U C Urban Oasis3!
Alojado por Lola
Lola es el anfitrión.Lola es Superhost.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Urban Oasis has opened up another room on the second floor of our beautiful home!! Your room features the same amenities found in our first/second listing, but more! It has a desk, queen size bed, lots of closet space and relaxing sitting area!

Otros aspectos destacables

We just added a new member to the family and that is six-month-old buddy, the cat! :) Buddy, as been described by guest as "darn cute." :)


Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet
TV
Cocina

Precios
Descuento por semana: 29%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)

please clean dishes after cooking
please clean out bathtub after every use


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 30 noches

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Aurelio
Mayo de 2015
Estuve en casa de Lola y Tai por una semana y me sentí completamente como en mi casa. Tai fue una estupenda anfitriona muy atenta a mis necesidades y muy agradable y amistosa. La casa cumple sobradamente con todas las expectativas. La habitación es bonita y espaciosa y la cama muy cómoda. Incluso cuenta con un pequeño escritorio que me vino genial para trabajar. El resto de la casa también es muy agradable y la anfitriona me facilitó el uso de todas las facilidades con mucho gusto. A pesar de que está próxima a alguna zona poco segura la casa está en una zona residencial muy tranquila. Tiene muy cerca una estación de metro y un supermercado lo que facilita mucho las cosas. En general fue una estancia tremendamente agradable y recomendaría sin lugar a dudas alojarse en esa casa para sus estancias en Philadelphia.

Perfil de usuario de Mia
Octubre de 2017
Lola's home became a home for me as I had recently moved to Philly for school and needed temporary housing until I could find my own place. The neighborhood was quiet and friendly, it only took about 10-15 minutes to walk to the nearest Septa station, and Buddy the cat is such a hoot! I would highly recommend this location.

Perfil de usuario de Gulshan
Marzo de 2017
I enjoyed my stay here and meeting her mother, sister & cat buddy. Buddy likes a lot of attention but he's a fun cat, and you will most certainly miss him after you leave. Lola is a very nice person with a good heart. She provided me a heater when the room was cold. Overall the house was warm, smelled nice and was clean. We had good talks. The wind chime by the door was a very good touch. Overall, quite positive! :)

Perfil de usuario de Bernice
Octubre de 2016
Lola was very welcoming, and she made the effort to get to know me during my stay there, which was really nice. She also made herself available whenever my friends and I needed her help/assistance/advice. Thanks Lola!

Perfil de usuario de Dedra
Septiembre de 2016
Absolutely loved this place! Everything was lovely. Lola was an awesome hostess. I especially loved the close location to downtown Philadelphia! When I used Uber pool my rides were only $3-4! Highly recommended :)

Perfil de usuario de Danièle
Septiembre de 2016
Lola was very accommodating. I arrived an hour earlier than expected and she ensured I got settled in. My room had its own private fridge so I could stalk up on juices/water conveniently. There's an A/C in there so you can cool down from Philly's summer heat (should you book in the summer months). She also left some space on a kitchen shelf and in the fridge in the event I needed to store any food. We also got the chance to chat about various experiences, which was nice. Overall it was a delightful experience, and I hope she finds her way to Toronto soon enough :)

Perfil de usuario de Ramon
Junio de 2016
Listing description was accurate. Lola was very helpful and pleasant. Location very convenient to University City. Parking readily available immediately in front.

Este anfitrión tiene 33 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Philadelphia, Pensilvania, Estados UnidosSe registró en Septiembre 2012
Perfil de usuario de LolaLola es Superhost.

I am a 36 year old working professional. My Philadelphia home is my primary residence, but I currently live and work in Washington DC with my husband who is a minister and Project Scheduler by trade. I travel between MD and my Philly home seasonally. My twin sister, Taiye ( fYI, the beautiful brunette in the profile picture is not my twin! lol she is one of our favorite guest that we hosted from Brazil!) who is a teacher and interior designer serves as host when I am not available . She is great and we both are looking forward to hosting you!

Ratio de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares