back bedroomback bedroom
Back facing double room hill view
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

El alojamiento

Preciosa habitación doble disponible en una casa cómoda y acogedora. Con muebles contemporáneos, cocina totalmente equipada con lavadora, lavavajillas y cocina de gas, sala de estar y jardín de invierno. Cerca de la estación de tren, 2 min parada de autobús al centro de la ciudad y cerca de la M5. Hay un jardín delantero y trasero. Con una plaza de aparcamiento privado. Barbacoa en el jardín y Virgin Media de banda ancha, televisión por cable y línea terrestre. Hay 2 dormitorios y el baño es para compartir para los 2 dormitorios. Habitación doble se adapte a una pareja profesional o una sola persona, para o una estancia a largo plazo. Incluye facturas de servicios públicos. El dormitorio tiene un armario empotrado, y da a la parte trasera del jardín, doble acristalamiento y crema de alfombra, la cama es un diván. El esquema de color es ligero, por lo que el equipaje debe estar limpio, por favor. La casa está hecha a un alto nivel y tiene un gran espacio de vida, incluyendo un invernadero. La casa está cerca de la ciudad a 20 minutos a pie o en autobús cercano, situado en una zona tranquila, Hatherley cerca de la escuela Bournside y Montpellier final de la ciudad, fácil para GCHQ y amenidades locales y bien posicionado para M5. Reglas de la casa: A zapatos de casa. Compartiendo en la limpieza de las áreas comunes y el mantenimiento general del jardín.
translated by Google

Lovely double room available in friendly, comfortable house. With contemporary furniture, fully fitted kitchen with washing machine, dish washer and gas cooker, living room and conservatory. Close to the train station, 2 min bus stop to town centre and near the M5. There is a front and back garden. With a private parking space. BBQ in garden and Virgin media Broadband, cable TV and land line.

There are 2 bedrooms and the bathroom is to share for the 2 bedrooms.

Double room would suit a professional couple or a single person, for or a longer term stay. Utility bills included. The bedroom has a fitted wardrobe, and faces the back garden, double glazing and cream carpet, the bed is a draw divan. The colour scheme is light so baggage should be clean please.

The house is done up to a high standard and has a large living space including a conservatory.

The house is close to town a 20 minute walk or nearby bus ride, situated in a quiet location, Hatherley near Bournside school and Montpellier end of town, easy for GCHQ and local amenities and well positioned for M5.

House rules: A shoes off house. Sharing in cleaning of communal areas and general garden maintenance.

Atención a los huéspedes

Depende de mi disponibilidad Me gusta conocer a mis invitados y ser sociable.
translated by Google

Dependant on my availability I like to meet my guests and be sociable.


Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual, 1 sofá

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 29 €
Depósito de seguridad 234 €
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Shoes off house, take care with walls and floors, keep kitchen and bathroom surface areas dry. Kitchen has wooden work tops so please do not scratch or scorch with anything hot, they can stain as they are a natural material so keep red wine and curry contained. Any spills should be wiped straight away please. There are boards available for hot pans and cups. Please keep floors clean, food to be eaten downstairs. Longer term sharers, should share house cleaning and garden maintenance.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa tienen mascotas

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Stéphanie
Agosto de 2017
Lydia is not honest she rent us another house than the one described on the site. It was dirty and very old, a real disaster. Please be carefull because she is polite at the beginning and then she become a thief. Fortunatly, air bnb was perfect, we did not pay for the week we booked and they give us an asset of 80 euros to rent somewhereelse.
Perfil de usuario de Lidia
Respuesta de Lidia:
Stephanie was made aware 2 weeks prior to bookingcabout the ROOM change there is no way I would let 3 people stay in my own house in the double bedroom they wanted. They also wanted a discount and to pay £243 for 3 people for a whole week. Then in the other house they tried to use all the bedrooms and spread out suitcases, food box and belongings over the living room . My son had problems. Obtaining them onc they saw other bedrooms were free. I regret ever accepting the request as they are awful nasty people
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Kamila
Junio de 2016
Although I haven't met in person Lidia, we had continuous contact, she was very attentive and kind over the phone. Her lovely friend Lars let me in, and made sure I had everything I needed. Home was clean, quiet and full of art. I really enjoyed my stay, it was perfect place to stay during my stressful exams! I loved it!
Perfil de usuario de Lidia
Respuesta de Lidia:
Thank you - hope the exams went well
Junio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Sean
Mayo de 2015
The reservation was canceled 21 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Evelyne
Marzo de 2014
This accommodation was a total disgrace. The room we originally booked was the back facing double room but Lidia asked if we would move to a newly decorated house nearer to Cheltenham,33 Townsend street, as she had overbooked the original. We trusted her word but boy was that a mistake!!. The entrance and living area was a building site, with rubbish and building materials all over the downstairs area. When we arived we were told to remove our shoes. This actually was dangerous as the floor was covered in rubbish and we had to tramp over rubble. Lidia even told us we were getting this room cheap at €217 as this house was dearer than the one we had first booked.. I would not recommend this renter to anyone. We have requested a refund but as yet have not had a reply.
Perfil de usuario de Lidia
Respuesta de Lidia:
Whois Evelyne? I don't know a white poodle? A man stayed at my house - 3 people arrived at 11pm. There are 56,000 people on reach week, this could have been group booking ads the woman said she also had another room book as well. 3 not 2 turned up - they wanted a free living room for the third person, yes there was no living room and no valuables as i actually d not know the people who book for this 1 week of town mayhem. If Evelyne or who ever it was arrived when apparently the flight got in at 8pm she could have stayed the first night in my other house, which is perfect - but no one rang, I waited until after 11pm to be addressed by 3 people and they did not know which ones were staying, i need to know as this is my house and so a man stayed for 2 days. Thats all I know. I don't recommend people who do not communicate and have additional arrivals with them either, and would you trust a person with no validations or photograph of themselves in your actual home?
Marzo de 2014

Este anfitrión tiene 159 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2012
Perfil de usuario de Lidia

Hi there,
I'm Lidia and I'm a designer, I like art, music and singing. I also like dogs, animals. I have a son who is 14 also a dog who comes away when we rent the house out, most people I know say they are not allergic, to his fur, I'm adding a photo of him. I've started tennis again and playing squash. I speak polish and try with French but my brain is in denial. I do have a list of house rules but I do try and make the house lovely and I have had many wonderful guests who have looked after it and enjoyed it, which is great. I have recently travelled, especially to France and I've experienced some lovely places and people - some through airbnb as well. My most recent trip was to Dubai and I was very pleasantly surprised by the beauty and the warmth of the the people I met.

Idiomas: English, Polski
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares