a house with 4 br/2.5 bath in a safe and quiet neighborhood. The house has a big /beautiful backyard with patio, gazebo, BBQ and outdoor furniture. The room I have available is nicely furnished with a walk-in closet, a twin bed and sitting area.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Kitchen, backyard, patio, gazebo, TV, Netflix, wireless high speed internet

Otros aspectos destacables

Alert to those who are allergic to cats - I have a cat which stays in the yard most of the day, but sleeps indoors at night. You can just shut your door and it won't come in.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1.5
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 5€
Descuento por semana: 12%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

It is important for me that my guests respect the privacy of my tenant and mine, and keep the house clean, especially the common areas – no party, no pets, no drug, no smoking.
Also, due to the drought our state is working very hard to reduce water usage and I fully intend to cooperate with this effort. So I must ask you to do laundry no more than once a week, I do that myself and I think that is reasonable.
If you can abide by these rules, you are welcome to be my guests, and hopefully my home will become part of the wonderful memory of your trip.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

50 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Mayo de 2017
This is a great place to stay!

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Mayo de 2017
Excellent option

Perfil de usuario de Bryce
Mayo de 2017
The room is big and the house is easily accessible. Very quiet.

Cindy's place is clean and comfortable! It comes with a warm and friendly host who is happy to share her kitchen with her guests. Ample parking in front and easy highway access (after you learn our way around). For a time I even 'commuted' to Santa Cruz from her place and she was always understanding of my odd hours. Great place!

Perfil de usuario de Hanna
Marzo de 2017
Looking for a "home-like" place to stay? Cindy's house is the place to be! Very quiet residential area, safe to park your car. I was able to get a good nights rest after a 12 hour day. I had a great experience and would LOVE to stay at her place when in the San Jose area.

Perfil de usuario de Hanna
Marzo de 2017
Cindy was a great host and the room was very cozy. I had a good rest as if I was resting at home.

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Marzo de 2017
Cindy's place is awesome. She is super responsive and her house is clean and I felt welcomed right away. She was also very flexible about my check in time. Thank you!

Este anfitrión tiene 110 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

San José, California, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Junio de 2014
Perfil de usuario de CindyCindy es Superhost.

I am a female professional, working for a high-tech company based in the sunny Silicon Valley.
Fruits are my favorite food that I can’t live without. I have 10+ kinds of fruit trees/vines, 10+ kinds of vegetables and 20+ kinds of flowers in my yard. Garden work has become my major exercise and break from my work. I did a lot of travel, business and leisure. I have traveled to five continentals and approximately 50 countries. There are always new places to explore. I still have a long list of places that I would like to visit at least once in my life. It was interesting to see different things and different lifestyles in other parts of the world. It was also fun to talk to people with different cultural backgrounds. I can speak English and Mandarin Chinese.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.