Living room, freeview TV and DVDs
Modern & light 1 bed flat, Zone 2
Alojado por Ally
Ally es el anfitrión.
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Gorgeous modern 1 bed flat, double bedroom, "hotel" bathroom, balcony, modern-retro vibe, use of large sofa to sleep on in the living room.

El alojamiento

My flat is a new build, very smart and clean, with a cool Shoreditch vibe - mixing modern and retro furniture. This is your own space.
Feel free to sleep in, relax, cook in my flat - help yourself to my cupboard ingredients, DVDs, laundry facilities, gorgeous power-shower and enjoy being so close to Shoreditch and the City.

10mins on the tube or DLR brings you to Stratford and the Olympic Park, Canary Wharf, Brick Lane, Tower Bridge.
Soho, The O2 and Oxford Circus just 25mins away.

You have the Central Line, District Line, and DLR within 8mins walking distance.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Full apartment
Double bed in bedroom
Large sofa in lounge
Bedding and towels
Hair Dryer
Shower gels, shampoos etc
Laundry facilities
Kitchen utensils, equipment and store cupboard ingredients (some plates/ingredients etc might be off limits)
Complete set of keys, with access to the balcony and communal garden.

Atención a los huéspedes

Myself or a friend will handle check in or check out depending on the day - but I will be fully contactable the whole time, either via email or phone, and there will always be someone on hand to help face to face if required.

Otros aspectos destacables

Security Deposit required


Servicios
Ascensor
Internet
Acceso para personas con movilidad reducida
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 32 €
Depósito de seguridad 346 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Normas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

- I ask smoking to be outside on the balcony only.
- Kitchen surfaces and floors to be kept clean and clear of food at all times.
- Bedding and towels are provided - but I ask if you could remove bedding and place it in the laundry basket at the end of your stay.
- I ask for food bins to be removed at the end of your stay.

I'd like you to treat my flat like your home - but remember - this is my home too.
Feel free to use all condiments, shampoos, crockery etc!
If something breaks - just let me know, and attempt to replace it. Communication is key.
If you use the last of something ie a herb - just replace it.

All I ask is for my home to be enjoyed and respected. :o)


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mohamad
Julio de 2017
Very cosy apartment to stay nearby central of London, located in Zone 2. Easy access from Central line, (Stepney Green) and Dlr, (Limehouse) and last but not least, it just a step to get into the nearest public bus stop. Ally is very friendly and flexible host. Recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Marjolein
Mayo de 2016
We had a lovely time in Ally's appartement. It really felt like a temporary home. Nice and quiet neighbourhood, but easy enough to reach the city's center. We didn't meet Ally unfortunately, but communication went her went smoothly. Recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Paulene
Enero de 2016
We stayed at Ally's flat for 3 weeks over Christmas and New Year and had the most wonderful time. It was just like home from the moment we walked in. Everything is as Ally describes...from the flat itself, to the neighbourhood / area and getting around. It's a real gem! Communication with Ally was great, she is the perfect host. Thank you Ally for making our stay in London truly wonderful!
Perfil de usuario de Ally
Respuesta de Ally:
Awww you guys! I'm so sad we didn't meet, because I feel like I know you! Hope your trip home was easy and drama free! Happy New Year! x
Enero de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Octubre de 2015
Stayed at Ally's lovely flat & had a truly wonderful time. It is as per the photos if not better. You can tell Ally loves her home which is clean, cosy and warm - we didn't want to leave! It's like going home each day. Ally's response is good (email/iMessage/(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)) & passed us keys & showed us around & also provided clean towels. The location is great as we wanted to be near to QMUL & we could run most mornings along the canal/Vic park/Olympic stadium. We popped by Westfield & markets easily (Roman market, spitalfields, borough) & bussed to Oxford Circus. Ally had great tv channels so when we were tired we curled up to watch a film. We also hired a car from Bow Road which is walkable. Thank you for a wonderful stay!!

Perfil de usuario de Gor
Junio de 2015
The flat was great, you can tell Ally has done everything to make it welcoming and comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Benjamin
Abril de 2015
The flat was absolutely fantastic, in a charming area. Ally was very very nice and she makes feel us at home. If you go to London, rent this flat, just next to the central London. Thank you very much Ally for this very good week-end! L'appartement était absolument magnifique, dans un beau quartier. Ally était super gentille et nous nous sentions chez nous. Si vous allez à Londres, réservez cet appartement, à deux pas du centre ville. Merci beaucoup Ally!

Perfil de usuario de Christian
Christian
Marzo de 2015
Very nice apartment in zone 2, nice and quiet neighborhood. The apartment itself is very clean and comfortable, definitely a nice place to be to visit London and enjoy it. Ally is a wonderful host, very welcoming and willing to answer any of my question or needs.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2013
Perfil de usuario de Ally

Originally from London, with a huge passion for my city. Try to travel as much as possible, I'm addicted to seeing what the world has to offer, fascinated by other cultures and local foods.

Travelled: INDIA, ICELAND, JAPAN, CUBA, THAILAND, CANADA, FRANCE, GERMANY, BULGARIA, ITALY, CARIBBEAN, SCANDINAVIA, GREEK ISLANDS, CROATIA, USA, SPAIN, MONTENEGRO

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares