The living room
#19 - Mt. Baker Rim Cabin
10 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
5 camas
3 baños
10 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
5 camas
3 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 10. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

A large 5 bedroom home. Will be one of your favorite places!


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 90 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Reservations are subject to a 2-night minimum stay during regular periods, and a 3-night minimum stay during holiday and special event periods. The person making the reservations must be at least 23 years of age, ID required at time of check-in.

After making your reservation, please contact us to fill out our online agreement form and submit it to us. We must receive this agreement form in order to complete your reservation.

Cancellation Policy
If cancellation is received 21 days or longer prior to arrival we will gladly refund your Reservation Payment, less the Airbnb Service Fee charged at the time of booking, and our cancellation fee of $65 or 8% (whichever is greater). 20 through 15 days will forfeit 50% of the Reservation Payment, plus the Airbnb Service Fee charged at the time of booking, unless the home(s) can be re-rented, then only the Airbnb Service Fee charged at the time of booking, and our cancellation fee of $65 or 8% (whichever is greater) will apply. If cancelled 14 days or less you will forfeit full payment unless home(s) can be re-rented.


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este alojamiento varía según la reserva.
Añade las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Stefan
Marzo de 2017
Home was exactly as advertised: conveniently located, fully set up for guests, and located right on the river. Th sauna was so nice to have after skiing. We will be back next year!
Perfil de usuario de Mt. Baker
Respuesta de Mt. Baker:
Hi Stefan: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #19! We are very pleased to hear that you had a good time. Yes, the sauna is a definite plus after a long day of skiing (or hiking) at Mt. Baker. The hot tub is also welcoming for the same reasons. Thank you so much for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again during your next visit. Happy trails, Dan
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jackie
Marzo de 2017
A great place to stay for a group of friends to celebrate a birthday! Well stocked for groups and a great dining room table for meals and games. We were pleasantly surprised by the comfort of the beds and appreciated the key drop off option in Glacier to head up to the mountain more promptly. Thanks again!
Perfil de usuario de Mt. Baker
Respuesta de Mt. Baker:
Hi Jackie: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #19! We are delighted that you had a good time at the cabin. The property owner has provided a good selection of kitchenware and recently replaced two of the bed mattresses. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. We would highly recommend you to other hosts, and look forward to seeing you again for future visits. Happy trails, Dan
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Rich
Febrero de 2017
Very much as advertised. What's not advertised, though, is that the house is one of the few in the Mt Baker Rim complex that looks over the Nooksack River. It's nice to hear the river rushing by while sitting in the outdoor hot tub!
Perfil de usuario de Mt. Baker
Respuesta de Mt. Baker:
Hi Rich: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #19! You are absolutely right in that we should add the river location to the description! Thanks for leaving everything so tidy upon departure. We look forward to hosting you again in the not-too-distant future. Happy trails, Dan
Febrero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Diciembre de 2016
Great house it was clean, had lots of dishes and beautiful views.
Perfil de usuario de Mt. Baker
Respuesta de Mt. Baker:
Hi Emily: Thank you for the great review for Cabin 19! We are very pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable time at the cabin. With the focal part of the house being the river, you definitely get a cabin-in-the-woods feel. Many thanks for the respectful way in which you left the cabin upon departure. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future. Happy trails, Dan
Diciembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Eddie
Diciembre de 2016
Beautiful and quiet place to enjoy a family vacation. Would visit again.
Perfil de usuario de Mt. Baker
Respuesta de Mt. Baker:
Hi Eddie: Thank you for your stay in Cabin #19! We enjoyed hosting you and your family, and look forward to seeing you again in the not-too-distant future. Thanks again and Happy trails, Dan
Diciembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Amy
Agosto de 2016
The house was perfect for all 9 of us. We had so much fun relaxing time in the hot tub and enjoying the big kitchen. It was nice to be unconnected to the world for 4 days! We started the day sitting on the back porch enjoying the view. It was breathtaking!
Perfil de usuario de Mt. Baker
Respuesta de Mt. Baker:
Hi Amy: Thank you for your great review for Cabin #19. We are very pleased to hear that your had an enjoyable stay. The view from the backyard can be spectacular during both summer and winter. We offer two options for key drop-off...both via a courtesy drop box at Graham Store in Glacier (close to where the cabin is located), or at our offices in Maple Falls (where you originally checked-in). This info was included in your check-in envelope...sorry that you didn't see it. Similarly, info regarding food products is provided by e-mail in advance of your stay as a component of your Welcome Packet, so that you can prepare accordingly...sorry that you didn't see that either. We sincerely appreciate the respectful way in which you left the cabin upon departure, and would highly recommend you to other hosts. We hope to see you again soon! Until then...Happy Trails, Dan
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Peggy
Marzo de 2016
This place was great! We had a big group of friends up for the weekend for skiing at Mt. Baker and we have a lovely time. The space provided was big enough for our group of 9 adults, and 2 doggies with us. The backyard space with fire pit and hot tub was awesome post-skiing, and the big dining room table was awesome for our big group dinners. It was really nice that there were 5 beds, which was hard to find, but everyone was in a bed which was great. The place was pretty easy to find, as they provided great maps and directions to both the key pick-up and the house. The rental team were very communicative and so helpful in making the reservation and any questions afterwards. The one thing to be prepared for is to make sure you bring your own condiments for the kitchen, and matches/lighter if you'd like a fire. Everything else (linens, TP, etc.) was provided.

Este anfitrión tiene 291 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Maple Falls, Washington, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2010
Perfil de usuario de Mt. Baker

WASHINGTON STATE: We're two hours north of Seattle, and 1 1/2 hours from Vancouver, BC. Our spaces are located near the mountain villages of Glacier and Maple Falls, at the magnificent gateway to the Mt. Baker Snoqualmie National Forest, and the adjacent Mount Baker Ski Area!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares