Front facing view of home.  AirBnb House is to the right.


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

We offer a house around 700 sq. ft. separate entrance and parking. Living, Dining and Bedroom with 2 twin beds. This is a house to the right of the big house in the picture.

- 8.6 miles from City Center
- Wi-Fi
- on 15 acres w/Gazebo

El alojamiento

Complete privacy, you won't share a bathroom with anyone. This is your own small house. Why share when you can come and go as you please. There is free parking. You won't find anything like this for the price.

We also have a Gazebo (see the pictures) with a radio and electricity. Can sit outside and relax in the Spring, Summer and Fall and shiver in the Winter.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have access to the internet, a TV that has Netflix and Youtube

Atención a los huéspedes

Your space is your space. Come and go as you want. If you need a ride, Uber costs about $8-10 downtown Charlotte. Also a 8-10 minute ride.

Otros aspectos destacables

As we have dogs, animals are not allowed unless with prior discussion. Big breeds would be difficult, so really small breeds would only be considered and if crated at night


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s) y gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Normas de la casa

We go to bed around 11pm, But don't mind us - You can watch TV or whatever in your personal separate Living space/house - or go out and see the town.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

3 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Donghyeon
Enero de 2016
I totally enjoyed Charlotte! The owner of the house was very nice and the house was very comfortable. It is also not that far from the downtown. I will definitely choose this house again when I get to comeback.

Perfil de usuario de Ighodalo
Diciembre de 2015
The area where the listing was nice and quiet. As the listing described the living space is separate and included its own kitchen amenities such as microwave, oven/stove, and refrigerator (pristine and empty). It never felt awkward using them which I suspect would not be the case if I were using the host actual kitchen. The other areas in the area were clean and the bed comfortable. Peter was an excellent host and always available when I needed help. He was even kind enough to offer a delicious breakfast in the morning. The peach jam (something I never tried before) is excellent by the way. His mother in law was also very nice and helpful. All in all a great stay for a first time Airbnber. Thanks

Perfil de usuario de Nick
Diciembre de 2015
Peter was very helpful from the moment we booked the stay. He made sure that we were all set with directions, access code to the entry gate at the property and he even made sure he was available at check in despite our late arrival time. The place was great, exactly as described. He provided just the right amount of interaction while we were there, texting us half way through our stay to let us know he is available if we need anything. Overall very welcoming and we would stay there again the next time we are in Charlotte.

Charlotte, Carolina del Norte, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Septiembre de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Peter

We are in our 30 somethings, Wife is in the Dental field and I am in the Insurance field. We have several dogs and a cat. We would travel more if we could, but all in due time. Painting, photography, music are some of our hobbies. We have hosted a foreign exchange student in the past and it was great. We have been to Peru, UK, Canada, Ecuador, Columbia, Jordan, Israel and other places and loved them all.

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.