Large and spacious one bedroom.Relax watching Netflix.
A country oasis 45 min from Toronto
Alojado por Angela
Angela es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Spacious, brand new one bedroom with ensuite and kitchenette in a countryside modern home. Located in King Township with hiking & biking trails, near Caledon's equestrian events, outskirts of the quaint village of Schomberg with year round events.

El alojamiento

Located outside the quaint village of Schomberg, surrounded by farmland and horse farms, this oasis of serenity has all of the modern comforts in a very clean and quiet home.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests will have access to a fully furnished apartment, internet, Netflix, free parking. You can also enjoy the screened gazebo or adirondacks on the patio with its serene views.

Atención a los huéspedes

Being avid traveller ourselves, sharing stories and tips for a fun vacation, is welcome.

Otros aspectos destacables

If your stay is longer than a week, sheets and towels will be laundered weekly. This is a perfect place to stay if you are attending a wedding in nearly The Manor or the Holland Marsh winery, or sadly, a funeral in Tottenham. The front-door entrance is shared with the home-owner.


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú

Precios
Depósito de seguridad 349 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 10:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

No guests of the guests without express pre-approval from the host. No pets and no smoking inside the house.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mp
Septiembre de 2017
Angela is a great host. Her home is located in a very quiet and beautiful area near the Greenbelt bike path in Schomberg. Her basement appartement is roomy, private and has every thing you should need for a comfortable stay. We even had the chance to use the outdoor gazebo upon our arrival in the evening and the next morning. While in the area, we followed Angela's advice and had lunch at the Schomberg Pub - it was delicious!

Perfil de usuario de Aline
Agosto de 2017
L'accueil d'Angela est très chaleureux, l'espace est immence. Nous avons pu profiter d'une terrasse sur un magnifique jardin, avec vue splendide. Angela est une hôte parfaite et très généreuse. Schomberg vaut le détour. Le pub pour le souper offre un très bon menu. Et le petit café des cyclistes est vraiment chaleureux. Café excellent.

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Agosto de 2017
Thank you Angela, it was a pleasure to stay in your home

Perfil de usuario de Jen
Junio de 2016
Angela is such a warm and welcoming host and the setting is so beautiful.

Perfil de usuario de Donna
Julio de 2015
This was our first Airbnb experience, and it SO exceeded our expectations. Angela is a very warm and welcoming hostess. The accommodations are spacious and inviting. The location is close to whatever anyone could possibly need, but tucked into a lovely quiet countryside. We can't say enough about how much we enjoyed the total experience.
Perfil de usuario de Angela
Respuesta de Angela:
My only regret was not having enough time during the Pan Am games to get to know this lovely couple more.
Julio de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Glenn
Mayo de 2015
we were welcomed on time and shown the very large space for us to use in her friendly home. As we were only there for 1 night and going to an event till late we weren't able to relax outside in the country air but it would be a nice option for others. we were even given a nice little breakfast in the AM. quiet and restful. Glenn

Schomberg, CanadáSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Angela

Energetic, sociable, fun, retired but extremely active in 6 volunteer groups, a book club and a weekly euchre club. Love my community and do as much as I can to enhance and promote it.

Idiomas: Deutsch
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares