Shared used, our kitchen table


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Here you can...
Park your car for free
Relax at the pool
Visit relatives
Highly welcome are temporary contract workers in Zurich and NON-SMOKERS

We have a shared accomendation in this house, very open and friendly, Please notice we have 2 cats.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 2.5
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 19€ / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 14€
Descuento por semana: 16%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 10 noches

14 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Anjie
Octubre de 2016
This is like my second home in Switzerland. Very comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Vanessa  &  Moe
Septiembre de 2016
Jennifer is a great host. The house was perfect for me.Whenever I need to come-back in zurich I already know where I would stay.i would rate it 5 stars.

Perfil de usuario de Sinuhe
Junio de 2016
Die gemütliche Ruheoase ist absolut treffend. Alles hat perfekt geklappt und die Gastgeber sind sehr hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend. Ich würde wieder in der „Oase“ nächtigen und kann es nur weiter Empfehlen. :-)

Perfil de usuario de Carine
Abril de 2016
Super host, smiling, friendly and helpful. The room was great including TV with nice pics and decorations. I really felt well and at home. All as described and even better than what I thought. Will highly recommend this place to everyone, I had a wonderful stay there :-)

Perfil de usuario de David
Octubre de 2015
This is a super nice place to stay in Zurich. I don't want to talk much about the the Area because that's all said in the other comments. For me it is really important to mention the atmosphere of this place - and it's just incredible nice here! All the people who live here help you if you ask them for anything. Even if not you get a guide for Zurich and important tipps "on the fly". For me it was the start in a new enviroment and it was a good decision to come here. Best regards to Andy, Jenny, Carina, Alexandra, Marc, Nils and Rita hope you'll all doing well and see you soon ;)

Perfil de usuario de Patrizia
Septiembre de 2015
Sono stata accolta come una cara amica! Grazie a tutti gli amici di questa bellissima casa

Perfil de usuario de Eric
Septiembre de 2015
The house was about 20 min drive outside Zurich and was in a very quiet village. The house and the room were exactly like the photos on Airbnb. Jennifer was very friendly and showed me the house, my room and made me feel comfortable. I was welcome to sit in the living room and check my phone messages with the Wifi connection. I even could use the kitchen and the fridge, but I did not do this. In the house live more people, like Andy and also he made me feel at home!! It was a very nice experience, and when I come back to Zurich, I love to stay in the house again.

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Steinhausen, Suiza · Se registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Jennifer

Hey everyone,

my name is Jenni, I am 27, originally from Berlin and I am currently working for Roche Diagnostics International AG. I have a passion for sports, travelling and meeting new people, exchanging stories or just relaxing and watching a movie ...

The Air bnb Location me and the owner of the house (Andy) rent out is a beautiful home which is set up as a shared accomendation. There are several rooms to rent out in which you are very welcome to stay for a few days or month ;) There is a lot to see in Zurich. You can do sightseeing or also just relaxx next to or in our pool ;) Its a very quiet, nice, relaxing area... We prefer NON- SMOKERS ..

Ratio de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.